Dhishkiyaon Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-4zy7XxPr4o]Reply to Indians on India Vs Pakistan Cricket world cup - YouTube[/ame] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
zen Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 :hysterical: Pakistan is still living in the 80s and 90s, while most of the world has moved on What will we do by remembering Sharjah? And we all acknowledge that Pak team of late 80s and 90s was one of the best. In fact, it was Pak's all time great team. Ind also played a lot of matches with Pak during that period so naturally Pak record would improve. When teams were evenly matched and when India pulled ahead, the two teams did not play that many games to allow Ind to improve the h2h (anyways, Ind is not even bothered about h2h). Since traditionally Pak has been weak in logic, 7:5 advantage is likely to be considered as huge or may be anything will work for such fans to clutch on to :haha: The scary part for Pakistan is that they have nothing to bank on next. What happens when it becomes 7-0, will they still talk about the 90s. I guess they will as they have no other choice. Anyways, who can stop a section of Pakistan from embarrassing itself with such low quality reply. Budget bhi nahin hoga unke pas. No wonder Lollywood is laughed at :P
jonas10 Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 Sharjah is greater than 10 world cups to these guys.:hysterical: In 2019 they will still be talking about Mindad six which will be a whopping 30+ years earlier.:haha:
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 Sharjah is greater than 10 world cups to these guys.:hysterical: In 2019 they will still be talking about Mindad six which will be a whopping 30+ years earlier.:haha: Funny thing is that since late 90s there have been many close games between India and Pakistan. FFS even Chauhan has hit a six with 2 balls remaining to win a game.
G_B_ Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 poor production values... all this highlights is that Indian TV and production houses are miles ahead of their pakistani counterparts.
flamy Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 poor production values... all this highlights is that Indian TV and production houses are miles ahead of their pakistani counterparts. Why would you even compare India and Pakistan? Laughable. Like comparing Shakti Kapoor and Amitabh Bacchan :dontknow:
Guldozer Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 Funny thing is that since late 90s there have been many close games between India and Pakistan. FFS even Chauhan has hit a six with 2 balls remaining to win a game. I don't know if you did maths at school but there is difference in hitting a six with' 4 required...1 ball remaining...1 wicket remaining..final of a cup' and 'hitting a six to seal a win'. The number of people who fail at simple maths here because they don't want to admit the truth. :giggle:
Old guy Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 I don't know if you did maths at school but there is difference in hitting a six with' 4 required...1 ball remaining...1 wicket remaining..final of a cup' and 'hitting a six to seal a win'. The number of people who fail at simple maths here because they don't want to admit the truth. :giggle: cup? :hmmm:
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 I don't know if you did maths at school but there is difference in hitting a six with' 4 required...1 ball remaining...1 wicket remaining..final of a cup' and 'hitting a six to seal a win'. The number of people who fail at simple maths here because they don't want to admit the truth. :giggle: Awwww!!! Kya ho gaya na.. Miandad se seedha Misbah :icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 cup? :hmmm: let it go man, they are hurting :secret:
Old guy Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 let it go man' date=' they are hurting :secret:[/quote'] i just find it funny that after weeks of arguing about how world cup matches were not iimportant he used this in argument :cantstop:
Guldozer Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 cup? :hmmm: It was the final of the Austral-Asia Cup.
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 i just find it funny that after weeks of arguing about how world cup matches were not iimportant he used this in argument :cantstop: All arguments
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 It was the final of the Austral-Asia Cup. OMFG really!! and India lost that .. I haz a sad :hehe:
flamy Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 OMFG really!! and India lost that .. I haz a sad :hehe: You don't sound like you haz a sad :hmmm:
Laaloo Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 one of the comments: Thoka Thoka Thoka virat ne pakistanko Thokaaa Thoka Thoka Thoka Raina ne pakistanko Thokaaa Thoka Thoka Thoka Dhawan ne pakistanko Thokaaa Indian Army ne pakistani armies ko Thoka , (1947 ,1965 ,1971,1999 ) Indian Film industry ne pakistani film industry ko thoka , Indian travelers ne pakistani air hostress ko thokaa thokaa thokaa (PIA Air Hostess disappeared in Thailand to give company to Indian sailors.) Indian Poitician ne pakistani lady journaists ko thokaa thokaa thokaa (Mehr Tarar, a Pakistani journalist and Shashi tharoor indian politcian) Indian cricketers ne pakistani cricketers ko thokaa thokaa thokaa
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 one of the comments: Thoka Thoka Thoka virat ne pakistanko Thokaaa Thoka Thoka Thoka Raina ne pakistanko Thokaaa Thoka Thoka Thoka Dhawan ne pakistanko Thokaaa Indian Army ne pakistani armies ko Thoka , (1947 ,1965 ,1971,1999 ) Indian Film industry ne pakistani film industry ko thoka , Indian travelers ne pakistani air hostress ko thokaa thokaa thokaa (PIA Air Hostess disappeared in Thailand to give company to Indian sailors.) Indian Poitician ne pakistani lady journaists ko thokaa thokaa thokaa (Mehr Tarar, a Pakistani journalist and Shashi tharoor indian politcian) Indian cricketers ne pakistani cricketers ko thokaa thokaa thokaa And Pakistani cricketers ne Indian reena roy aur Sania Mirza ko thoka thoka thoka :protest:
Desi Cartman Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 You don't sound like you haz a sad :hmmm: I have a Nehra face :--D
Guldozer Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 OMFG really!! and India lost that .. I haz a sad :hehe: You seem to be incredibly insecure. I don't know why I expect so much from other posters when the so called 'model' poster is like this.