Both, minister attacked airforce lady and pappu asking loss of fighter jet (despite dgmo categorically denied to speak on that topic to quash pakistani narrative ) should be sack to ever contest election and if needed put them behind bar. Especially one of them is lop and repeat offender of disrespecting army.

Edited by raki05
8 minutes ago, New guy said:

So you believe an apology is enough and he should continue in his current post? Nice to see the usual suspects defending scumbag like him.

Nobody is defending him.. he has to be sacked. No question on that. 

You find your voice for these things but don't condone the bakis for what happened in pahalgam or what has been across subcontinent... Lage raho MTC 

BTW libu alert!! A guy completely mia during entire pahalgam incident or operation sindur thread suddenly found this thread out of all to share his feedback.

6 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Not condoning the actions of the minister, party might expel him for all I care. The minister said horrible things. Party reprimanded him, he apologized, what was the need for SC and HC suo moto action,? This is what the System is. SC wants a SIT on his apology and it is not convinced. There are 80k cases pending in SC, lakhs in HC and lower courts, and this gives them max attention. 

Tou don’t see SC doing suo moto action on STSJ cases like Kanhaiyya Lal, other utterances by the samuday vishesh.

Bad optics, but what he said should listened. He said that terrorists used Islam to kill men and made widows, we made a sister from the terrorists’ religion to teach them a lesson. Crude and unnecessary brought religion, but not hateful towards the woman officer. Some SP and RJD MPs  have said worse things to Modi (STSJ etc) , with SC being a mute spectator. SC should fix their corrupt judges first .. chootiya log. 

He said 'terrorists ki behen' to the officer because of religion. That is every bit hateful towards an Indian Army officer.

Others might have said worse things but this doesnt condone this remark.

59 minutes ago, New guy said:

I love how you are literally defending someone who attacked someone defending our country.

And the irony of someone like you, who has used multiple isolated incidents to blame muslims in the past, pointing fingers at others, is hilarious.pot kettle etc

And you called a minister attacking a patriotic army woman a small incident. 

The shamelessness is pathetic.  

You also might have seen how the entire country defended the same officer and counter-attacked the minister. Each and every sane individual condemned the remarks of the cabinet minister.

If the religions were reversed, not a single word would have come out of the liberandus and their pappu sena fans.

An exception will remain an exception....it wont become mainstream. Funny thing is people like you will use it as an excuse to provide cover fire to the larger narrative.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

SP neta Ram Gopal Yadav too made a casteist slur against WC Vyomika Singh. 

Saw his comment. Looks like he was trying to reply to comment in OP but made pathetic remark himself :facepalm:

Must be kicked out

It also looks like language like this is popular among their voters. Lot of people would have liked both comments

6 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

You also might have seen how the entire country defended the same officer and counter-attacked the minister. Each and every sane individual condemned the remarks of the cabinet minister.

If the religions were reversed, not a single word would have come out of the liberandus and their pappu sena fans.

An exception will remain an exception....it wont become mainstream. Funny thing is people like you will use it as an excuse to provide cover fire to the larger narrative.

He is already part of that narrative and hence the selective amnesia.. Mallu-bengali, nutcase 

2 hours ago, New guy said:

What logic. So pakistan did something and you are defending attacking Indians for that? Next what, naxals so.something so we should attack kolkata?

How on earth can people defend such stupidity

Prime example of how blind nationalism is a nation's biggest enemy

No, I never condoned vandalism and violence. I condemned selective criticism of such acts giving it a color or bias. You are tongue tied when violence happens from your favorite community. I justified that at least one side does it for the case of Indians . Azad maidan memorial was destroyed because Myanmarese killed Rohingyas or some other vandal happened for Filistine

1 hour ago, Lord said:

He said 'terrorists ki behen' to the officer because of religion. That is every bit hateful towards an Indian Army officer.

Others might have said worse things but this doesnt condone this remark.

C’mon, don’t teach me Hindi. He was inferring about their (terror’sist and behen) religion being same , not the act. Anyway, my rant was about selective outreach of judiciary 

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

SP neta Ram Gopal Yadav too made a casteist slur against WC Vyomika Singh. 

Did SC or HC take a suo moto action against that SaPa neta? These judges get laal mirchi up their asses when it comes to samudai vishesh. Remember a judge in Bihar had asked a girl to distribute Quran as a punishment for a  Facebook post 

3 hours ago, New guy said:

So you believe an apology is enough and he should continue in his current post? Nice to see the usual suspects defending scumbag like him.

He is a 8-time winning ST MLA from a reserved ST constituency. Let the judge ask for his resignation. Aag lag jayegi India mein He is literally an untouchable politically (pun intended otherwise you will call me casteist). 

22 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

C’mon, don’t teach me Hindi. He was inferring about their (terror’sist and behen) religion being same , not the act. Anyway, my rant was about selective outreach of judiciary 

Calling her 'terrorists ki behen' because religion is same is hate towards her no?

Agree about MiLords being chewtiyas

3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

He is a 8-time winning ST MLA from a reserved ST constituency. Let the judge ask for his resignation. Aag lag jayegi India mein He is literally an untouchable politically (pun intended otherwise you will call me casteist). 

Empty cells ignore facts... Why waste on him?

3 hours ago, diga said:

Nobody is defending him.. he has to be sacked. No question on that. 

You find your voice for these things but don't condone the bakis for what happened in pahalgam or what has been across subcontinent... Lage raho MTC 

@Gollum was missing him in the Operation Sindoor 200 pager

4 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

That's unfortunate actually. No one should have absolute impunity :(

4 minutes ago, Lord said:

Calling her 'terrorists ki behen' because religion is same is hate towards her no?

Agree about MiLords being chewtiyas

Ok, my ears are not as sensitive, but he also said “unki” quom ki behen. Behen is not a slur unless you add ki/ka/di after the word