vvvslaxman Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 They still have to play the ball on merit. No risky shots.
vvvslaxman Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Yup. They cannot put a slip there with so less to defend.
vvvslaxman Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 That Ahmed guy has such a big belly like Ramesh powar lol
SK_IH Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: That Ahmed guy has such a big belly like Ramesh powar lol Baby fatĀ
Stuge Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Match is not over till the last run is scored ....still 26 runs needed
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Sindhu will retire JadejaLot assured batsmen as compared to jaddu...But bowling is just adequate...Jaddu is far far better bowlerSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
Vickydev Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Just now, gakgupta said: Lot assured batsmen as compared to jaddu... But bowling is just adequate... Jaddu is far far better bowler Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk Ā Not at that age. He doesnt dart and gives a lot of revs.Ā Ā Ā
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Should have sent that Bana kidI would have liked rajvardhanSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Arre bhai log singles loĀ Field is upSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Nishant is showing his classSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
vvvslaxman Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Boyden is a bit like Kumars. With old ball not that effective.
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 That was close...Not requiredSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 That was a gonnerSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
gakgupta Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 This england side is super good fielding sideSent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk