19 hours ago, Lord said:

Yeah heard there was very tight security then. Did you get the donation receipt?

That other substandard murtis may have been part of the loot. 

Yes, they gave a receipt for the donation. It’s an official logo all that. 

We were very much impressed with the arrangements with the crowd to come in and have a Darshan in large numbers.

The more I read about it, it looks like a political issue and it’s going to affect UP elections for Yogi. A lot of enemies of Yogi within BJP to hamper his 

success.

there is not much outrage in the media or public. As of now, BJP has to work on severe damage control right away as it looks pretty bad given the importance of the mandir and its connection with. Hndu Aastha

On 6/21/2026 at 3:53 PM, coffee_rules said:

We were very much impressed with the arrangements with the crowd to come in and have a Darshan in large numbers.

The more I read about it, it looks like a political issue and it’s going to affect UP elections for Yogi. A lot of enemies of Yogi within BJP to hamper his 

success.

there is not much outrage in the media or public. As of now, BJP has to work on severe damage control right away as it looks pretty bad given the importance of the mandir and its connection with. Hndu Aastha

Media..what media ..godi is busy celebrating fake longest pm tenure melody...who has time to talk about corruption and looting of our religion at the hand of these scums...

3 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Media..what media ..godi is busy celebrating fake longest pm tenure melody...who has time to talk about corruption and looting of our religion at the hand of these scums...

I agree, about the longest PM tenure is played  out too much. It was obvious that when he was chosen the third time, he would be the longest anyway as there is nobody else that will challenge his chair. 

He was not responsible for the question paper leak, but they made a big deal with  AI generated picture of him waiting at the airport for two hours so that the re-exam is held without any blocking of traffic. BFD. Congress on the other hand had a rally during the test and made a few students miss the exam. Great opposition india has. Good for him though.

in today’s india TV  kursi ki kahani. There was a lengthy discussion about the Ram mandir funds being embezzled. All four journalist were asking for the head of the trust to resign. Even the SIT that is investigating the crime is reporting it to the trustee and not to anyone in Law and order. This means they will catch some low level guy and close the whole issue before the UP elections are held next year.

On 6/21/2026 at 6:53 PM, coffee_rules said:

success.

Why do you say so? Yogi has done his bit by forming SIT. Don't think anyone has accused him

29 minutes ago, Lord said:

Why do you say so? Yogi has done his bit by forming SIT. Don't think anyone has accused him

Copying from my post about

in today’s india TV  kursi ki kahani. There was a lengthy discussion about the Ram mandir funds being embezzled. All four journalist were asking for the head of the trust to resign. Even the SIT that is investigating the crime is reporting it to the trustee and not to anyone in Law and order. This means they will catch some low level guy and close the whole issue before the UP elections are held next year.

I think BJP is in the damage control phase where it is out of Yogi’s control. They will just want to put it under the rug with some symbolic SIT, which is not even reporting to the police or government.

8 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Copying from my post about

in today’s india TV  kursi ki kahani. There was a lengthy discussion about the Ram mandir funds being embezzled. All four journalist were asking for the head of the trust to resign. Even the SIT that is investigating the crime is reporting it to the trustee and not to anyone in Law and order. This means they will catch some low level guy and close the whole issue before the UP elections are held next year.

I think BJP is in the damage control phase where it is out of Yogi’s control. They will just want to put it under the rug with some symbolic SIT, which is not even reporting to the police or government.

No I meant why you thought it was conspiracy against Yogi from within BJP. There doesnt seem to be a divide.

1 hour ago, Lord said:

No I meant why you thought it was conspiracy against Yogi from within BJP. There doesnt seem to be a divide.

Maybe @G_B_ will know better, from what I read on SM and news, it seems there is a Amit Shah versus Yogi Camp. Obviously in the media there is a lot of chatter about Yogi for next PM. He is rising too fast and too quickly. So a group in U P is kind of working with Amit Shah to undermine Yogi. I don’t think it is as binary as it sounds. Amit Shah and Sahab obviously blame Yogi for 2024/240 result. But BJP also failed in MH and Rajasthan. Certainly there is some camping in BJP in UP, Yogi has two deputy CMS.Kuch to anban hai, going by the politics around UGC  and now, Ram mandir political lead to affect Yogi. Also, follow the Bharat Bhushan Tiwari news from Bihar, with effect UP elections in Braman vote  calculations

See the difference between Islamic culprits and Hindus. There are foundations in Islamic community like the. Zakat foundation that represents killers of  Kanhaiyya Lal or Afzal Guru  but Hindus can freely reject representing even minor criminals…

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Entire country is running on scam lol :top:

Since February in the last four months, BJP has had the worst bad press coverage in media in 12 years.

First, it was UGC it had protest in North India. Then, the NEET question paper leak, CBSE correction fiasco.  Then, Mohan Yadav landgrab issue, Maharashtra state government exam leak,.

Bharat Tiwari encounter in Bihar and Ram mandir Daan peti dakaitii. 
Bad days for BJP, opposition is doing nothing to grab these low hanging fruits. They are still fixated on. Vote chori , SIR and MP defection case cases.

21 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

opposition is doing nothing to grab these low hanging fruits.

What opposition? Other than Tharoor perhaps, there's no one with credibility there. Still facing the consequences of dynastic politics. 

20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Bad days for BJP, opposition is doing nothing to grab these low hanging fruits. They are still fixated on. Vote chori , SIR and MP defection case cases.

Sadly I think both main parties are compromised from within.. it's a really bad situation to be in as a country.  Way too many skeletons in the closet and enough leverage for major players to use it as a bargaining chip.

Talks are going on with Pak on  neutral ground with US and UK acting as watchdogs and there has been little to no noise over it.

Everything has been left on auto pilot.

56 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Since February in the last four months, BJP has had the worst bad press coverage in media in 12 years.

First, it was UGC it had protest in North India. Then, the NEET question paper leak, CBSE correction fiasco.  Then, Mohan Yadav landgrab issue, Maharashtra state government exam leak,.

Bharat Tiwari encounter in Bihar and Ram mandir Daan peti dakaitii. 

Also why no press conference Saar? Why is he using teleprompter saar

11 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

See the difference between Islamic culprits and Hindus. There are foundations in Islamic community like the. Zakat foundation that represents killers of  Kanhaiyya Lal or Afzal Guru  but Hindus can freely reject representing even minor criminals…

Dunno why we have to compare 

Also correct comparison would be a Maulana doing something against Islam or stealing mosque donations .

That way sadly we have more internal traitors 

46 minutes ago, Lord said:

Also why no press conference Saar? Why is he using teleprompter saar

It has been his policy since 2014, he thinks media is biased. Instead of Trump, taking questions and calling all media fake, better to ignore them once and for all.

52 minutes ago, Lord said:

Dunno why we have to compare 

Also correct comparison would be a Maulana doing something against Islam or stealing mosque donations .

That way sadly we have more internal traitors 

There are so many cases of embezzlement, misuse of waqf property and holding zakat money like Rana Ayub did and moderate Muslims are always silent about it.

he uses teleprompter for media, conclave, speeches, or some official talks. He doesn’t use them during rallies where he talks really, not not in the parliament as well. Can accuse him of whatever, you  can’t accuse him of not able to speak. Impromptu. He’s an excellent communicator with a lot of presence of mind, almost ABVP.

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sadly I think both main parties are compromised from within.. it's a really bad situation to be in as a country.  Way too many skeletons in the closet and enough leverage for major players to use it as a bargaining chip.

Talks are going on with Pak on  neutral ground with US and UK acting as watchdogs and there has been little to no noise over it.

Everything has been left on auto pilot.

Do you have any credible links to support this? Ever seen any of it in my TL.