Old guy Posted August 25, 2014 Posted August 25, 2014 Hello there a newbie on board I'm from UK. An Aussie by birth but I'm living here since 2009. As an Aussie it's obvious that I'm a fan of Bradman and Punter. But apart from that I've always liked Indian cricket. Rahul Dravid was the one I've admired. Hope to interact with you all here. :) Cheers! Hello people, I am a cricket card collector and am glad to have find this forum. Looking forward to interacting with all of you here! Cheers! now add all the lies i caught him with which were deleted and reporting of posts without having direct communication and lying about pm before 50 posts ..
Malcolm Merlyn Posted August 25, 2014 Posted August 25, 2014 now add all the lies i caught him with which were deleted and reporting of posts without having direct communication and lying about pm before 50 posts .. Whose Id are these?
SLICKR392 Posted August 25, 2014 Posted August 25, 2014 now add all the lies i caught him with which were deleted and reporting of posts without having direct communication and lying about pm before 50 posts .. Arre yaar, he could have at least changed those lines. Hehe
Old guy Posted August 25, 2014 Posted August 25, 2014 Arre yaar' date=' he could have at least changed those lines. Hehe[/quote'] Hah...And he has audacity to lie openly and create trouble for others and call me fool and report posts
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 26, 2014 Posted August 26, 2014 RoRo has created 3 match threads and India is yet to play a ODI match this series. Ban him from creating future threads.
CSK Fan Posted August 26, 2014 Posted August 26, 2014 RoRo has created 3 match threads and India is yet to play a ODI match yet this series. Ban him from creating future threads. And as a result India is yet to lose a single ODI match
velu Posted August 27, 2014 Posted August 27, 2014 mods .. plz open Dhoniconda strikes again tread http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=265643&highlight=dhoniconda
StriKe Posted August 27, 2014 Posted August 27, 2014 mods .. plz open Dhoniconda strikes again tread http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=265643&highlight=dhoniconda It's in IPL section :poink: Search in CT for another thread.
velu Posted August 27, 2014 Posted August 27, 2014 It's in IPL section :poink: Search in CT for another thread. i do remember creating one thread with the same title in cricket forum :sniffle: MTC :finger:
CSK Fan Posted August 27, 2014 Posted August 27, 2014 i do remember creating one thread with the same title in cricket forum :sniffle: MTC :finger: Don't know what you are talking about
G_B_ Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Ok mods its been a month and a bit more, I have held up my side of the bet of Binny not playing at the Rose bowl. Please change my username back to G_B_
FischerTal Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Ok mods its been a month and a bit more, I have held up my side of the bet of Binny not playing at the Rose bowl. Please change my username back to G_B_ you will still be gay_boy_ :dontknow:
G_B_ Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 you will still be gay_boy_ :dontknow: nothing wrong in being gay....
FischerTal Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 nothing wrong in being gay.... then why the name change? :headshake:
G_B_ Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 then why the name change? :headshake: dont like typing in such a big username. GB originally stood for GranderBharata on the old BBC Test match special boards.
Old guy Posted September 1, 2014 Posted September 1, 2014 Can I get ban here atleast temporarily ?7 days minimum :)
zakk Posted September 2, 2014 Posted September 2, 2014 Can I get ban here atleast temporarily ?7 days minimum :) haddh hai yaar :headshake: har koi ban karwane per tula hai apne aap ko :cantstop:
SLICKR392 Posted September 2, 2014 Posted September 2, 2014 Time to roll back to my name moddies. SLICKR392 Thanks. bye
CSK Fan Posted September 2, 2014 Posted September 2, 2014 Time to roll back to my name moddies. SLICKR392 Thanks. bye How do we know you were Slickr? Any Id proof?