Baggygreen786 Posted November 27, 2015 Author Posted November 27, 2015 Amla goneNo DBL this time253 not out, last series.Come on Mishra jiTake 5 before ishant starts taking wicket.do you think India take new ball after 56 ball?
Wasim9211 Posted November 27, 2015 Posted November 27, 2015 one more before teaBowledRun out missed136 for 6
beautifulgame Posted November 28, 2015 Posted November 28, 2015 Pretty stupid decision but not really surprising from the greedy BCCI
jf1gp_1 Posted November 28, 2015 Posted November 28, 2015 Retard Manohar's gift to India on 26/11. This guy is terrible Why blame manohar? Srinivasan or dalmiya signed mou the guy is just trying to get it over with a short series in SL
jf1gp_1 Posted November 28, 2015 Posted November 28, 2015 Pretty stupid decision but not really surprising from the greedy BCCIWhen big 3 were formed paks consent came due to this series. It's paks greed or buy out or whatever you want to call but it certainly isn't ours. vijay50 1
Laaloo Posted November 28, 2015 Posted November 28, 2015 It's offMy first and only and last upvote for you for this wonderful comment. Thanks you just made my day. adi B and cric_fan 2
cric_fan Posted November 28, 2015 Posted November 28, 2015 My first and only and last upvote for you for this wonderful comment. Thanks you just made my day.No worries, pleased to help.
adi B Posted December 11, 2015 Posted December 11, 2015 Acha hai nahi hua,would have been like a token series to please the Pakistani counterparts.1 good month of rest before a hectic schedule
G_B_ Posted December 12, 2015 Posted December 12, 2015 There was hardly anytime had they agreedWould max have been 2-3 t20s
kosingh Posted December 14, 2015 Posted December 14, 2015 I'm glad. All the non-cricketing reasons aside, I simply cannot get excited about an India-Pak series that doesn't include test matches.