Seam to the fore as ECB orders favoured batch of Dukes balls for the Ashes

10 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

Me thinks this guy posting is not a Scot but certainly lives there. A padosi perhaps. The only guy who is English/British is @YCCC I think. Most of the posters passionate about cricket are Asians. Even SL posters are very few. Aussies have their own forum. I don't think English cricket has any forums

9 hours ago, sandeep said:

Oh he's most definitely got a bit of greenbro in him, he's been baited into responding more than once when it comes to pureland.  Not unlike that cranky little toyger who loved pretending that he wasn't.  

Based on what I have observed, Brit Pakistanis are in general quite mental, deranged beyond a point of return. They actually make home based Pakistanis look like saints. If Tattie were part greenbro by this stage he would have exploded (no pun intended) after seeing the Pak related posts on display here, after my undiplomatic thoughts about them on this forum I wouldn't be on talking terms with him if that were the case...maybe even on a kill list :phehe:. Either he is a pure gora or advanced ISI spy posting from Rawalpindi, abhi ICF ki toh utni bhi aukat nahi hai....so I'll assume the former. And which sane desi would keep a :wp90: username like that?

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

Based on what I have observed, Brit Pakistanis are in general quite mental, deranged beyond a point of return. They actually make home based Pakistanis look like saints. If Tattie were part greenbro by this stage he would have exploded (no pun intended) after seeing the Pak related posts on display here, after my undiplomatic thoughts about them on this forum I wouldn't be on talking terms with him if that were the case...maybe even on a kill list :phehe:. Either he is a pure gora or advanced ISI spy posting from Rawalpindi, abhi ICF ki toh utni bhi aukat nahi hai....so I'll assume the former. And which sane desi would keep a :wp90: username like that?

Lot of Brit Pakistanis are either ultra pakistani or try to fit in to the local culture. Lots of uk pakistanis support england cricket team or their local football club. Those who try to fit in are still foreign to the locals, so they dont. So what they do is troll online forums or join isis. His name maybe local but his mannerisms on this site are not. I didn't even mention him directly or tagged him, but he still came back with a response :phehe:. This is classical desi behavior. Lots of goras dont have time or inclination to do that. Just check how yccc reacts and this guy react. I even tagged yccc on my post. he didnt even reply. yccc is probably the only non-desi on this forum :laugh:

Edited by Real McCoy
36 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Lot of Brit Pakistanis are either ultra pakistani or try to fit in to the local culture. Lots of uk pakistanis support england cricket team or their local football club. Those who try to fit in are still foreign to the locals, so they dont. So what they do is troll online forums or join isis. His name maybe local but his mannerisms on this site are not. I didn't even mention him directly or tagged him, but he still came back with a response :phehe:. This is classical desi behavior. Lots of goras dont have time or inclination to do that. Just check how yccc reacts and this guy react. I even tagged yccc on my post. he didnt even reply. He is probably the only non-desi on this forum :laugh:

Yccc is a young lad, Tatti is a vaisanavar, Scottish thatha with all the time in the world. 

5 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

Lot of Brit Pakistanis are either ultra pakistani or try to fit in to the local culture. Lots of uk pakistanis support england cricket team or their local football club. Those who try to fit in are still foreign to the locals, so they dont. So what they do is troll online forums or join isis. His name maybe local but his mannerisms on this site are not. I didn't even mention him directly or tagged him, but he still came back with a response :phehe:. This is classical desi behavior. Lots of goras dont have time or inclination to do that. Just check how yccc reacts and this guy react. I even tagged yccc on my post. he didnt even reply. yccc is probably the only non-desi on this forum :laugh:

And probably yccc is not :hysterical:

5 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

Ever thought why Gollum or Velu comes on here everytime I get accussed of being a Pakistani , 

to say he is not Pakistani he is a Scotsman ?

I will give you a clue young boy , they know who I am because they have seen me and know my cricket history .

That's what cricketers do , give some sledging , if you can't handle it I suggest you go play with your toys instead .

54 minutes ago, Tattieboy said:

Ever thought why Gollum or Velu comes on here everytime I get accussed of being a Pakistani , 

to say he is not Pakistani he is a Scotsman ?

I will give you a clue young boy , they know who I am because they have seen me and know my cricket history .

That's what cricketers do , give some sledging , if you can't handle it I suggest you go play with your toys instead .

I didn't even mention you directly yet you post thrice on my comment. It seems I live rent free on your mind :lol: So much for your sledging. @velu @Gollum can you confirm seeing this guy in person and is he some rockstar :thrasher: in scottish cricket or some pakistani uncle living on the dole