Escalation at India-China border

Clarke

Eventually when Bakis become a Chinese colony, imagine China as our neighbour on both sides!

They are stronger so we should do everything in our capacity to hurt them in other ways.

Sincere appeal to everyone here to boycott anything Chinese. If a sizable population does this, it will hit them economically.

I feel miserable to be typing this on an Oppo phone purchased last year.

I do not advicate war, but its time India should recall its ambassador and expel Chinese. Ban Chinese imports and take it from there.

Request rest of world to assist militarily. I just hope this is not a trigger point for WWIII.

28 minutes ago, motomaverick said:

Eventually when Bakis become a Chinese colony, imagine China as our neighbour on both sides!

They are stronger so we should do everything in our capacity to hurt them in other ways.

Sincere appeal to everyone here to boycott anything Chinese. If a sizable population does this, it will hit them economically.

China will keep its stake in Pakistan but won't take up trouble of a population with 50% lunatics. 

There will nevee be a large scale war, WWIII is simply not on in any case. 

I'm unsure what china's reservations are.

36 minutes ago, motomaverick said:

Impossible. pakistani army is supported by the US.

Like the US, China doesn't give a s*** about pakistan, they're interested in making money (from arms exports) and using them to put pressure on india.

And you will never boycott anything chinese. Everything you own has something china-made. The indian government should negotiate with china.

11 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

There will nevee be a large scale war, WWIII is simply not on in any case.

China is on knife edge. Taiwan, Hongking, Uighur, South korea , Japan, South China Sea. Everywhere there is conflict. Its all balanced because rest of world does not want war. And chinese know it. They are beahving like elder brother of north Korea

10 minutes ago, mishra said:

China is on knife edge. Taiwan, Hongking, Uighur, South korea , Japan, South China Sea. Everywhere there is conflict. Its all balanced because rest of world does not want war. And chinese know it. They are beahving like elder brother of north Korea

Kuch bhi nahi hoga. 

22 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

Impossible. pakistani army is supported by the US.

Like the US, China doesn't give a s*** about pakistan, they're interested in making money (from arms exports) and using them to put pressure on india.

And you will never boycott anything chinese. Everything you own has something china-made. The indian government should negotiate with china.

Yes. 

Raw material supplies are even sourced exclusively from china. 

10 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Kuch bhi nahi hoga. 

Lets hope so. I dont know which ountry you are resident to, but I for certain feel that opinions in EU , UK and US has been turned. China has overtaken Russia (as evil number 1) and sooner , rather than later, it will be visible in policies.

As far as war is concerned, ball is in China's court now. For the first time, they have to do something to stop retaliation as any measured border retaliation by India will be justified in eyes of world. which will warrant further escalation.

5 minutes ago, mishra said:

Lets hope so. I dont know which ountry you are resident to, but I for certain feel that opinions in EU , UK and US has been turned. China has overtaken Russia (as evil number 1) and sooner , rather than later, it will be visible in policies.

As far as war is concerned, ball is in China's court now. For the first time, they have to do something to stop retaliation as any measured border retaliation by India will be justified in eyes of world. which will warrant further escalation.

Sab pessay ki game hai (economy), so no one will do anything.

Small-scale stand off will continue between india-china and that is it. 

Edited by Autonomous

4 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Sab pessay ki game hai (economy), so mo one will do anything.

Small-scale stand off will continue and that is it. 

I dont think West is reliant on China for money. Huawei was doing 5G for free in UK and it has been asked to stay away and providers asked to get alternatives. Of UK US and EU, UK was supposed to be closest to China, but its BoJo, who  is proposing D10, and and free citizenship to Hong Kong residents

35 minutes ago, mishra said:

If china succeeds in militarizing the south china sea, nothing will really change. one order will be replaced by another.

11 minutes ago, mishra said:

I dont think West is reliant on China for money. Huawei was doing 5G for free in UK and it has been asked to stay away and providers asked to get alternatives. Of UK US and EU, UK was supposed to be closest to China, but its BoJo, who  is proposing D10, and and free citizenship to Hong Kong residents

There are mutual economic ties. So you cannot fight back. 

I think there were may chinese tourists in italy as well during their holiday period and this lead to huge spread of covid. 

Edited by Autonomous

2 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

If china succeeds in militarizing the south china sea, nothing will really change. one order will be replaced by another.

Global payment currency market which is dominated by Dollar, Euro, GBP and yen, got new entrant, a  Chinese Yuan, that  suddenly made Chinks realise the pottential and gains of Global financial order

What happens in SCS is being funded by Chinese exports, Yuan purchase and China's assumption that UK is in its pocket. But now,  Since Corona, China is loosing in all three areas.

Couple of years and Chinese will realise, that they bit too much too soon and now cant chew it

19 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

There are mutual economic ties. So you cannot fight back. 

I think there were may chinese tourists in italy as well during their holiday period and this lead to huge spread of covid. 

Clue: Since there is no competetion,  Pakistan can not manufacture iphone in Pakistan because its owners decided to manufacture in Pakistan