Manny_Pacquiao Posted June 15, 2017 Posted June 15, 2017 (edited) alright fellas, give us your best shot. so much whining by these guys on social media after shashi kapoor and sehwag's tweets, there has to be some that spills over onto this relatively irrelevant forum. i noticed a few attempts during the group game, some bradford bruv from the UK made a thread about amla being better than kohli, and some actual mard-e-momin from pakistan tried telling some people that they actually won the 1965 war. otherwise its been disappointing. with a few days to go, i'm hoping for some better trolling. Edited June 15, 2017 by Manny_Pacquiao sandeep 1
Manny_Pacquiao Posted June 15, 2017 Author Posted June 15, 2017 (edited) On 2017-6-16 at 5:05 AM, Asim said: yaar ek baat batao. tumhare logon ki jaisi shakal hai, but you keep calling yourselves the descendants of mughals. how does that make sense? aur aise cheezein bolne ki confidence kahan se aati hi? Edited June 17, 2017 by beetle randomGuy 1
BeautifulGame Posted June 15, 2017 Posted June 15, 2017 (edited) If Pakistan trolls are crying in Twitter just respond them there.No need to bring that rubbish to forum. And if you wanna talk about politics or war ,open a thread in chitchat section. Edited June 15, 2017 by BeautifulGame sandeep 1