Neem ka patta kadwa hain, BCCI/GoI ..

coffee_rules

1 hour ago, Trichromatic said:

You're wasting your time. Did you miss the part where he blamed ICFers for watching the match?

He will go after everyone except his beloved party.

ICFers are traitors - because they are watching the game

BCCI should be abused because they participating in tournament.

Congressis are to be blamed because they must have done something.

Question the main policy maker - you're a troll.

See you are trolling , I have never asked ICFers to not watch, just asked for no match threads and discussions. I can’t stop people from talking about it. I have been abusing the govt decision and said the buck stops at Modi/Shah and hold them responsible. Opposition should be checks and balances of any government and is hand in glove with the govt. It is BCCI that decided to host the tournament and left the decision to the govt , I call them dalle facilitating GoI the owner for making the decision . Now you can troll more and put words n my mouth

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

All this bravado talk will backfire when they lose in the final to them

I didnt saw the video. But purely in terms, yes Indo-Pak rivalry is dead.

Again, they may win some games here and there, even Kanglus or sometimes Lankans too do. But do we call India-SL or India-Ban a rivalry anymore ?

Our cricketing rivals are Eng, Aus, NZ & SA. Others, yeah, we will play and we might lose, but that will be an exception.

37 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

I didnt saw the video. But purely in terms, yes Indo-Pak rivalry is dead.

Again, they may win some games here and there, even Kanglus or sometimes Lankans too do. But do we call India-SL or India-Ban a rivalry anymore ?

Our cricketing rivals are Eng, Aus, NZ & SA. Others, yeah, we will play and we might lose, but that will be an exception.

Nobody remembers that India beat Pakistan in the group matches in CT17 , but who won CT17?  That’s my point. Save all this talk till the final 

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

All this bravado talk will backfire when they lose in the final to them

Don't like SKY running his mouth. We already put too much pressure this match and it resulted in us dropping 5 catches and Bumrah being a non-factor and Kuldeep a mental midget as usual. Talk all you want after winning the tourney else you risk ending up with egg on your face.

I would rather have Iyer or Pandya as the captain as don't think they would make such amateurish statements.

3 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Don't like SKY running his mouth. We already put too much pressure this match and it resulted in us dropping 5 catches and Bumrah being a non-factor and Kuldeep a mental midget as usual. Talk all you want after winning the tourney else you risk ending up with egg on your face.

I would rather have Iyer or Pandya as the captain as don't think they would make such amateurish statements.

Seems like he has Gauty in his earpiece, not him talking

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Seems like he has Gauty in his earpiece, not him talking

No matter what it's him making these statements. If he doesn't have a voice or will of his own then he shouldn't be the captain. Let Pandya or Iyer captain Team India. All these comments by SKY look forced and cringe. Don't shake hands with Pak but don't make such comments, especially when the tourney is still going on.

Can't believe some indian fans behaving like pussies .. and shivering at what surya said or Abhishek said post match .. aree bolne do inko bhai. Saala pakistani abhi jeete nahi so u don't have any idea tht they would have spoken even more ruthlessly... Saale war haar ke bhi apne aap ko public mein jeeta hua show kar dete hain and u expect civility with these creatures?

What we did in May at nurkhan and 11 other airbases is unmatched.. these cricket victory or loss r not even .0001% of wht we achieved that day. 

So stop worrying abt wht happened in yesterday's match, wht some player said .. wht will happen in future match etc ..

What we did in May deep inside pak territory will stay forever. 

I am not in favor of playing with this terrorist nation.. but that's not in our hands. Govt knows the best wht to do at wht time. 

Public just need to stop being pussies and get some confidence in your abilities.. no matter we win or lose these matches .. The night of may will always keep giving me goosebumps which these matches can't even dream of ..

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Nobody remembers that India beat Pakistan in the group matches in CT17 , but who won CT17?  That’s my point. Save all this talk till the final 

Agree, thats one part of it.

But we must also remember than Pak hasn't won anything after CT17...India has won 2 ICC trophies..and few Asia Cups as well.

Even WI won the T20 WC in 2016, everyone knows what WI are right now in world cricket.

I know any Pak fanboi here might bring up H2H stats...but thats meaningless. Even WI enjoyed H2H over Australia, England, NZ once upon a time. Now, these teams would bash the life of WI in any format.