Australia :One of the most balanced side

Stuge

Well,They are the most balanced side of the tournament imo (I won't count South Africa, after seeing their chasing ability against teams like Pakistan) Right from the openers like warner to hitters like maxwell (infact their whole batting line up looks like on steroids) including bowlers like Starc. They are a tough side to beat specially in their own den.(keep in mind they are unbeaten in their own backyard since tri series ).I guess this is the only team which can stop India (remember what happened in 2003 ) Like it or not but Australia has the best chance of reclaiming world cup again.

they are the favs... but they were overwhelming favs in the semis of the t2007 T20 WC. I still cant believe how India overcame that side.

They were cruising at one stage but lost the plot somehow.That's the beauty of t20.
Yep' date=' that's the kind of pole that Bangers will use for the desi derrières!! :giggle:[/quote'] This for you after the match BEWARe....!
Bangers will knock out India for sure before that.
Do you only come on icf to say bad stuff for the team. I never saw You support . There are pessimists and wrist slitters.
Most balanced side ? Who is their quality spinner ? No team that hasnt got a good spinner is balanced . NZL have the most balanced side in this world cup
On most of these pitches you are fine if you run 3-4 good fast bowlers. They also have Maxwell, Smith and Clarke who can bowl decently. New Zealand isn't too balanced in my opinion. Their bowling is quite good but their batting has a lot of weaknesses.
The topic is about balanced or not .Not about the attack is good .No attack without a quality spinner is balanced No team has won a world cup without quality spinner since the great WI in 79.Not even in T20 world cup. And Aussie batting doesnt have weaknessbut only NZL? Australia was bowled out 160 in this world cup itself exposing them lol
Do you only come on icf to say bad stuff for the team. I never saw You support . There are pessimists and wrist slitters.
I support when it deserves support but like Cricket Sucker said mostly a abuser!!! What's wrong with abusing?
Post reported :icflove:
Currently AUstralia have the best team in thic Wc. NZ are dependednt on Bmac n Williamson. Aus on ABDV.
Aus on ABDV? Yaar pachti nahi hai to peete kyo ho? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk