Mavi will be deadly in subcontinent tests

maniac

Shades of Umesh/Shami with that skiddy pace of a full length on dry surfaces.

Not sure of him as a LOI bowler despite what he will do in IPL, will have good or bad days but he will run through some line ups in test matches especially in 2nd innings.

Bump this later.

14 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

yes he ll deadly with SG in indian conditions. We have aleady talked about that here

@maniac faltu men credit lene aage aa jayega

tujhe chahiye kya? Chalo de diya

13 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

yes he ll deadly with SG in indian conditions. We have aleady talked about that here

@maniac faltu men credit lene aage aa jayega

I have noticed that He makes thread about each and every young cricketer from IPL, venkatesh iyer has a presence, Mavi will be deadly, Arshdeep is great etc etc. 

Ab sabka thread banaoge to ek do baar sahi to nikloge hi. Lol

47 minutes ago, Adamant said:

I have noticed that He makes thread about each and every young cricketer from IPL, venkatesh iyer has a presence, Mavi will be deadly, Arshdeep is great etc etc. 

Ab sabka thread banaoge to ek do baar sahi to nikloge hi. Lol

i hve noticed he has started making threads on lesser talented ones coz then when they perform (which they will coz indian domestic players standards are also high now) he can say look i saw something in him when everyone laughed