singhvivek141 Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 4 minutes ago, hitman1980 said: Can't believe some indian fans behaving like pussies .. and shivering at what surya said or Abhishek said post match .. aree bolne do inko bhai. Saala pakistani abhi jeete nahi so u don't have any idea tht they would have spoken even more ruthlessly... Saale war haar ke bhi apne aap ko public mein jeeta hua show kar dete hain and u expect civility with these creatures? What we did in May at nurkhan and 11 other airbases is unmatched.. these cricket victory or loss r not even .0001% of wht we achieved that day. So stop worrying abt wht happened in yesterday's match, wht some player said .. wht will happen in future match etc .. What we did in May deep inside pak territory will stay forever. I am not in favor of playing with this terrorist nation.. but that's not in our hands. Govt knows the best wht to do at wht time. Public just need to stop being pussies and get some confidence in your abilities.. no matter we win or lose these matches .. The night of may will always keep giving me goosebumps which these matches can't even dream of .. I think they're not scared, they're concerned about the reputation of India. See, HeeraMandi is a wh@re, no matter how many time you fcuk a wh@re, they will always be ready for the next customer. They just need to succeed once, while we have to beat them everytime. As their Supreme Commandar mentioned, they're a garbage truck. If you pass even nearby a garbage truck, you will feel the foul smell which is enough to spoil the mood. Master_better, hitman1980 and ravishingravi 3
ravishingravi Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 Indians should not complaint about Pakistani theatrics. We played these matches. We ratcheted up the rhetoric ie SKY. The other side are dumb fcks. They will respond with posturing in a loss. Fact is we are now again engaging them. Lord 1
hitman1980 Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: I think they're not scared, they're concerned about the reputation of India. See, HeeraMandi is a wh@re, no matter how many time you fcuk a wh@re, they will always be ready for the next customer. They just need to succeed once, while we have to beat them everytime. As their Supreme Commandar mentioned, they're a garbage truck. If you pass even nearby a garbage truck, you will feel the foul smell which is enough to spoil the mood. As u said they r nothing but a garbage truck.. so why worry abt our reputation? The world hears only to the strength .. rest all is hogwash.. India is now punching as per their weight. You don't have to worry if the opposition is a rack .. We Indian need to start behaving as per our strength .. need to come out of slave mindset tht we need to keep others happy .. this goody goody behaviour is of no use. Treat a bully with strength only.. I agree tht we can't pick fight with everyone.. So we do behave as per situation but with a dog like Pakistani we don't need to follow any rules. As Ramcharitmanas says .. भय बिनु होइ न प्रीति Master_better and singhvivek141 2
singhvivek141 Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 1 minute ago, hitman1980 said: As u said they r nothing but a garbage truck.. so why worry abt our reputation? The world hears only to the strength .. rest all is hogwash.. India is now punching as per their weight. You don't have to worry if the opposition is a rack .. We Indian need to start behaving as per our strength .. need to come out of slave mindset tht we need to keep others happy .. this goody goody behaviour is of no use. Treat a bully with strength only.. I agree tht we can't pick fight with everyone.. So we do behave as per situation but with a dog like Pakistani we don't need to follow any rules. As Ramcharitmanas says .. भय बिनु होइ न प्रीति No doubt, but HeeraRandi isn't even a dog...they're a pig loathing in the goo. We shouldn't talk-engage with them, just bash them. The more we will talk with them, we'll have an impact on our psyche as well (they're already in goo with beyond repair mental damage, so no chance for redemption). Simple solution is to ACT, not TALK. If they make noise, just BASH them like there is no tomorrow. India should actually create a defence doctrine which necessitates dropping atleast 5-10 missiles in Pakistani terrorist camps and military bases every month. They tried to attack on our Vaishno Mata Temple and Golden Temple using missiles, we should have wiped out that battalion itself by bombing Agni ballistic missiles. No kindness. In cricketing terms, BCCI should use it's power to block countries participating in IPL if they engage with HeeraR@andi. Let Kanglus decide which side they want to join. Money matters. Master_better 1
Trichromatic Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 10 hours ago, rkt.india said: Because the match is not played either in India or Pakistan. India is hosting this tournament.
Lord Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 12 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Indians should not complaint about Pakistani theatrics. We played these matches. We ratcheted up the rhetoric ie SKY. The other side are dumb fcks. They will respond with posturing in a loss. Fact is we are now again engaging them. Exactly. Just imagining what families of victims will feel after watching this singhvivek141 1
Need4Speed Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 54 minutes ago, Lord said: Exactly. Just imagining what families of victims will feel after watching this Well Barrel is towards him so he is shooting himself..suicidal..lol Lord 1
Need4Speed Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 (edited) if people would have seriously boycotted..then Govt would have been forced to boycott it too.. however, if govt can take a strong action for iWT and ban online gaming and hurt BCCI sponsors.. the cricket match is nothing in front of that.. i dont want to start any further discussions but.. I feel..these could be some backchannel funding for unknown gunmen..and arrangements with Gulf on matters of Geopolitical significance(possibly assisting internallyrelated to Pak).. to let the matches happen there.. Again..if India can do what it did with IWT..BCCI\cricket is easy to order to boycott.. Edited September 22, 2025 by Need4Speed
pkmmamks Posted September 22, 2025 Posted September 22, 2025 (edited) Haddis Rouf has clarified that 6 O is his personal pedophhilia problem and not related to 1400 years ago OR his number of fathers OR number of holes in his arse as some are saying on twitter Edited September 22, 2025 by pkmmamks
coffee_rules Posted September 23, 2025 Author Posted September 23, 2025 23 hours ago, Lord said: Exactly. Just imagining what families of victims will feel after watching this The barrel of the gun is pointing at him. He is a suicidal terrorist killing himself alone with his own gun. He’s a stupid retarded terrorist Master_better, Need4Speed and Lord 3