Another T20 series wasted on Dhawan - Repeating same mistake expecting a different result is Insanity

11 hours ago, Khota said:

One of the highest scorer in IPL.

IPL 2019       vs      International 2019

Avg- 34.70             Avg - 22

S/r -  135                S/r - 110 

IPL 2020     vs      International 2020

Avg- 44                Avg- 33

S/r - 144.73          S/r- 128.90

Diff between international cricket n IPL proven time n again but since ur genius and u say IPL is the real cricket he can go play in IPL all his life he shud leave international t20 for kids....its beneath his level

2 hours ago, Khota said:

IPL his SR was one of the better ones.

You cannot hold old records against someone. Moving average is far better. His last two T20's have been excellent.

yes based on 2 innings. When he failed he dragged the entire team down with his slow rate. 

On 12/9/2020 at 7:47 AM, Ankit_sharma03 said:

IPL 2019       vs      International 2019

Avg- 34.70             Avg - 22

S/r -  135                S/r - 110 

IPL 2020     vs      International 2020

Avg- 44                Avg- 33

S/r - 144.73          S/r- 128.90

Diff between international cricket n IPL proven time n again but since ur genius and u say IPL is the real cricket he can go play in IPL all his life he shud leave international t20 for kids....its beneath his level

IPL is an amazing metrics.

Look at the top batsman in IPL and top in this T20. Overlap is not a sheer coincidence.

5 hours ago, Khota said:

IPL is an amazing metrics.

Look at the top batsman in IPL and top in this T20. Overlap is not a sheer coincidence.

yea yea  it is 

it made a decline dhoni look like beast in last 2 yrs when he was struggling in internationa

it made guys like rayudu n rahane win games who were sheer embarsement of s/r in international

Ofcourse IPL is best so why is dhawan wasting time in crap international, he shud leave this for kids and play the real thing IPL 

3 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

yea yea  it is 

it made a decline dhoni look like beast in last 2 yrs when he was struggling in internationa

it made guys like rayudu n rahane win games who were sheer embarsement of s/r in international

Ofcourse IPL is best so why is dhawan wasting time in crap international, he shud leave this for kids and play the real thing IPL 

Your hatred for Dhawan in pathalogical so there is no arguing with you.

He was the top scorer in IPL.

He is the top scorer in this T20.

Get a life and move on.

Another troll thread by op.

14 minutes ago, Khota said:

Your hatred for Dhawan in pathalogical so there is no arguing with you.

He was the top scorer in IPL.

He is the top scorer in this T20.

Get a life and move on.

Another troll thread by op.

So play IPL coz it aint working in international t20s

Runs selfish runs

2 hours ago, Khota said:

Better than Rahul's.

wah kya achievment hai beating someone on bad day- thats why go play IPL and he ll be the 1st name on my list when he beats KL overall t20 s/r which he wud never be able to in his life....u knw why coz he aint good enough in t20 and u knw it thatss why ur standards are so low for him that to show his worth u choose someone else worse day.

KL overall s/r is 145, try beating that ...if beating s/r on one day is the logic then shardul thakur s.r was better then most so lets kick them for thakur 

ALSO BY UR LOGIC HARDIK IS OUR BEST ODI BATSMAN

India batting averages
Player Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 0 4s 6s
HH Pandya 3 3 1 210 92* 105.00 183 114.75 0 2 0 15 6
V Kohli 3 3 0 173 89 57.66 186 93.01 0 2 0 14 3
RA Jadeja 3 3 1 115 66* 57.50 98 117.34 0 1 0 6 6
S Dhawan 3 3 0 120 74 40.00 136 88.23 0 1 0 17 0
Shubman Gill 1 1 0 33 33 33.00 39 84.61 0 0 0 3 1
KL Rahul 3 3 0 93 76 31.00 92 101.08 0 1 0 5 5
MA Agarwal 2 2 0 50 28 25.00 44 113.63 0 0 0 6 1
SS Iyer 3 3 0 59 38 19.66 59 100.00 0 0 0 7 0
Mohammed Shami 2 2 0 14 13 7.00 14 100.00 0 0 0

NOW IF U CANT STICK TO UR LOGIC THEN DONT GIVE IT 

13 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

128 is a good s/r :hysterical:

21 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

wah kya achievment hai beating someone on bad day- thats why go play IPL and he ll be the 1st name on my list when he beats KL overall t20 s/r which he wud never be able to in his life....u knw why coz he aint good enough in t20 and u knw it thatss why ur standards are so low for him that to show his worth u choose someone else worse day.

KL overall s/r is 145, try beating that ...if beating s/r on one day is the logic then shardul thakur s.r was better then most so lets kick them for thakur 

ALSO BY UR LOGIC HARDIK IS OUR BEST ODI BATSMAN

India batting averages
Player Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 0 4s 6s
HH Pandya 3 3 1 210 92* 105.00 183 114.75 0 2 0 15 6
V Kohli 3 3 0 173 89 57.66 186 93.01 0 2 0 14 3
RA Jadeja 3 3 1 115 66* 57.50 98 117.34 0 1 0 6 6
S Dhawan 3 3 0 120 74 40.00 136 88.23 0 1 0 17 0
Shubman Gill 1 1 0 33 33 33.00 39 84.61 0 0 0 3 1
KL Rahul 3 3 0 93 76 31.00 92 101.08 0 1 0 5 5
MA Agarwal 2 2 0 50 28 25.00 44 113.63 0 0 0 6 1
SS Iyer 3 3 0 59 38 19.66 59 100.00 0 0 0 7 0
Mohammed Shami 2 2 0 14 13 7.00 14 100.00 0 0 0

NOW IF U CANT STICK TO UR LOGIC THEN DONT GIVE IT 

Look at your post above.

What were we discussing?? Whataverages are you bringing up?

What is the title of the thread?? Another T20 series wasted on Dhawan

Whataverages are you bringing up?

Like I said anyone above age 10 should not read your posts.

49 minutes ago, Khota said:

Look at your post above.

What were we discussing?? Whataverages are you bringing up?

What is the title of the thread?? Another T20 series wasted on Dhawan

Whataverages are you bringing up?

ur logic is outscoring someone that runs across format, lets b honest we all know why u bring this coz u have nothing to defend

If u want last t20 logic here even thakur can replace dhawan 

49 minutes ago, Khota said:

Like I said anyone above age 10 should not read your posts.

Im also harmful for ego off senior citizen's like you

7 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

ur logic is outscoring someone that runs across format, lets b honest we all know why u bring this coz u have nothing to defend

If u want last t20 logic here even thakur can replace dhawan 

Im also harmful for ego off senior citizen's like you

You have no clue how old I am. I make up things to amuse you. 

8 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

the stubbornness , the ego , living in denial...it say 50+

and a fan of rayudu or rahane whose s/r similar to plays who played in 80s, yes so 50+

the immaturity and arrogance.

This T20 Dhawan outperformed Rahul who in my opinion is the best T20 player.

Now go bring stats from gilli dnda and pitthu to prove your point.

14 minutes ago, Khota said:

the immaturity and arrogance.

This T20 Dhawan outperformed Rahul who in my opinion is the best T20 player.

Now go bring stats from gilli dnda and pitthu to prove your point.

one game srsly ?? Rahul has outperformed him his whole career

If one game is criteria well thakur outperformed dhawan so dhawan out 

The Indian TM has to find out a way to drop Dhawan but it seems its becoming a hard job for them. I have one suggestion for our T20 team and I feel it might work even with retaining Dhawan in the team. 

With a safer top 4 bet of Rohit, Dhawan, Kohli and Rahul, we can play Pandya at 5, Jadeja at 6 and try another hard-hitting all-rounder at 7 like Axar, Tewatia or Samad. 9 out of 10 times, our top 4 will play 12 overs and be around 100 runs but KL remains a safer bet at 4 than most of the guys we are considering even in terms of hitting because he will generally bat faster at that position and that allows Pandya to bat at 5. 

At no.7, all we need is a guy who can hit two sixes per match and bowl two overs. The guys that can be considered for that role are Tewatia, Axar, Krunal, Samad and Shivam Dube.

Edited by Majestic
3 hours ago, Majestic said:

The Indian TM has to find out a way to drop Dhawan but it seems its becoming a hard job for them. I have one suggestion for our T20 team and I feel it might work even with retaining Dhawan in the team. 

why do they need to find a way his below avg record makes the case 

3 hours ago, Majestic said:

With a safer top 4 bet of Rohit, Dhawan, Kohli and Rahul, we can play Pandya at 5, Jadeja at 6 and try another hard-hitting all-rounder at 7 like Axar, Tewatia or Samad. 9 out of 10 times, our top 4 will play 12 overs and be around 100 runs but KL remains a safer bet at 4 than most of the guys we are considering even in terms of hitting because he will generally bat faster at that position and that allows Pandya to bat at 5. 

that right there has been the problem all of them together waste so much of time that pandya is hardly left with anytime. 

IF u want guys like russell, pollrad, pandya to explode and cause damage then give them more time so they can cause more damage....relying on one guy to lift the tempo will not work and hasnt even worked