IPL 2015 - Chennai Super Kings - Official Thread

velu

They are like our Indian cricket team. Very dependent on batting and their bowling is there for the taking. When your main 3 fast bowlers are all Indian trundlers, you are asking for trouble. CSK will find it more difficult to defend scores than chasing scores.

Bowling weakness exposed. Can't win games with just 1 or 2 bowlers. Faf is a wasted international spot in the batting line up. Need to get an international bowler in his place. Also Jadeja is proving to be a hack both with the bat and ball.

Faf has no place playing in the middle order. The guy is not a hitter from ball 1 and is waste of an international space to play a Badrinath like role. CSK had to absolutely go for an Indian batsmen in the auction so they could play 2 out of Baz/ Faf/Smith and then Bravo and an International fast bowler I like Hussey but eh was surplus to needs really. First option should have been a good local bat
Play Hussey for Faf.

Every one on the IPL section knows who is behind mallyas underwear :laugh:
everyone supporting RCB knows and sees mallya with or wothout underwaer :hehe::hehe: hope you got to see his crown jewels which is on dispaly for sale :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

you are the only guy who have seen the jewels....:cantstop:

all the bank guys seen it when they removed his underwear while forcefully collecting his credit card bills :hysterical::hysterical: and whole :rcb: fans seen it :giggle:

Financial genius mama only paying 25000 to BCCI Maybe Mallaya had some Mama brain wouldn't be hiding in rocks from banks
Financial guru is paying 40 crore yearly fees for a cheap franchise valued at 5 lakhs :rofl: :rofl: