Cricket at 2022 Asian Games, Hangzhou- 1st Semi Final India v/s Bangladesh T20I, Oct 06 06.30 AM IST

javier26

Draw will be held when all the matches before the Quarter Finals are over.  Two more matches to go. We will know about all the fixtures tomorrow. 

Edited by javier26
6 hours ago, Norman said:

Is there any sport left that we haven't beat Paxtan in the last month or so? :giggle:

Cricket, Hockey, Football, Squash, Athletics, Javelin ... it must be hella depressing for Abduls , who usually live in a delusion of physical superiority of their mard-e-momins over baniya Indians.. 

@badmash @ImranKhanGreatest @Lala_is_back kaise sehte ho yaar itni beizzati

Qaum has put all hopes on Asian Games side & PCT to avenge all this in WC.... Otherwise izzat lut chuki hai:hysterical:

8 hours ago, Norman said:

Is there any sport left that we haven't beat Paxtan in the last month or so? :giggle:

Cricket, Hockey, Football, Squash, Athletics, Javelin ... it must be hella depressing for Abduls , who usually live in a delusion of physical superiority of their mard-e-momins over baniya Indians.. 

its going to keep on getting worse as economies diverge further. good in a way.

the current pakistani govt/army is filled with ppl who grew up when the countries had parity hence their outdated worldview.

this new generation, accustomed to indian domination will be more amenable to accepting indian hegemony in the future.

41 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

its going to keep on getting worse as economies diverge further. good in a way.

the current pakistani govt/army is filled with ppl who grew up when the countries had parity hence their outdated worldview.

this new generation, accustomed to indian domination will be more amenable to accepting indian hegemony in the future.

I think Mullahs completely destroyed Pakistan tbh...  ISI & Army by being silent have led to things where they are today. 

90's Pak & current Pak is just another world.  If things keep going this way the zombie state might expire in 2040.

18 hours ago, Norman said:

Abe who cares asian games when you have a cricket world cup :cantstop: