amiret Posted June 29, 2015 Posted June 29, 2015 The CheerGirls on twitterverse are busy doing namo asana* . 24 Dead ? 30 Dead ? 40 Dead ? Nobody gives a damn to spare a #hashtag. She ended up dead near the railway tracks : 25 year old Namrata Damor was found dead near the railway tracks , a student of MGM Medical college, Indore, was found near railway tracks at Kayta village in Ujjain on January 7, 2012, a week after she was reported mysteriously missing from the college hostel. A team of three doctors, who conducted an autopsy on her dead body, said she was smothered to death and reported semen on her clothes. Director of state medico legal institute Dr D S Badkur, however, contradicted their finding claiming she committed suicide by jumping off the train. Key suspect in the case Vishal Verma is wanted by Gwalior SIT probing MPPEB scam. Her family claims she was murdered and the body was dumped on tracks. No probe was initiated into the death of Namrata Damor either, despite post-mortem confirming murder. The Ujjain police, which recovered her body from the railway track, dismissed the case as suicide. It is of course Completely normal to end up dead near the railway tracks in this Democracy .
The Outsider Posted June 29, 2015 Posted June 29, 2015 25-30 saal ke laundiye laundiya aise hi mar jaate hain
Desi Cartman Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 Excel 'Evidence' Presented by Digvijaya Singh Was Forged, Says Court We have a new saying now, if you have evidence then pls prove it in the court of law else it's clean chit for everybody! Note: government will not pursue cases and is up to common man to take up the issue and prove. For immediate ruling, please ask Finance minister or Shri Gadkari Oh and fraud\crime is only important if crime committed is bigger and more serious than what congress committed otherwise its insignificant
seedhi Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 Yeah.....24 people connected to one case just happen to die in a short period of time. Completely natural and not at all mysterious.No no, not only these, all deaths all in MP .. nay.. all deaths all over India are unnatural. Only the hanging of a man from a tree in front of the Chief Minister of Delhi was natural. The man was "naturally" hung from a tree.
Raghav_12 Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 Vyapam scam: Whoever is born must die, says minister Home Minister Babulal Gaur - See more at: http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/vyapam-scam-deaths-of-25-accused-natural-says-home-minister-babulal-gaur/#sthash.POxjNJnI.dpuf This guy has been speaking off his rear for long but BJP hasn't done anything. Another sample Drinking is a fundamental right: MP minister Babulal Gaur says BHOPAL: Madhya Pradesh home minister Babulal Gaur fuelled another controversy with his remarks that drinking liquor is a "fundamental right" and that it is a status symbol too. The 85-year-old Gaur made the remarks while asserting that crime rate doesn't go up by consuming alcohol. "Alcohol does not increase crime. People lose their consciousness after consuming alcohol and that's how it causes crime. The person who drinks within control does not cause crime," he said, adding," one should not overdrink. It is one's fundamental right. Drinking is a social status symbol these days". The controversy-prone minister was asked by reporters here yesterday for his reaction to extending the timing for sale of alcohol in Bhopal from 10 pm to 11.30 pm. Gaur had previously said that sexual crime in Chennai is low as women wear "full clothes". "Women in Tamil Nadu wear full clothes and hence the crime rate is lower there as compared to other states," he said after a visit to Chennai. He was also at the centre of a controversy when he recalled at an event on how he had once told the wife of a Russian leader that he can teach her how to untie a dhoti. "I told her I can't teach you how to wear it, but I can certainly teach you how to remove it, but that too later, not now," Gaur had said in remarks that angered women right activists. The Minister had also described rape as a social crime, saying "sometimes it's right, sometimes it's wrong". He also insisted that governments could not ensure that women do not get raped, triggering angry reactions from the Congress.
rkt.india Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 Vyapam scam: Whoever is born must die, says minister Home Minister Babulal Gaur - See more at: http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/vyapam-scam-deaths-of-25-accused-natural-says-home-minister-babulal-gaur/#sthash.POxjNJnI.dpuf The statement is misconstrued in English. I saw that on TV. He said it in Hindi that "Jo aaya hai vo jayega bhi." There is nothing wrong in this statement. Everyone has to die someday, but it is wrong in context of Vyapam and these numbers of sudden deaths cannot be naturally justified.
rkt.india Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 No no' date=' not only these, all deaths all in MP .. nay.. all deaths all over India are unnatural. Only the hanging of a man from a tree in front of the Chief Minister of Delhi was natural. The man was "naturally" hung from a tree.[/quote'] You must be really naive to not have any suspicion about these deaths connected one scam and these were all accused or witnesses.
Raghav_12 Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 The statement is misconstrued in English. I saw that on TV. He said it in Hindi that "Jo aaya hai vo jayega bhi." There is nothing wrong in this statement. Everyone has to die someday' date=' but it is wrong in context of Vyapam and these numbers of sudden deaths cannot be naturally justified.[/quote'] Okay. It may not have sounded that bad on video. But even than he spoke this in context of Vyapam scam only. This guy anyway carries reputation of being motormouth. See other part of my post where he declared Drinking to be fundamental right. He seems to be amending constitution just by himself.
rkt.india Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 Okay. It may not have sounded that bad on video. But even than he spoke this in context of Vyapam scam only. This guy anyway carries reputation of being motormouth. See other part of my post where he declared Drinking to be fundamental right. He seems to be amending constitution just by himself. I am surprised why court hasn't yet taken any step to investigate or to stop these killings. Someone must be held responsible.
Raghav_12 Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 This rot in Vyapam has been there for long. Even when I had taken engineering entrance exams long back there were doubts raised about selection of some of the candidates particularly for MBBS. That time Vyapam used to conduct just Pre-Engineering test and Pre-Medical test. Subsequently Vyapam was given responsibility to conduct anything professional even things like exams for selection of teachers, doctors and other jobs. Apparently real mess started setting in around 2006-2009 and probably peaked around 2013 when it was busted after discovery of organized rackets. Scam would involve not only politicians but other bureaucrats, officers and other people of influence. Whenever I visited my home town I used to hear a price for every job and selection. I didn't take it seriously and claimed that these as excuses by many to explain their failures. But now see there was lot of truth in these allegations. This is not only MP problem as such. Selection of candidates for lucrative (relatively speaking) jobs and careers on basis of a single exam is always an opportunity for people to use unfair means. Ex Haryana CM hautala is serving jail sentence in a very similar case.
rkt.india Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 This rot in Vyapam has been there for long. Even when I had taken engineering entrance exams long back there were doubts raised about selection of some of the candidates particularly for MBBS. That time Vyapam used to conduct just Pre-Engineering test and Pre-Medical test. Subsequently Vyapam was given responsibility to conduct anything professional even things like exams for selection of teachers, doctors and other jobs. Apparently real mess started setting in around 2006-2009 and probably peaked around 2013 when it was busted after discovery of organized rackets. Scam would involve not only politicians but other bureaucrats, officers and other people of influence. Whenever I visited my home town I used to hear a price for every job and selection. I didn't take it seriously and claimed that these as excuses by many to explain their failures. But now see there was lot of truth in these allegations. This is not only MP problem as such. Selection of candidates for lucrative (relatively speaking) jobs and careers on basis of a single exam is always an opportunity for people to use unfair means. Ex Haryana CM hautala is serving jail sentence in a very similar case. It happens in every state. Govt. appointments are always under scanner or there will always be something going wrong there such as police .
Raghav_12 Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 Some of MP govt departments are den of corruptions. (Before anybody starts getting uneasy let me tell I am talking MP because it's my home state,not because it is BJP ruled). One of such department is School Education which I got to know closely as my father worked as teacher in govt schools. Some of my fathers colleagues who were just teachers at the time I was in secondary school went on to be appointed in administrative jobs within education department like block education officer, district education officer etc. Their extra source of income used to be just some tuitions they would do after school hours. Now my eyes just pop out when I hear about their riches. They would buy flats for their sons and daughters in Gwalior, Bhopal, Noida. Recently when I visited my home town I got to know one of my father's collegue who used to teach me Math in class 9th, "gifted" a Toyota Fortuner in his daughter's marriage. You can imagine how much wealth he would have amassed. I have lost complete respect for this whole group of teachers which I used to hold in high regard. They have competed with each other in doing corruption and in result have had fights with each other. Whole govt department of school education in MP is big-big source of corruption and I am sure things wouldn't be very different in other departments.
rkt.india Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 I tell you it is same everywhere. 2-3 months back, I was in district Bijnaur with a friend, one of his relatives works in a college as an administrator who was talking how they make their students pass the exams through cheating. They dont allow students to take notes or chits with them in the exam rooms but what they do is let the subject teacher come into the room and dictate the answers. He said the same thing has been happening in East UP and Bihar for years which they have started doing now.
Raghav_12 Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 I tell you it is same everywhere. 2-3 months back' date=' I was in district Bijnaur with a friend, one of his relatives works in a college as an administrator who was talking how they make their students pass the exams through cheating. They dont allow students to take notes or chits with them in the exam rooms but what they do is let the subject teacher come into the room and dictate the answers. He said the same thing has been happening in East UP and Bihar for years which they have started doing now.[/quote'] Yes. It is systematic malaise. Worse part of this whole thing is teachers or other govt. servants who have some sense of morality which stops them from indulging in ruthless, outright corruption or who simply are not "enough skilled" to do corruption, are looked down as losers and they too come under peer pressure to start finding ways to extract money through all means. Any new recruit is introduced to this whole system very soon and whole cycle continues. Since in our society, respect for individuals also depend on how much money they have, leaders of such corruption would typically be respectable figures in society.
G_B_ Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 The congress raised this in a major way in 2013 just before the elections. We all know the result. You think BJP in the state is going to be rocked by this scam when it failed to have any electoral impact at its height in 2013? building on that the BJP in MP have just won a by election by a crushing margin and did not even field anybody directly related to the dead. This was a seat which was congress till 2013 and was one of the few remaining congress strongholds. 11:45 am – BJP wins assembly by-election in Madhya Pradesh, defeats Congress candidate by almost 14,000 votes. Maybe this is exactly why the scam took place. Digvijay singh was so terrible at governance that the state sort of permanently become a BJP territory. There is no opposition. I stress i am for a CBI enquiry, but electorally i doubt this is going to have any impact. Chohan is just too powerful within state boundaries.
amiret Posted June 30, 2015 Posted June 30, 2015 MP Vyapam Scam Dr Sakale , A distinguished forensic expert found dead with 90% burns. " A distinguished forensic expert, Dr Sakale is said to have a clean track record.He had taken action against a couple of MBBS students who had allegedly got admission to the medical college fraudulently. Dr Sakalle had been scrutinising students who got admission through rigging the pre-medical test (PMT) conducted by the examination board. " Home minister Babulal Gaur announced in the assembly last year that a CBI probe would be recommended in Dr Sakalle’s unnatural death but apparently the Caged Parrot refused to investigate in Sept 2014 . Police version ? He obviously set himself on fire . A kerosene container, a matchbox and a few burnt matchsticks were found by the police in the garden. LINK LINK Dr Sakale was on a 20-day leave and he was to retire in two months. Vice-chancellor Madhya Pradesh University of Health Sciences Dr DP Lokwani said the dean was a man of strong willpower who used to conduct 10 post-mortems a day at times. "It looks unusual that such a person would commit suicide," he said. No Dr. Lokwani , It is not unusual in this Democracy .It would be unusual only in a state of Anarchy .
amiret Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 MP Vyapam Scam A murder a day , keeps the Anarchy away FirstPost : Here’s a look at the 'unnatural' deaths based on police records which are in public domain already. "* Road accidents (10): Barring one Tarun Machar (Ratlam), who was a student, rest nine Anand Singh Yadav (Fatehpur), Arvind Shakya (Gwalior), Devendra Nagar (Bhind), Deepak Jain (Shivpuri), Dinesh Jatav (Morena), Anuj Uikey (Mandla), Shyamvir Yadav (Gwalior), Anshul Sachan (Hoshangabad) and Kuldeep Marawi were middle men in the scam. Surprisingly, both the Yadavs, Sachan and Uikey died in road mishaps in Raisen alone. * Illness or unknown reasons (11): Shailesh Yadav (Lucknow), Narendra Rajput (middle man, Mahoba in UP), Ashutosh Tiwari (middle man, Tikamgarh, alcoholism), Ravindra Singh (student, poisoning suspected), Vikas Pandey (middle man, Allahabad, brain haemorrhage), Gyan Singh (Bhind, alcoholism), Vikash Singh Thakur (Banwani, illness), Vijay Patel (Rewa, unknown reason), Premlata Pandey (Rewa, cancer), Anant Ram Tagore (Morena, cancer) and Dr Rajendra Arya (Gwalior, died on 28 June due to liver infection). Barring Ravindra Singh who was a student, the rest were middle men. * Suicides (3): Three middle men Aditya Chaudhary, Bunty Sikarwar and Rinku Pramod Sharma have reportedly committed suicide. "
mishra Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 So, Some of them were not from MP and have died outside MP? In that case it sounds more like some big criminal gang then politician thing.
G_B_ Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Whatever it is, it needs to be investigated... I will be very surprised if this yields any results though. 2013 and now its 2015 and all the witnesses/accused of any note are dead. Considering next election in MP is in 2018 the evidence will be well and truly gone. Its a scam alight. It will involve the BJP government in MP in some capacity, weather its upper echelons of MP government remains to be seen (though i suspect it never will)
mishra Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Yeah, Looking at the list amiret produced, Most of deceased are not from MP. Murdering people at such a vast region like North India require someone who is actually allmost at the top in the business of crime. Politicians from MP or from anywhere cant execute it. It is too risky for them. Too much to loose