10 pilgrims killed as terrorists open fire at bus in J&K's Reasi

46 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Yes Doval should resign after there being record low terror casualties in 10 yrs in all of India. 

Yes he should buck stops with him... Needlessly dragging his tenure.

He was supposed to be retired last month.

Raita wing also had enough of this guy... His son has settled in US I think

10 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

^^ Likes of IK Gujral, Hamid Ansari, Rahul Gandhi, Digvijay Singh will be apt for internal, external security. Try harder to secure their parties' wins next elections bro.

Dude this is a matter of concern not political at all.  Apna political lens bhi hata le kabhi:facepalm:

CIA has a history of compromising our folks too and having a son settled in UK/US and running buisnesses is not a good look at all for a NSA.

Response should be sent on other side of the border. 

This is why I didn't like the hoopla over 2016 surgical strikes. 

Congress did Operation Ginger chup chaap se, no publicity. And kept doing such 'surgical strikes' without letoff. That too when Pak was much stronger militarily, financially and with US backing, Hafiz Saeed types with free hand. 

If you can't handle this weakened Pak, declare ceasefire, wear bangles and stay at home. 2021 ceasefire will go down as one of the biggest betrayals in modern Indian history @Lone Wolf, also gave up so easily when PAF responded to Balakot. Traitors and cowards.

Just now, Gollum said:

Response should be sent on other side of the border. 

This is why I didn't like the hoopla over 2016 surgical strikes. 

Congress did Operation Ginger chup chaap se, no publicity. And kept doing such 'surgical strikes' without letoff. That when Pak was much stronger militarily, financially and with US backing, Hafiz Saeed types with free hand. 

If you can't handle thus weakened Pak, declare ceasefire, wear bangles and stay at home. 2021 ceasefire will go down as one of the biggest betrayals in modern Indian history @Lone Wolf, also gave up so easily when PAF responded to Balakot. Traitors and cowards.

I think they have successfully gauged the extent to which we can hurt and it isn't costly at all for them.

Post Balakot we had golden opportunity but we fluffed it... Trump was busy in No Korean trip and US was basically blindsided that week.

Colossal failure and a tactical window missed.

Then Post Covid Pak economy was virtually on ventilator when we gave them the sanjeevani of Ceasefire.

Last 4-5 years have been nothing short of disastrous... And I don't blame Raita wing at all for wrist slitting and losing Hope on Modi.

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

I think some RW accounts and others also kinda dug into him.

Calls for resignation intensified after wards

Doval one son UK citizen, other US. Jaishankar both sons US citizens. Look at the sensitive posts they hold. 

These people will give patriotism certificates to aam aadmi. Gujju baniyas who won't go 100 km near any army recruitment centre will give deshbhakti lessons to Punjabis. Modi will lie about how he went to border areas and served soldiers tea, how he fought 100 crocodiles in rivers to go to school. Kya din aa gaye hai ab.

Just now, Gollum said:

Doval one son UK citizen, other US. Jaishankar both sons US citizens. Look at the sensitive posts they hold. 

These people will give patriotism certificates to aam aadmi. Gujju baniyas who won't go 100 km near any army recruitment centre will give deshbhakti lessons to Punjabis. Modi will lie about how he went to border areas and served soldiers tea, how he fought 100 crocodiles in rivers to go to school. Kya din aa gaye hai ab.

Another typical globalist.  We stagnated big time in last 5 years.  The leap never came.

BJP supporters used to fiercely question the govt in their first term. Now they justify everything, party>country for many of them. 

You voted them to power, congrats, kaam khatam. Now hold them accountable for next 5 years, or country will lose. 

10 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Ye bhi hai... Direct conflict of interest 

14 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Iran , Afghanistan, Baluchistan, Sindh, Pak-jab all conquered n converted... Gujarat , Rajasthan, Punjab, J&K were frontier States who faced Islamists attacks yet didn't lose their Dharma...I believe most of the south would have converted if they were located in those places...so pls don't talk Gujju this Gujju that, they are one of the least bigoted, and relatively intelligent communities who understand who is the real enemy and do not do infighting that you find in other places in India ....

Present govt. has had the best performance on Indian security situation esp when you see relative to what is happening to the other neighbour.... they wont come and whisper in your ears how they have been responsible for neighbour's plight. 

You guys can't do 2+2=4, just want the response to be in your preferred way whereas the actual response and impact on the neighbor may have been far more damaging.

^^We have certain soor maar think-tank experts here who think they can do a better job in external international affairs than current dispensation. If Congress did surgical strikes , nobody stopped them to advertise them. Remember the time-period between 2004-14 with multiple attacks in rest of the country, meeting of terrorists like Yasin Malik with PM of India, chaatukaari of Hurriyat leaders and sending dossiers to Pakistan.  Na bhai, we have bought that snake-oil and know its effects.  Not saying BJP is doing a A+ job, they can do lot more,  but don’t agree that Congress/UPA did a better job

2 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

its funny how you can have such a big conflict of interest and still hold such important posts. But then again its India.

Doval dedicated his career his life to the nation.koi conflict of interest nahi hai. All the chances his sons also will have the nationalistic fervour. Infact there are chances dovals sons will also be helping Indian agencies and think-tanks... being a spies sons they would know how to work.   shaurya doval on wiki

"Shaurya Doval is an Indian politician affiliated to the Bharatiya Janata Party and is the Executive Member of BJP Uttarakhand. He is the founder and leader of India Foundation, a right-wing think tank that is closely associated with the Narendra Modi Government."

Edited by randomGuy
8 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Doval dedicated his career his life to the nation.koi conflict of interest nahi hai. All the chances his sons also will have the nationalistic fervour. Infact there are chances dovals sons will also be helping Indian agencies and think-tanks... being a spies sons they would know how to work.   shaurya doval on wiki

"Shaurya Doval is an Indian politician affiliated to the Bharatiya Janata Party and is the Executive Member of BJP Uttarakhand. He is the founder and leader of India Foundation, a right-wing think tank that is closely associated with the Narendra Modi Government."

tell me that you don't know what conflict of interest is without telling me.