Hindenburg group accuses Adani group of fraud

gattaca

6 minutes ago, Khota said:

There are no goras in this. What is your excuse now. Why are you so scared. Why?

There are goras in this. 

You are on record in this thread pointing to 'let American govt agency do its work re: Apple' but wont do the same for Indian agency. Ie, clear double standards against Indian institutions. Why ? 

Ofcourse i am scared to undermine Indian institutions like you ask. Duh, desh-drohi. 

52 minutes ago, Khota said:

Who appoints head of SEBI?

I don't think BJP did anything wrong here. But Adanis have plenty to answer for.

BJP kahan se aagya? SEBI is under  of administration of the Miinsitry of Finance (GoI establishment). They are the Executive. JPC is under legislature will be a Tamasha of  politics.   

6 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

There are goras in this. 

You are on record in this thread pointing to 'let American govt agency do its work re: Apple' but wont do the same for Indian agency. Ie, clear double standards against Indian institutions. Why ? 

Ofcourse i am scared to undermine Indian institutions like you ask. Duh, desh-drohi. 

Name one gora in this committee or shut up.

6 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

BJP kahan se aagya? SEBI is under  of administration of the Miinsitry of Finance (GoI establishment). They are the Executive. JPC is under legislature will be a Tamasha of  politics.   

Who heads ministry of finance?

1 hour ago, Khota said:

Name one gora in this committee or shut up.

That is not my question.

My question is, why did you say 'let the US govt organisation investigate/they are not upset with Apple' for a gora company, but suddenly govt agencies in charge of these things arent good enough for desi companies. WHY. That is my question - why are you hell bent in undermining Indian institutions but respect gora nation institutions. Answer that question.

On 2/3/2023 at 3:34 PM, Khota said:

Once again SEBI is not same as SEC. Heads would roll if it was SEC and we are looking at extended prison terms.

SEBI is literally the Indian equivalent of SEC. 

If SEC clears a yankee company, its coz the company isnt corrupt. But if SEBI clears a company, it means SEBI is corrupt. Tum kare to chamatkaar, hum kare to balaatkar. 
Sorry, we are not interested in your anti-Indian institutionalism. 

32 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

That is not my question.

My question is, why did you say 'let the US govt organisation investigate/they are not upset with Apple' for a gora company, but suddenly govt agencies in charge of these things arent good enough for desi companies. WHY. That is my question - why are you hell bent in undermining Indian institutions but respect gora nation institutions. Answer that question.

Name one gora. Why are you so afraid. Is there something to hide.

Just now, Khota said:

Name one gora. Why are you so afraid. Is there something to hide.

I just told you : I AM afraid in the precedent set by bypassing Indian institutions and undermining their authority. If SEC is good enough for you, SEBI is good enough for me and should be good enough for you. its just that simple. We are not keen to undermine Indian government institutions. 

I asked you a simple question: Why are you fine with SEC doing its job but not SEBI ? 

3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

I just told you : I AM afraid in the precedent set by bypassing Indian institutions and undermining their authority. If SEC is good enough for you, SEBI is good enough for me and should be good enough for you. its just that simple. We are not keen to undermine Indian government institutions. 

I asked you a simple question: Why are you fine with SEC doing its job but not SEBI ? 

I am the last one to undermine any Indian institution because at the end of the day they do the right thing. But the raids on opposition by IT and on free press has me worried.

Modi himself is a very good person, people around him, I am not so sure of.

Just now, Khota said:

I am the last one to undermine any Indian institution because at the end of the day they do the right thing. But the raids on opposition by IT and on free press has me worried.

Modi himself is a very good person, people around him, I am not so sure of.

You are not the last one to undermine Indian institutions- you are LITERALLY the foremost in this thread to undermine indian institutions like SEBI while implying that yankee institutions like SEC have more integrity. When you overrule the authority of an Indian institution like SEBI, it makes you anti indian. Its just that simple. 

Indian press isnt free, its beholden to western media & their bankrollers in the west. So as far as i am concerned, India needs to impose a penalty on reporters representing extra-national entities. 

You are STILL to answer my question- why is SEBI not adequate for you but SEC is ? gora chamree mania ?

1 minute ago, Muloghonto said:

You are not the last one to undermine Indian institutions- you are LITERALLY the foremost in this thread to undermine indian institutions like SEBI while implying that yankee institutions like SEC have more integrity. When you overrule the authority of an Indian institution like SEBI, it makes you anti indian. Its just that simple. 

Indian press isnt free, its beholden to western media & their bankrollers in the west. So as far as i am concerned, India needs to impose a penalty on reporters representing extra-national entities. 

You are STILL to answer my question- why is SEBI not adequate for you but SEC is ? gora chamree mania ?

Who appoints the head of SEBI?