Is BCCI pressurizing franchises to make certain moves?

vvvslaxman

4 hours ago, bowl_out said:

Even if true,  don't see why it is wrong.  National side is the pinnacle.  IPL is tamasha and a testing ground. 

In my opinion, BCCI can request franchisees to do certain things,  but the decision lies with the franchisee. 

well whats wrong isn't they are doing it, whats wrong is they are doing the wrong things.

Why have a impact player when thats not their in international cricket? makes it difficult to find an allrounder when thats an area of concern for us?

you have seen Jadeja play for decade, what will you learn or make him do by playing at 4? nada, you can't make a old dog learn new tricks.

Are they going to give chances to the youngsters who have outclassed the seniors this season? rather they will use it to reinforce their biases.

Edited by IndianRenegade

On 4/30/2024 at 10:22 PM, Jaydev_Unadkat said:

TO mat dekhna, rona band kar bhai. 

The irony, dude I heard you were getting offers to be professional rudali in some northern states, after the amount of crying and whining you did in every thread about fast bowlers here.