Jump to content
AuxiliA

Commonwealth Games, Birmingham 2022 - Women's T20I Competition (29 Jul- 07 Aug)

Recommended Posts

Group A- Australia, India, Pakistan, Barbados

Group B- England, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka

 

 

(All matches at Edgbaston, Birmingham!) 

 

Jul 29, Fri

Australia Women vs India Women

1st Match, Group A 

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Jul 29, Fri

Barbados Women vs Pakistan Women

2nd Match, Group A 

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Jul 30, Sat

New Zealand Women vs South Africa Women

3rd Match, Group B 

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Jul 30, Sat

England Women vs Sri Lanka Women

4th Match, Group B 

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Jul 31, Sun

India Women vs Pakistan Women

5th Match, Group A 

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Jul 31, Sun

Australia Women vs Barbados Women

6th Match, Group A 

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Aug 02, Tue

England Women vs South Africa Women

7th Match, Group B 

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Aug 02, Tue

New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women

8th Match, Group B 

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Aug 03, Wed

Australia Women vs Pakistan Women

9th Match, Group A 

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Aug 03, Wed

India Women vs Barbados Women

10th Match, Group A

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Aug 04, Thu

South Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women

11th Match, Group B

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Aug 04, Thu

England Women vs New Zealand Women

12th Match, Group B 

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Aug 06, Sat

TBC vs TBC

1st Semi-Final 

16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

 

Aug 06, Sat

TBC vs TBC

2nd Semi-Final 

23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

 

Aug 07, Sun

TBC vs TBC

3rd Place Play-off 

15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

 

Aug 07, Sun

TBC vs TBC

Final 

22:30 IST / 17:00 GMT

 

 

 

Edited by AuxiliA
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...