mishra Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 11 hours ago, Muloghonto said: The plan for islam is simple - MBS is gonna gradually dismantle Islam in its own heartland and turn Saudi into an Italy - still get tourism from 'vaticano' but isnt thekeydaar of vaticano. Once that happens, its gradual checkmate to dehati arbi demon worship. nightclubs in mecca is what we need. And we will have it in another 50 years. Indians have to accept that Muslims who chose to stay in India knew perfectly well that only Pakistan was/is place where they can live and practice Islam. I am and always maintained that population movement was and is incomplete between India Pakistan Bangladesh. For lasting peace, all three nations should annually set a target like taking and rehabilitating 5% of Hindus (from Pakistan/Bangladesh) and 5% Muslims (from India) in respective countries. Governments should have a say who is included in that 5%. raki05 1
Vilander Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 On 4/15/2025 at 8:33 AM, coffee_rules said: utter failure of the state and centre. Civilizational conflict needs boots on ground
straighttalk Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 12 hours ago, mishra said: Pakistan was created because people like you thought Islam was under threat. So if solution has been already implemented, why Islam is under threat agan. India is a country where Hindus live, That inludes RSS, Savarkar followers. Jinnah knew it very well and Muslims were given opportunity by Jinnah to moove to Pakistan. Should have taken that instead of complaining now Fair point but what now...how do you eradicate Islam given Hinduism is tolerant and non conversion..what's the plan
straighttalk Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 15 hours ago, Muloghonto said: We don't care to give equal equal in reverse. Remember Muslims genocide and wage war in name of religion. Hindus don't. Therefore Islam is forfeit as religion same as nazism is forfeit as political ideology. Mamta gains a lot by engineering riots. Don't try to teach Bengal politics to a Bengali just coz you are an islamist bootlicker. Backwardness is secondary to cultural and religious integrity. Yes please explain how Mamata gain by causing riots and killing Hindus. I am all ears Babu moshai. This is gonna be entertaining. And also while you are it please tell us how BIP is losing due to these riots
straighttalk Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 On 4/20/2025 at 3:21 AM, raki05 said: When i say most of you i am referring to radical islamist like you whose job is to brainwash poor muslims and agitate them for stone pelting and also propagate misinformation of religious disharmony,where as reality is in lasst 12-13 years we had close to zero terrorist attack, not any major riots which was kind of monthly show during your favourite appeasement political party time. All you do is you take isolated isuues that too on bjp governed state and open a thread . I should have never opened this thread had you have not shown hypocrisy and opened a thread on wb as well where your radical islamist are doing demographic changes in planned manner. Lmao...all the cross border raids..losing two aircrafts in our own country..having a pilot arrested...they were all for fake terrorist attacks then...all the riots in the past year were spearheaded by which parties. And what thread about wb..there are countless threads of issues in West Bengal but given the radical population here..I thought it would be fair to highlight crimes against minorities too.
straighttalk Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 12 hours ago, Muloghonto said: The plan for islam is simple - MBS is gonna gradually dismantle Islam in its own heartland and turn Saudi into an Italy - still get tourism from 'vaticano' but isnt thekeydaar of vaticano. Once that happens, its gradual checkmate to dehati arbi demon worship. nightclubs in mecca is what we need. And we will have it in another 50 years. .I don't have to worry about HINDUVTA anymore when people daydream so much..
straighttalk Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 57 minutes ago, mishra said: Indians have to accept that Muslims who chose to stay in India knew perfectly well that only Pakistan was/is place where they can live and practice Islam. I am and always maintained that population movement was and is incomplete between India Pakistan Bangladesh. For lasting peace, all three nations should annually set a target like taking and rehabilitating 5% of Hindus (from Pakistan/Bangladesh) and 5% Muslims (from India) in respective countries. Governments should have a say who is included in that 5%. Ok..so govt will decide this person need to give up job his rights etc and go to an unknown land. Sounds very humane and fair. Are they going to compensate that person and guarantee jobs. What next..if govt decides I cannot eat beef or that I need to learn Hindi staying in my own state. What next if Govt decides I have to worship Ran even if I worship some other deity . HINDUVTA is radical intolerant violent barbaric deviant ..Hinduism is not. They harass Hindu romantic couples...so once they gain power ..what else will they decide. So they can * off and ensures to be a fringe players... Engineering riots here and there to consolidate votes...creat a new bill or drama to agitate voters...while delivering nothing on development.
mishra Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, straighttalk said: Ok..so govt will decide this person need to give up job his rights etc and go to an unknown land. Sounds very humane and fair. Are they going to compensate that person and guarantee jobs. What next..if govt decides I cannot eat beef or that I need to learn Hindi staying in my own state. What next if Govt decides I have to worship Ran even if I worship some other deity . HINDUVTA is radical intolerant violent barbaric deviant ..Hinduism is not. They harass Hindu romantic couples...so once they gain power ..what else will they decide. So they can * off and ensures to be a fringe players... Engineering riots here and there to consolidate votes...creat a new bill or drama to agitate voters...while delivering nothing on development. Whether you call them radical or fanatic or pious or libeal or progressive ir poor Muslim but thats perspective. Jinnah created Pakistan for “them” because he knew other Side will have in ur words Hindutva Hindu. I think you are asking process/logistics question, all of which will be manageable. My view is principally we should continue the population movement as per partition. Any Hindu unhappy with Pakistan or Government of Pakistan unhappy with any Hindu should be put in priority list. Same for Muslims in India. No point in continuing to tell each other to accommodate against will. We follow Hindutva in India, You follow Islam in Pakistan/Bangkadesh. We stop complaining about each other. Agree? Edited April 21, 2025 by mishra raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 21, 2025 Posted April 21, 2025 Hindu houses are being marked to be burnt #AllEyesOnHindusOfWestBengal pic.twitter.com/KfGvMtI8ch — Stringg (@StringReveals) April 21, 2025
raki05 Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 6 hours ago, straighttalk said: Lmao...all the cross border raids..losing two aircrafts in our own country..having a pilot arrested...they were all for fake terrorist attacks then...all the riots in the past year were spearheaded by which parties. And what thread about wb..there are countless threads of issues in West Bengal but given the radical population here..I thought it would be fair to highlight crimes against minorities too. Lol talking like a true pakistani and straight out of ISI media spokesperson mouth. Which second air craft btw Avinandan was brave and he chased down enemy in to their own territory and shot down one f16 . Pilot got arrested and by evening they retuned him like pussy cat with proper dignity. Where as during congess time they used to mutilate our soldiers, daily bomb blast in all major cities and Manmohan Singh used to do kadi ninda. As said before few terrorist attacks which has happened lately is very limited go j&k and pakistani got enough response so they dont dare to carry out same. Only a moron thinks vountry was more safe during UPA time.BTW What riots you are talking about, most of the riots which has happened was in wb by jihadis with full support of Momta didi.
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 6 hours ago, straighttalk said: .I don't have to worry about HINDUVTA anymore when people daydream so much.. Why do you worry about hinduvta,when hinduvta are openly anti casteist, have not wage and genocide in name of religion but not liberals, lefties and moozies who ALL have such genocidal warmongering history in OUR OWN DAMN LIFETIME, nevermind for thousands of years in history ?! PS: I guess you missed the Crown Prince of Saudi giving official interview in Saudi state news saying the Koran needs to be modernized. raki05 1
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 7 hours ago, straighttalk said: Yes please explain how Mamata gain by causing riots and killing Hindus. I am all ears Babu moshai. This is gonna be entertaining. And also while you are it please tell us how BIP is losing due to these riots How does the Cosa Nostra profit by terrorising the civillians in Scicily ?? BJP loses due to vengeance affter voting. districts that vote bjp get pretty much their water stopped by municipality. You seem to be uneducated in the fascist activities of the leftards, who momta behn inhereted and you dont get more leftard than commies in trinamool garb now. raki05 1
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 6 hours ago, straighttalk said: Ok..so govt will decide this person need to give up job his rights etc and go to an unknown land. Sounds very humane and fair. Are they going to compensate that person and guarantee jobs. What next..if govt decides I cannot eat beef or that I need to learn Hindi staying in my own state. What next if Govt decides I have to worship Ran even if I worship some other deity . HINDUVTA is radical intolerant violent barbaric deviant ..Hinduism is not. They harass Hindu romantic couples...so once they gain power ..what else will they decide. So they can * off and ensures to be a fringe players... Engineering riots here and there to consolidate votes...creat a new bill or drama to agitate voters...while delivering nothing on development. Yes gormint has right to set education syllabus and mandate what language would be taught and not. Explain to me wht is wrong with hindi as link language instead of using a gramatically and phoenetically inferior language of the colonizers. You dont get to speak for hinduism- as hinduvta IS hinduism. engineering riots ?! What riots are engineered by hinduvta, kindly show court decision for your hinduphobic rants coz you are anglo chamchaa of * family. I can certainly name the riots engineered by liberals and leftards in India- as well as genocidal wars that taint your libbu hands that dont for us. So what gives you temerity to speak such to your moral superiors ? Ofcourse hinduvta isnt perfect. Its not meant to be. But we are damn sight better than liberal raper genociders or leftard genocidal fascists. raki05 1
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 7 hours ago, straighttalk said: Lmao...all the cross border raids..losing two aircrafts in our own country..having a pilot arrested...they were all for fake terrorist attacks then...all the riots in the past year were spearheaded by which parties. And what thread about wb..there are countless threads of issues in West Bengal but given the radical population here..I thought it would be fair to highlight crimes against minorities too. Losing ONE MiG-21 for ONE F-16 is like losing a maruti for a jaguar. Plus we blew up terrorist training grounds. So its definitely a worthy move and it was reflected in the vote pattern. Not our problem that you side with traitors and peddle treasonous angles that would see you shot in wartime by your pyaare white libbu masters. raki05 1
straighttalk Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, raki05 said: Lol talking like a true pakistani and straight out of ISI media spokesperson mouth. Which second air craft btw Avinandan was brave and he chased down enemy in to their own territory and shot down one f16 . Pilot got arrested and by evening they retuned him like pussy cat with proper dignity. Where as during congess time they used to mutilate our soldiers, daily bomb blast in all major cities and Manmohan Singh used to do kadi ninda. As said before few terrorist attacks which has happened lately is very limited go j&k and pakistani got enough response so they dont dare to carry out same. Only a moron thinks vountry was more safe during UPA time.BTW What riots you are talking about, most of the riots which has happened was in wb by jihadis with full support of Momta didi. Ya congress should have taken action too..fair point ..doesn't mean that the balakot was an embarrassment to our nation .shooting our own helicopter ..losing an aircraft when we knew they were coming and no damage pictures...these are facts on the ground..the simple explanation...all the other explanations are convoluted... And what did that symbolic shambolic attack achieve...the cricket ban has hurt Pakistan much more...completely destroyed their cricketing infrastructure and money flow. Edited April 22, 2025 by straighttalk
straighttalk Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Losing ONE MiG-21 for ONE F-16 is like losing a maruti for a jaguar. Plus we blew up terrorist training grounds. So its definitely a worthy move and it was reflected in the vote pattern. Not our problem that you side with traitors and peddle treasonous angles that would see you shot in wartime by your pyaare white libbu masters. Where is the one f16..it's a claim ..no proof..other than some YouTube analysis of two parachutes etc...where is a pic of terrorist training ground with all our latest satellites.... Ya absolutely agree it delivered in the election after how the country was governed for the previous five years..so yes it did serve the vote purpose...congrats..
straighttalk Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Yes gormint has right to set education syllabus and mandate what language would be taught and not. Explain to me wht is wrong with hindi as link language instead of using a gramatically and phoenetically inferior language of the colonizers. You dont get to speak for hinduism- as hinduvta IS hinduism. engineering riots ?! What riots are engineered by hinduvta, kindly show court decision for your hinduphobic rants coz you are anglo chamchaa of * family. I can certainly name the riots engineered by liberals and leftards in India- as well as genocidal wars that taint your libbu hands that dont for us. So what gives you temerity to speak such to your moral superiors ? Ofcourse hinduvta isnt perfect. Its not meant to be. But we are damn sight better than liberal raper genociders or leftard genocidal fascists. Bcos each state has their own mother tongue....Hindi is not our language..so it's a language of the cow belt people .so if they want to come to my state they speak my language or they can * off in their HINDUVTA crap hole
straighttalk Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Why do you worry about hinduvta,when hinduvta are openly anti casteist, have not wage and genocide in name of religion but not liberals, lefties and moozies who ALL have such genocidal warmongering history in OUR OWN DAMN LIFETIME, nevermind for thousands of years in history ?! PS: I guess you missed the Crown Prince of Saudi giving official interview in Saudi state news saying the Koran needs to be modernized. Yes modernization doesn't mean eradication...hinduism had sati casteism untouchability ...there were reforms..did Hinduism get eradicated .no..so same here. Modernization and removal of radical bigot ideas is always welcome
straighttalk Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 2 minutes ago, straighttalk said: Bcos each state has their own mother tongue....Hindi is not our language..so it's a language of the cow belt people .so if they want to come to my state they speak my language or they can * off in their HINDUVTA crap hole Also word of advice .since you said you are Bengali and obviously you want to welcome the Hindi invaders to Bengal...in the josh of protecting Hindus don't lose sight of losing your rich heritage and culture to the Hindi language. As someone who has a lot of respect for Tagore Netaji Vivekananda Ramakrishna Saratchandra and Bankimchandra...I will avoid naming Kazi Nazrul and Madhusudan as you won't like them...this is what makes Bengal thought leaders...not that you care but language is a key to identity..probably more than religion...don't let Hindi with its Bollywood power kill Bengali language even if you welcome a BJP party filled with ex Trinamool turncoats and feel happy
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 4 minutes ago, straighttalk said: Yes modernization doesn't mean eradication...hinduism had sati casteism untouchability ...there were reforms..did Hinduism get eradicated .no..so same here. Modernization and removal of radical bigot ideas is always welcome Hinduism isnt set in stone, its adaptive faith. Your dehati arab demon worship is set in stone. Hinduism is reformable becaue its a civilzied religion. Islam isnt, because its Nazi religion. 7 minutes ago, straighttalk said: Bcos each state has their own mother tongue....Hindi is not our language..so it's a language of the cow belt people .so if they want to come to my state they speak my language or they can * off in their HINDUVTA crap hole So what ? English is ALSO not your language. So why do you prefer to use colonial anglo master's language to link with other indians than an indian languag itself ???