Neither Qualification, Nor Vision': Why FTII Students Are On A Strike Against The New Chairman

:cantstop: it seems TMC is sending a delegation to meet FTII students... Should BJP too send its delegation to meet various disgruntled students in various UNIs (especially Jadavpur UNI) in WB?

They should actually
Playing politics using students is not good... What next, AAP delegation visiting Pune? What about FTII students meeting Abdul Basit in Pak Embassy over tea? Common enemy Modi must be defeated or stopped all costs...,
FTII students have already met Kejriwal. He has even offered that they should come and have their classes in Dilli - but that was expexted from Indian Politics' dramebaaz.
In West Bengal and Kerala student unions are the hotbed and starting point of politics .
What Pakistan got to do with this ? or anything/anyone who is not in support of Modi, should be linked with Pakistan ? This has kind of become trend to link anti-modi with Pakistan. In Pakistan, ISI and Army show fear of India to garner support of Pakistani junta. Now we seem to have Indian version of the same. Not right benchmark for team Modi.
What Pakistan got to do with this ? or anything/anyone who is not in support of Modi' date=' should be linked with Pakistan ? This has kind of become trend to link anti-modi with Pakistan. In Pakistan, ISI and Army show fear of India to garner support of Pakistani junta. Now we seem to have Indian version of the same. Not right benchmark for team Modi.[/quote'] Anything which happens in India too is linked to Modi... "Modi, why you are doing this? Why you are doing that? Modi why you are sending police to arrest students at midnight?" As if Modi, as a PM, nothing else to do hence planning midnight raids... That too is not right benchmark for Team Anti-Modi...
Anything which happens in India too is linked to Modi... "Modi, why you are doing this? Why you are doing that? Modi why you are sending police to arrest students at midnight?" As if Modi, as a PM, nothing else to do hence planning midnight raids... That too is not right benchmark for Team Anti-Modi...
Don't expose the Lahori logic saar... Oh wait
Anything which happens in India too is linked to Modi... "Modi, why you are doing this? Why you are doing that? Modi why you are sending police to arrest students at midnight?" As if Modi, as a PM, nothing else to do hence planning midnight raids... That too is not right benchmark for Team Anti-Modi...
yeah, Modi is the Machiavellian. He is snooping everything 24 hours a day every minute whatever everyone is doing from FTII to AAP ministers. They are arrested at the drop of a hat. Whenever something happens in Delhi which Kejrwal doesnt like. he links it to Modi. "Why is PM doing this? What does he want?" Arrey bhai PM ke paas ek AAP ko hi follow karne ka kaam reh gaya hai.
BJP projected itself in the image of Modi. So any backlash will be in the same manner. But history suggests such targeting alone eventually works in the favor of them.
Modi is chielf administrative officer of India so whats wrong if things are being attributed to him, both positive and negative. But from where Pakistan coming into picture? Don't you think this argument is complete rubbish? How stupid does it sound that you oppose Modi, so you have to be pakistani? You can defend Modi but why you need help of Pakistan in defending Modi. It is simply disgusting and you know that.
yeah' date=' Modi is the Machiavellian. He is snooping everything 24 hours a day every minute whatever everyone is doing from FTII to AAP ministers. They are arrested at the drop of a hat. Whenever something happens in Delhi which Kejrwal doesnt like. he links it to Modi. "Why is PM doing this? What does he want?" Arrey bhai PM ke paas ek AAP ko hi follow karne ka kaam reh gaya hai.[/quote'] Sir, defend Modi by all means but what stupidity is this to link things with Pakistan? I am not talking about only this matter. Bhakts have started attibuting anything anti-modi with Pakistan. It is direct replica of ISI kind of tendencies. They use fear of India to hoodwink Pakistani junta and team modi seems to be taking them as benchmark.
Don't expose the Lahori logic saar... Oh wait
sir, my grouse was about bringing Pakistan in discussion on FTII and you started bringing even Pakistani cities :headshake:
sir' date=' my grouse was about bringing Pakistan in discussion on FTII and you started bringing even Pakistani cities :headshake:[/quote'] It's just a stinging satire. Everyone knows that it's unlikely to happen, so asterix meant it as a joke. You are getting too worked up. Chillax :icflove:
Modi is chielf administrative officer of India so whats wrong if things are being attributed to him' date=' both positive and negative. But from where Pakistan coming into picture? Don't you think this argument is complete rubbish? How stupid does it sound that you oppose Modi, so you have to be pakistani? You can defend Modi but why you need help of Pakistan in defending Modi. It is simply disgusting and you know that.[/quote'] Sir, Where was this outrage when Swati Maliwal got appointed? Hasnt She has effectively taken care of cases against AAP MLAs?