4 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

Omfg… you must be kidding me.. you f#ckers are throwing casteist insults & then like a good cop Rubio does this?

As per diplomatic circles, Seems like India has walked away from talks after Trump , instead of signing the trade deal, did his last minute antics, Deal is not enough and he will put 25% additional tarrif on India as penalty if they dont agree to his demands.

US trade team wanted to visit India. but 25% penalty threat was already conveyed.

It was at this point Indian Team realised that there is little point in negotiations, if you (US Trade Team) cant get ratified what we already agreed from Mr Trump. They mentioned that we are busy in Independence day celeberations, lets take it forward post 15th August.

Although it was projected as almighty Americans decided to cancel trade talks visit , but seems like by the time Alaska talks happened, Indians have already stopped chasing Trump team , effectively it was Indians who walked away because they got inkling that US is not going to stop this tarrif game as long as India is fully aligned with them on QUAD, Weapons purchase and so on. Specially decisively moove influence of Trade and Security arrangement of US Hemisphere.

On 8/31/2025 at 12:47 AM, IndianRenegade said:

This is how they are using stats without context to spread their proaganda.

1. Inaccrurate stats: His stats are innacrurate or atleast old. 

https://www.eiu.com/n/the-economics-behind-chinas-russian-oil-imports/

2. Traditional Indian suppliers now have more customers: before the war much of europe was butying oil from russia, china was also buying from russia. Now EU started ted to switch their source to traditional Indian suppliers which meant prices went up. Buying power of Indians aren't same as EU to be able to accomadate the price increase.

3. China's benifit & duplicity is being underplayed: China didn't just profit from the 6% (from 15 to 21), it got the benfifit from the entire 21 as all of it got cheaper. The focus on the rise of India's % vs china is to obfuscate this fact. And make it seem like China isn't making most out of this situation. 

ANOTHER HIDDEN FACT, China through Malaysia is circumventing sanctions & buying much cheaper Iranian oil (10-15$ cheaper vs 5-10$ cheaper w/ russian), this accounts to 13% of China's oil imports! India which has no probelm with Iran doesn't buy this because of the Sanctions.

4. So if US doesn't want India to buy Russian Oil, why doesn't it sanction it like Iran? Blocking only India from Russian oil punishes only Indian economy while letting others profit!

India can't buy from Iran, Venezuela counries we have no problem with, now they have added Russia too. While they let China buy from russia & Iran w/o broad scale penalites like those levied on India then sell the churan we are stratergic partners.

5. Create extra capacity to absorb the Indian demand, without that it is an antempt to punish India for someone else's problems. 

I have question on fundamental pemise itself. How Russian Venezuelan Iranian oil  is genocidal oil but American and Others oil is Good Oil? 

23 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Pakistani has been spotted. Mods you can do the rest. 

When nothing else to defend, Pakistani, communist, anti Indian.

Govt is playing a match with Pakistan , literally the people who have ridiculed Bharat Mata. Seen the post?

26 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Pakistani has been spotted. Mods you can do the rest. 

When you have at least 5 from your family serve the Indian Army and you have seen losses in wars, come and speak to me. Easy to be a keyboard warrior and call someone a Pakistani. People like you are the cause of common man suffering and wanting to run away from India. 

Aaye bade Deshbhakt

3 hours ago, mishra said:

I have question on fundamental pemise itself. How Russian Venezuelan Iranian oil  is genocidal oil but American and Others oil is Good Oil? 

Funnier comment  from Navarro or someone else that India being a democracy, should buy oil only from Democratic countries. OPEC mein democracies kitte hain? How about buying from Gulf countries ?

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Salaam walekum janaab :pray2:

Masalulla . Oh katue in Bhiduri style.

Indian government is desperate to play cricket with you country. 

Mods Paurki spotted. Please do the needful if he doesn't get stitched 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Salaam walekum janaab :pray2:

If you can, Don't get to this Pakistani Communist anti Indian ****. Nothing to gain out of it. Anybody can give it in return. If possible accept the visible failures. That is the first step to correction.

Enjoy the Asia Cup. :hysterical:

5 minutes ago, bharathh said:

He could be D-stock or K-stock. So hard to tell nowadays. All the scum are united nowadays. 

Even the murderers of Col Babu and Indian govt are united now. Sab

mile huye hai jee.