someone Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 4 hours ago, Vilander said: Miracle not, force ;) armed force and will of people And this equation is getting challenged now. The will of separatists people is increasing big numbers. We also have this postmodern movement in our studies, so fueling seperatism.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 It isn't anti-india content, it's pro-congress party content. English language (or western) internet platforms magnify the 'unheard', neglected, minority opinions within India. Most 'pro india' content is all over mainstream indian media - zee, republic, indiatv, etc. - so many of these minority opinions get very little space. Congress is trying to target the next generation of 'educated', english-speaking elites, the ones more likely to use western internet platforms like reddit and twitter. The predominantly western platforms - like reddit - provide a place of refuge for india's opposition parties. You'll see a lot of discussion around topics pushed by foreign funded websites and congress party mouthpieces (like the national herald). Twitter india was promoting congress party political campaigns during the election: https://i.ibb.co/2c8SwKJ/twindiacong.jpg https://i.ibb.co/8mJSZVp/twindiacong2.jpg Western social media platforms are committed to maintaining 'democracy' in india, and the easiest way to do that is by giving space to india's opposition on their digital space. You'll see more pro-congress opinions all over facebook and instagram as well. Like i said in the other thread, india should have its own social media. Then you won't have to complain about reddit, twitter or any other western platform's editorial guidelines.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 Bear in mind that much of the traffic on reddit is 'created' by marketing companies working on behalf of their clients. So you have plenty of fake, or alt accounts upvoting threads and posts: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SAkUs3urrg Most of 'r/india' isn't even indian. There's probably about 100 users with a handful of alts controlling all the discussion.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 3 hours ago, someone said: And this equation is getting challenged now. The will of separatists people is increasing big numbers. We also have this postmodern movement in our studies, so fueling seperatism. No it isn't. The average indian isnt a separatist. you're focusing on a very small group of insignificant people, who also happen to have the loudest voice. the opinions on NDTV or 'the hindu' don't represent india, not even close. 18 hours ago, Gollum said: Methinks they are Kashmiris. Very easy for them to pass off as South Indians esp if they have done college in Bengaluru, Chennai, Kochi or Hyderabad. You'll be surprised to see how many Pak Premi Kashmiris are in Bengaluru. Sinister psy ops by ISI where they use these Wanis, Butts and Dars to divide Indian society. Not saying these monkeys couldn't be Indians but something is off about that site, it is run by UK based Mirpuris who are the worst kind of Pakistanis one can come across. They are foreign-born 'desis', or just foreigners. They aren't indians. You know those UK or canada-born 'punjabis' and 'muslims' who protest outside Indian embassies? That's probably who these people are. 75% of the traffic on r/india is from outside india: https://www.reddit.com/r/indiadiscussion/comments/8mtho0/breaking_news_reddits_traffic_data_reveals_around/
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 30 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: It isn't anti-india content, it's pro-congress party content. Same thing
Sandeep99 Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 20 hours ago, MechEng said: Mamoon is another fairly balanced poster there. You asked for it, but don't read much. Not good for you: https://www.reddit.com/r/india/ It looks like a fictional complaint site. So much hatred! Makes one realize why BJP for all its flaws is so important to India right now. The vultures are hungry and want to attain power at any cost.
Sandeep99 Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 Clearly they're not Indians. I'm rofling looking at some of these threads. Great fun reads. Highly recommended.
Norman Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 (edited) Lol. Please leave that and join r/indiaspeaks. In fact, it's easier to get banned over there than to unsub. All you have to do is use words like "pappu", "liberandu" or even better "penchar repairer". Instant ban confirmed. Edited May 28, 2020 by Norman
someone Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 3 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: No it isn't. The average indian isnt a separatist. you're focusing on a very small group of insignificant people, who also happen to have the loudest voice. the opinions on NDTV or 'the hindu' don't represent india, not even close. They are foreign-born 'desis', or just foreigners. They aren't indians. You know those UK or canada-born 'punjabis' and 'muslims' who protest outside Indian embassies? That's probably who these people are. 75% of the traffic on r/india is from outside india: https://www.reddit.com/r/indiadiscussion/comments/8mtho0/breaking_news_reddits_traffic_data_reveals_around/ Disagree. The Breaking India forces are getting larger and stronger. If you live in your comfort zone, you will never see them. And let's be honest, how many people actually identity themselves as Indian? Firstly, one big community identity by religion, and then there are caste, regional groups as well.
MechEng Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 On 5/26/2020 at 10:51 AM, Gollum said: Dunno how it is these days, haven't visited for a long time, except when I wanna see a meltdown. Reddit India is bad but not as bad as Pak Defence Forum, any Indian who wants aman ki asha must first visit PDF for 15 minutes. PDF has to be obviously hostile, naam mein hi defence hai toh there is no room for politeness and courtesy of any kind.
MechEng Posted May 27, 2020 Posted May 27, 2020 7 hours ago, Sandeep99 said: 7 hours ago, Sandeep99 said: It looks like a fictional complaint site. So much hatred! Makes one realize why BJP for all its flaws is so important to India right now. The vultures are hungry and want to attain power at any cost. Aisa hona chahiye ki all these guys get their wishes fulfilled and accept citizenship of the countries they worship and give up the Indian passport. Then reality will hit their faces knowing what privileges they enjoyed in their own country of birth, uska 1/2 bhi nahi milega in their newfound homes.
someone Posted May 28, 2020 Posted May 28, 2020 On 5/27/2020 at 6:20 PM, Manny_Pacquiao said: It isn't anti-india content, it's pro-congress party content. English language (or western) internet platforms magnify the 'unheard', neglected, minority opinions within India. Most 'pro india' content is all over mainstream indian media - zee, republic, indiatv, etc. - so many of these minority opinions get very little space. Congress is trying to target the next generation of 'educated', english-speaking elites, the ones more likely to use western internet platforms like reddit and twitter. The predominantly western platforms - like reddit - provide a place of refuge for india's opposition parties. You'll see a lot of discussion around topics pushed by foreign funded websites and congress party mouthpieces (like the national herald). Twitter india was promoting congress party political campaigns during the election: Western social media platforms are committed to maintaining 'democracy' in india, and the easiest way to do that is by giving space to india's opposition on their digital space. You'll see more pro-congress opinions all over facebook and instagram as well. Like i said in the other thread, india should have its own social media. Then you won't have to complain about reddit, twitter or any other western platform's editorial guidelines. Disagree with your premises. Firstly, the biggest destructive battle, the Armageddon is inevitable and unavoidable. At least, with Modi, we can hope to prepare well for that day, as the breaking India forces is getting larger and stronger, and our demographic shift has reached the critical mass. Next, our churches and mosques here are like branches of MNCs. They receive funds, instructions from their foreign bosses. Thus, we have major foreign interference and it's a global battlefield. And these people don't care about Modi or Rahul. They hate the former, because he doesn't guarantee them their "veto power", or freedom in missionaries and conversions. The so called secular parties have tacit understanding with these foreign powers and thus their followers here, vote for them to maintain the status quo. It's never about development, equality, or justice.
raki05 Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 (edited) On 5/26/2020 at 8:01 PM, Austin 3:!6 said: PP Time Pass section is full of leftist Indians who are worse than even Pakistani posters. Except Joshila, Romali Rotti and few other guys. most of the Indians there are total douche-bags. There is one guy there who said recently that South Indians can relate and trust Pakistani's more than they would towards a North Indian. Pathetic. Btw, what is this India redditt thing? Can someone pls post me the link of the site? Yes I remember that, somehow that guy claims south Indian doesn't have anything to do with pakistani hatred and it's mostly North Indian thing, they hate Muslims and they are the one who are modi bhakt. Some of them criticize modi that's fine but criticizing India on everything posting, fake articles related to Hindus and India is their sole agenda. That bhaag viru guy is one useless S**. This kind of guy are testimony that why we have been looted or plundered by foreign invaders. For pakistanis I would like to tell onething had Muslims never invaded to subcontinent they were still chanting Jai Shri Ram. Edited May 29, 2020 by raki05
javier26 Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 (edited) 48 minutes ago, raki05 said: Yes I remember that, somehow that guy claims south Indian doesn't have anything to do with pakistani hatred and it's mostly North Indian thing, they hate Muslims and they are the one who are modi bhakt. Some of them criticize modi that's fine but criticizing India on everything posting, fake articles related to Hindus and India is their sole agenda. That bhaag viru guy is one useless S**. This kind of guy are testimony that why we have been looted or plundered by foreign invaders. For pakistanis I would like to tell onething had Muslims never invaded to subcontinent they were still chanting Jai Shri Ram. PP has a strong South Indian/ Tamil presence that bash Modi, North Indians, BJP all 24 hours a day much to the applause of the Pak Posters who are already hostile to BJP and Modi. So both the groups always compliment each other. Tamil posters have even taken the hatred of Northies and Modi over to Pak Defense Forum Edited May 29, 2020 by javier26
Gollum Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 (edited) 24 minutes ago, javier26 said: Tamil posters have even taken the hatred of Northies and Modi over to Pak Defense Forum Wtf !!!! I saw a rabid India-hater Afrazul Mondal on PDF, thought he was a Bengali from South 24 Parganas but now it appears he is brumbyoz (Marathi Islamist b@stard based in Aus). A couple of Khalistani wannabes as well, never thought other Indians would do this **** over there. Edited May 29, 2020 by Gollum
raki05 Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 20 minutes ago, javier26 said: PP has a strong South Indian/ Tamil presence that bash Modi, North Indians, BJP all 24 hours a day much to the applause of the Pak Posters who are already hostile to BJP and Modi. So both the groups always compliment each other. Tamil posters have even taken the hatred of Northies and Modi over to Pak Defense Forum I think those guys on PP are useless leftist ,coz we have lot of icfers from South India and many of them are hardcore modi fans and Hinduism supporter, even if not modi fan they are true Indian just like us.
javier26 Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Wtf !!!! I saw a rabid India-hater Afrazul Mondal on PDF, thought he was a Bengali from South 24 Parganas but now it appears he is brumbyoz (Marathi Islamist b@stard based in Aus). A couple of Khalistani wannabes as well, never thought other Indians would do this **** over there. Mondal claims to be from Bengal and I think he was influential in running online propaganda against Indians working in middle east who criticized Islam and reported them to the Arab authorities. Havent noticed any Khalistanis online, Pakistanis just wish they existed in large numbers and somehow the movement can be reignited again now after the newly formed friendship over Kartarpur pass. Sikhs are well aware about the ulterior motive of Pak establishment and are not ready to buy it.
Norman Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 18 minutes ago, Gollum said: Wtf !!!! I saw a rabid India-hater Afrazul Mondal on PDF, thought he was a Bengali from South 24 Parganas but now it appears he is brumbyoz (Marathi Islamist b@stard based in Aus). A couple of Khalistani wannabes as well, never thought other Indians would do this **** over there. Bhai, why do you even bother to give traffic to those cancerous sites ? Even I used to lurk on that and PP too, until I realised they're feeding off of Indian traffic seeing all those India related ads.
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 29, 2020 Posted May 29, 2020 1 hour ago, raki05 said: I think those guys on PP are useless leftist ,coz we have lot of icfers from South India and many of them are hardcore modi fans and Hinduism supporter, even if not modi fan they are true Indian just like us. Absolutely it has nothing to with North or South India. There are few notorious posters there from Delhi as well, I think even BVB guy is from Delhi. Its all about ideology. These people are burning like charcoal ever since Modi in power and because no one in India buys their bakwaas narrative anymore, they try to feel good by getting some appreciation from Pakistani posters. What a shameful life it must have been...imagine That same guy who once said South Indians trust Pakistanis more has another gem. According to him Karnataka and Telangana can no longer be considered real South India since they voted for BJP. Only TN and Kerala is South India Waah Modi Ji Waah