ICF Premier League  

6 members have voted

I am sorry guys. I am withdrawing from this competition.
RIP...Take care Sid
What all options do we have StriKe??
No replacement, Gain access to his account or you will be playing with one less player.
I am not in the mental state for cricket right now. My grandmother passed away yesterday.
sorry yaar Sid :(( take care :icflove:
I am not in the mental state for cricket right now. My grandmother passed away yesterday.
So sorry to hear that. May she rest in peace. She's in a better place now and will be watching over you.
Oh no, thats really sad. May her soul rest in peace. Take care of yourself Sid

That's really sad to hear Sidhoni, May her soul RIP :(( @Strike - I think we should give HippoSucks to Paa-G as these are exentuating circumstances. It wont be efficient managing two accounts...

pagalpanti...cuz he was the actual one in Corp before.
It was puneet28 they replaced him with sidhoni cos he was not there for some 7 overs.
Yes, it was puneet28. I was sticking to the rule with no replacement after the tourney has started but under this circumstance, if other team owners are okay with it..He can be replaced with Punet28. So owners, post your opinions here.
Okay with me under the circumstances...
My condolences bhai. May she rest in peace.
Lets go by the rules. No replacement. You should not change the rules to help one team midway through the tourney. You can add new clauses once this tournament is over.