3 Person Panel for BCCI_PCB Dispute. How to deal with PCB the Thug Board

Khota

28 minutes ago, Green Monster said:

calling oneself Pak-origin is identifying with Pak, silly little vilander :phehe: You still havent answered my question... are u showing this much patriotism while living overseas :p:

sure buddy, Pakistani-American:p: 

neither 11-0 nor H2H have any bearing in any current matches played little buddy... H2H is just funny to trigger jingos with...:p: 

You guys have your own share of ball tamperers and fixers, you even make movies about them :((

When it comes to tampering you can write the book. the greatest ever.

16 hours ago, Khota said:

let us never play each other. That seems to be woking well for India.

That is called 'Fear'. Fear of losing after playing with Pakistan.Head to Head record is the greatest slap for narrow minded arrogant morons who never want to build a good friendship with Pakistan. :whack3: All other cricketing nations have much better relationship with Pakistan who often play bilateral series with us. That gap between India will be always there. :cantstop:

14 hours ago, Green Monster said:

sorry little sandeep, banyas/intellectuals/it-types dont make good athletes :((

:phehe: Right as if Pakistanis-Heads are taking over the Tech/Business world. Anywhere you look, its mostly an Indian: Google being the best example.

Speaking of athletes and intellect - compare your current playing Xl with our Xl. Hell even the lankan players are doing a better job at it than yours in the intellect department. If you want to dish it out, don't make it super easy for us to send it right back LOL. 

32 minutes ago, BeardedAladdin said:

Why does Pakistan always beg the goras for intervention in disputes relating to india?

Generation of Slave mentality, after all their population was conquered by Turkic people and forced to convert from Hinduism to Islam, then selling themselves to US and now to Chinese road diggers

4 hours ago, Lala said:

That is called 'Fear'. Fear of losing after playing with Pakistan.Head to Head record is the greatest slap for narrow minded arrogant morons who never want to build a good friendship with Pakistan. :whack3: All other cricketing nations have much better relationship with Pakistan who often play bilateral series with us. That gap between India will be always there. :cantstop:

Its not rocket science to understand, India does not want to play with Terrorist and also does not want to gift $$$ to produce and export terrorist 

Pakistani Logic does not play means FEAR ....... Does Saudi Arabia, Iran, Qatar, UAE send their football team to Israel for a a Bilateral Series if not in neutral venue with all the Broadcasting $$$ goes to Israel .......................... Oh if they do not send does that means SAUDI ARABIA, IRAN, QATAR, UAE .......................................... FEAR ISRAEL as per Pakistani Logic :phehe:

Edited by sukhoi
14 minutes ago, sukhoi said:

Pakistani Logic does not play means FEAR ....... Does Saudi Arabia, Iran, Qatar, UAE send their football team to Israel for a a Bilateral Series if not in neutral venue with all the Broadcasting $$$ goes to Israel .......................... Oh if they do not send does that means SAUDI ARABIA, IRAN, QATAR, UAE .......................................... FEAR ISRAEL as per Pakistani Logic :phehe:

Arre Yaar, cricket and football are two different sports you can never compare. India hesitate to play with Pakistan is kind of fear. They dont need to pile up even worse than current head to head results because India's record against Pakistan is so poor. :cantstop: We are having the best head to head winning percentage among all other SC teams :cantstop:. Oh Yessss. Proud to be a Pakistani.

Edited by Lala
1 hour ago, Lala said:

Arre Yaar, cricket and football are two different sports you can never compare. India hesitate to play with Pakistan is kind of fear. They dont need to pile up even worse than current head to head results because India's record against Pakistan is so poor. :cantstop: We are having the best head to head winning percentage among all other SC teams :cantstop:. Oh Yessss. Proud to be a Pakistani.

Cricket and Football are different agreed, but the context in which to bring Fear is the same.

India does not want to engage with Terrorist Nation its that simple, same goes to Saudi Arabia, Iran, Qatar and UAE who does not want to engage with Israel, again do they also think in Fear in saying NO to Israel does it because of FEAR FACTOR, When they clearly know they can beat Israel Football team in any part of Universe ... :facepalm:Yes even OBL is proud to be Saudi :p:

Edited by sukhoi
7 hours ago, Lala said:

That is called 'Fear'. Fear of losing after playing with Pakistan.Head to Head record is the greatest slap for narrow minded arrogant morons who never want to build a good friendship with Pakistan:whack3: All other cricketing nations have much better relationship with Pakistan who often play bilateral series with us. That gap between India will be always there. :cantstop:

Lala you are the most hypocritical Muther Fu&&in SOB poster. Calling us morons is a no go.We have played with you for decades. Did that stop Pathankot? Did that stop Mumbai?Did that stop Parliament?

If you are serious about playing India then you can make it happen by getting rid of religious nut jobs who are running your country. Stop terrorism and play cricket. 

Sorry we cannot play with low life terrorists. You go your own way now. (That is PCB not you as a poster, we like diversity on this board rather than the green ghetto where they dont want it).

Edited by Khota
2 hours ago, Lala said:

There is no one afraid of an inferior teams. Our rivalry is with Australia and not you. Go beat Zimbabwe and BD on consistent basis then brag here.

6 hours ago, BeardedAladdin said:

Why does Pakistan always beg the goras for intervention in disputes relating to india?

They are like the little kid who cannot handle his problems and runs to the class teacher everytime.

19 hours ago, cric_fan said:

You guy are still bickering..?

There is no bickering among brothers. We are expressing our point of view. Discussions good. Killings are bad.

Edited by Khota
19 hours ago, Green Monster said:

fake accents like these

Bharatis literally paint themselves white with fair and lovely, even the dudes fair and handsome... :phehe:

At least it is better than every Pakistani who works for 7/11 claims he is Indian.

3 hours ago, Khota said:

There is no one afraid of an inferior teams. Our rivalry is with Australia and not you. Go beat Zimbabwe and BD on consistent basis then brag here.

Khota bhai one series lost doesn't tell that they are  a weak team. there are some upsets. India even lost to BD in BD, Ind lost to BD in 2007 WC came home without anything, Ind lost to Zim  in tri nation series in 2010. Based on that Did I tell India is a weak team? No right? So One series lost does not make any sense yaar. BTW same way Ausises thinking that they are fed up of playing with u guys, Ausies might tell india that their rivalry is with Eng and SA not with india :cantstop: Fly within your potential don't hype much. India is a strong team but may not be the best team. :cantstop:

3 hours ago, Green Monster said:

that was teh point buddy, banyas/intellectuals/it-coolies are good at such things, they are not good at sports... what is the relevanace of saying an it coolie is the head of an it compnay in a discussion about it coolies not being good at sports?

i was left speechless by yours buddy, 11 different teams, filled with 11 different groups of players, spanning matches played over decades is an example of consistentcy and not 11 discontinuous events :phehe:

Bharatis claim they are South Asians overseas :p:

They claim they are Indians.

1 hour ago, Lala said:

Khota bhai one series lost doesn't tell that they are  a weak team. there are some upsets. India even lost to BD in BD, Ind lost to BD in 2007 WC came home without anything, Ind lost to Zim  in tri nation series in 2010. Based on that Did I tell India is a weak team? No right? So One series lost does not make any sense yaar. BTW same way Ausises thinking that they are fed up of playing with u guys, Ausies might tell india that their rivalry is with Eng and SA not with india :cantstop: Fly within your potential don't hype much. India is a strong team but may not be the best team. :cantstop:

You are the lowest ranked team. If Australians dont consider it then they will quit playing us. As long as India keeps on beating them regularly they will play. England is an inferior team anyway.. No rivalry with pakistan and if the plan works out and India does not play Pakistan for next 20 years then multiple generations will not care either. I like it.

It is a simple choice. Quit killing Indians and play cricket. 

Edited by Khota
35 minutes ago, Green Monster said:

Nope, go to overseas universities, its almost always south asian student association or whatnot... hardly anyone ids themselves as indian ... seems Bharatis are ashamed of being from Bharat, so they need a pan-south asian identity 

"They're are such pathalogical liars, they don't even know when they're lying anymore."

5 hours ago, Green Monster said:

Nope, go to overseas universities, its almost always south asian student association or whatnot... hardly anyone ids themselves as indian ... seems Bharatis are ashamed of being from Bharat, so they need a pan-south asian identity 

They are called south Asians because that they can get more groups involved. No Indian hides that he is Indian and no Pakistani divulges he is Pakistani. You have bigger issues than playing cricket with India.