Putin arrives in India, S-400 missile deal on the cards...

FischerTal

41 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

if you dont know anything about deploying s-300 thn dont talk sh1t. first get some info thn talk to me.

aur tu phir pagla gaya hay, teray ko phir kargil ki yaad sata rahi hai. 

India suffered 1874 casualties without fighting a war

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/India-suffered-1874-casualties-without-fighting-a-war/articleshow/45016284.cms

ye lay beta taja taja khabar teray liay.. 

Data Shows Modi's Policy of 'Ten Bullets for Every One' Has Increased BSF Casualties

https://thewire.in/security/for-all-of-indias-ten-bullets-for-every-one-talk-cross-border-firing-has-only-increased

last but not least dont forgt our BAT force is doing continuously surgical strikes on LOC from last 10 years.

LOL @ Last week and Para SF / Ghatak Flatooon..

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1429091/armys-refusal-share-loc-casualty-stats-irks-rabbani/ 

Army's refusal to share LoC casualty stats irks Rabbani

your pathetic army won't even admit publicly to how many casualties they suffered on LoC. it just goes to show how much of an unprofessional and morally incompetent army you have. one would concur that  Pakistani army casualties can number in the thousands, yet the data will never be shared publicly because your army cannot bear to burst the bubble they have created since Independence. 

nobody trusts anything coming out of any pakistani sources who have a history of lying about their fabled military history which has shown to be artificially hyped up to keep awaam happy. remember 2 days before 1971 war ended and DAWN newspaper carried out article in big bold letters that you were winning and then on 16 December 1971 we all know what happened. 

you can LOL all you want, we will slaughter soldiers like Sep Waqas while their own army will refuse to share details on his death to your own Parliament.

Edited by FischerTal

Pak is one of the rare countries that prides on its military but has lost all the wars it has fought 

* Attacked Kashmir. Kashmir joined Ind. Parts of Kashmir are still under its occupation though because of Ind’s generosity (or foolishness) 

* Later did a war with Ind only to see Ind tanks reach Lahore (or nearby areas). Fancy unscientific notions like 1 Pak = 10 Ind were proved false

* BD war. Reliance on concepts such as Jihad (newspaper ads in Pak) could not revive the campaign and 1000s surrendered 

* Had its  army dressed up like tribals. Occupied high passes but we’re driven out by Ind in Kargil 

Now they are resorting to terrorism. The losses have had such an impact on their psyche that even acknowledging the death of their soldiers is a no-no  .... another solace is “humare pass bum (bomb) hai” (but others like Ind have that too) 

:lol:

Bhai @KeyboardWarrior i thought, S300 is with other non true Muslim neighbour of yours Iran. You sure you arent mixing?

Also China got S400 to fight American threat. Most Indians are realistic and dont see themselves as threat to Maldives,  You are saying that Chinese yhink us as threat:cantstop: 

Bhai, we aren't delusional like your countrymen

14 minutes ago, mishra said:

Phir kyun itana rayataa phailaa rahe ho.

only threat to regional peace and stability  is Pakistan and its arms. All your neighbours are scared of you that Includes China(uighur). Hence they are trieing CPEC route.

meray raytaa hai , may phailao ga , meri marzi .. :hitler:

Image result for raita biryani