I don't understand on which condition these girls accept their proposal. :eyedance:

I was rejected 5 times by 5 different girls :mad: despite having all the qualities of true lover. :wall:

Lagta hai Musalman banke ek Baar  try karna padega. 

On 9/6/2020 at 4:37 PM, Gollum said:

Deserves it, more power to Moin bhai. 

why isnt this covered by English media or Hindi news channels?

On 9/8/2020 at 5:15 PM, diga said:

why isnt this covered by English media or Hindi news channels?

Most news don't make it to national media. Tyranny of distance, agenda, laziness..dunno why. Worst sufferer is Bengal, I mean the things that go on in that state under Mamata :wall:

Probably 100 other cases of LJ since my previous post. Now last 2 days 2 kafir boys slaughtered for friendship/love with Muslim girls. Pin drop silence.  No cries of intolerance. 

28 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Probably 100 other cases of LJ since my previous post. Now last 2 days 2 kafir boys slaughtered for friendship/love with Muslim girls. Pin drop silence.  No cries of intolerance. 

I read daily about 5-10 such cases on my twitter timeline.

10 minutes ago, sergio04 said:

I read daily about 5-10 such cases on my twitter timeline.

Girl's side ho ya boy's.....conversion/fraud/murders targeted only towards one community.