The best  

7 members have voted

1. 1. Multilateral tournament team?

• Yes
    • No
    • India under Kohli 😁

20 minutes ago, Jay said:

No. Aus in Australia is the toughest place to win apart from India in India. 

Aussies pitches have become flat tracks, maybe that  is one the reasons Aussies don't seem interested in cricket now?

4 hours ago, maniac said:

And yet have 2 ICC trophies in the last 7 years. Next best is 1

Wi

Pak

Nzl

Eng

7 years ka kya criteria hai? Why not 9 years or 12 years or 5 years? Random numbers to suit the argument.

I knew Aussies will win after they beat us in Semi only India, England and us had ability to stop them. We paid the price of having defence first captain. India paid the price for their Xenophobia which hurtled them in Kiwi match. England lost their key player.

Just now, Pakistan said:

I knew Aussies will win after they beat us in Semi only India, England and us had ability to stop them. We paid the price of having defence first captain. India paid the price for their Xenophobia which hurtled them in Kiwi match. England lost their key player.

Do you even know the word used as to what it means? Or it sounded good and you used it? :confused:

1 hour ago, Pakistan said:

Lmao what the actual phuck haha

1 hour ago, Adi_91 said:

Do you even know the word used as to what it means? Or it sounded good and you used it? :confused:

Maybe that's the fist word he got when he entered Pak on Google or Bing :bandit:

Aus just need to replace Finch with Labuchange and  they will be set for home WC as well.

Warner
Labu
Marsh

Smith

Maxwell
Stoines
Wade
Cummins

Starc ( ?? on his place )
Zampa

Hazelwood

22 hours ago, Adi_91 said:

I still believe England are the team to beat. They are a fantastic LOI side and India should start a rivalry with them in the LOIs.

In tests, Aus in Aus is still the pinnacle. 

Winning in India is tougher. Even when we had poor teams we were strong at home. But yeah Australia is close second. 

Edited by AuxiliA