Just now, coffee_rules said:

Married woman, boyfriend arrested for making rape videos of her 3-year-old daughter in Punjab

https://indianexpress.com/article/cities/chandigarh/married-woman-lover-arrested-rape-videos-3-year-old-daughter-punjab-9900087/lite/

Enough of this state name calling 

I can show you multiple of such cases & even you know it in BIMARU states.  We don't even know how many get under reported.

Baaki even you know it.

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

I can show you multiple of such cases & even you know it in BIMARU states.  We don't even know how many get under reported.

Baaki even you know it.

You keep equating dehat , BIMARU Falana always. This crime news happens everywhere, no need to harp on one narrative Let me open up the Khalistani debate , at least nobody in dehat wants to sleep with P0rkis and want a separate country.. fringe as it may be….

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Baaki even you know it.

I will show you such cases across US and Europe. Look up the sex offender registry in US.  Such guys can be found across the world not in India alone. 

10 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

I will show you such cases across US and Europe. Look up the sex offender registry in US.  Such guys can be found across the world not in India alone. 

This is just coping mechanism.   Subcontinent Dehat is worst Dehat among all

22 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

You keep equating dehat , BIMARU Falana always. This crime news happens everywhere, no need to harp on one narrative Let me open up the Khalistani debate , at least nobody in dehat wants to sleep with P0rkis and want a separate country.. fringe as it may be….

Good ol non existent K card...Even you know what happens in Madarsas of UP/Bihar.. now is that not Part of BIMARU ecosystem?  Love Jihad and all that sh*t

Edited by Lone Wolf
35 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

?

Arey wo 2 takke ke youtuber yaar.

Upar se her father first said, so what if she is going to Pakistan or talking to Pakistanis...

Later made a u turn stating, I wasn't even aware she is going there, she told me she is going to Delhi.

That's the worst form of jahilpana. Atleast in case of love jihad..identity is hidden by the stalker. In this youtuber's case..both the Pakistani and her original wife gave multiple red flags...yet the dumbo youtube girl didn't learn. 

That's the peak dehatism.

28 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Arey wo 2 takke ke youtuber yaar.

Upar se her father first said, so what if she is going to Pakistan or talking to Pakistanis...

Later made a u turn stating, I wasn't even aware she is going there, she told me she is going to Delhi.

That's the worst form of jahilpana. Atleast in case of love jihad..identity is hidden by the stalker. In this youtuber's case..both the Pakistani and her original wife gave multiple red flags...yet the dumbo youtube girl didn't learn. 

That's the peak dehatism.

Honey trapping is tale as old as time.. our Jernails, babus and even DRDO employees have fallen prey to it.

In Cold war used to be Russian Sparrows doing all that stuff

Couple of years back DRDO scientist was Honey trapped by a P@KI operative discussed Missile tech and stuff

https://www.hindustantimes.com/cities/pune-news/star-scientist-at-drdo-in-pune-arrested-for-sharing-sensitive-information-with-pakistani-intelligence-operative-through-a-honey-trap-101683654548184.html

Edited by Lone Wolf
11 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

What are they doing in Andhra?? Even more tribal than Jharkhand or Chattisgarh?

AP has been a laggard historically in literacy rates, Lower enrollment of students than national average, a strong rural and urban divide and more emphasis on becoming Annadata. Only 5% of our population are tribals actually.

Edited by Tillu

United AP was still the 2nd biggest GDP contributor in India with just around 70% literacy.

Imagine what we could have achieved with a 90% literacy.

The literacy rates of every state will see great improvement after the old generation pass away.

Edited by Tillu
2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

This is just coping mechanism.   Subcontinent Dehat is worst Dehat among all

Could say the same about Americans and Europeans.

3 minutes ago, Tillu said:

United AP was still the 2nd biggest GDP contributor in India with just around 70% literacy. Imagine what we could have achieved with a 90% literacy.

We need to look at bottom 10 and see how to bring them up. It will require citizens and mindset to change but has to be done so that the top ones continue to flourish

From Northeastindia Reddit sub:

Recent posts on X provide more context about a related incident in the same area. On May 28, 2025, X users reported that Hindu nationalists and cow vigilantes, some linked to Gau-Raksha Dal, attacked a Northeast Indian shop owner in Vijay Nagar, accusing him of selling beef. The vendor clarified it was buffalo meat, but the assault continued. The Students’ Federation of India (SFI) also noted that unidentified individuals targeted shops run by Northeast Indians in the area over similar accusations. Delhi Police were present, but further details on arrests or outcomes are unavailable.

Historically, Vijay Nagar has been a hotspot for racial discrimination against Northeast Indians. For instance, during the 2020 COVID-19 outbreak, multiple incidents were reported where Northeast students were called “coronavirus” and faced physical harassment, such as a Manipuri woman being spat on and called “corona” in Vijay Nagar. In 2014, a Manipuri girl and her cousin were attacked in the same area, with the assailants using racial slurs like “Chinki” and attempting assault. These incidents highlight a pattern of racial profiling and violence against Northeast Indians in Delhi, often fueled by stereotypes and cultural ignorance.

ABVP, a student organization affiliated with the RSS, has a history of involvement in such conflicts. While the Reddit post doesn’t confirm ABVP’s role in the May 28 incident, their presence in the area and past actions—such as the 2019 attack on SFI activists in Vijay Nagar—suggest they could be involved. The use of “Chini” in the Reddit post aligns with documented slurs used against Northeast Indians, indicating a racially charged motive.

At last, anyone who’s living around that area be safe and report these dumbasses to the police. Since there can only be one pinned message i’d like to repeat what had been said before, discussions are fine but please try to keep it under control. Being outright racist and using slurs is not gonna help, in fact you’ll be the same as the goofballs shown in the video.

3 hours ago, Tillu said:

From Northeastindia Reddit sub:

Recent posts on X provide more context about a related incident in the same area. On May 28, 2025, X users reported that Hindu nationalists and cow vigilantes, some linked to Gau-Raksha Dal, attacked a Northeast Indian shop owner in Vijay Nagar, accusing him of selling beef. The vendor clarified it was buffalo meat, but the assault continued. The Students’ Federation of India (SFI) also noted that unidentified individuals targeted shops run by Northeast Indians in the area over similar accusations. Delhi Police were present, but further details on arrests or outcomes are unavailable.

Historically, Vijay Nagar has been a hotspot for racial discrimination against Northeast Indians. For instance, during the 2020 COVID-19 outbreak, multiple incidents were reported where Northeast students were called “coronavirus” and faced physical harassment, such as a Manipuri woman being spat on and called “corona” in Vijay Nagar. In 2014, a Manipuri girl and her cousin were attacked in the same area, with the assailants using racial slurs like “Chinki” and attempting assault. These incidents highlight a pattern of racial profiling and violence against Northeast Indians in Delhi, often fueled by stereotypes and cultural ignorance.

ABVP, a student organization affiliated with the RSS, has a history of involvement in such conflicts. While the Reddit post doesn’t confirm ABVP’s role in the May 28 incident, their presence in the area and past actions—such as the 2019 attack on SFI activists in Vijay Nagar—suggest they could be involved. The use of “Chini” in the Reddit post aligns with documented slurs used against Northeast Indians, indicating a racially charged motive.

At last, anyone who’s living around that area be safe and report these dumbasses to the police. Since there can only be one pinned message i’d like to repeat what had been said before, discussions are fine but please try to keep it under control. Being outright racist and using slurs is not gonna help, in fact you’ll be the same as the goofballs shown in the video.

Forced labour for a year along North Eastern BRO road construction to these goons If we were a serious country 

Edited by Lone Wolf
27 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Forced labour for a year along North Eastern BRO road construction to these goons If we were a serious country 

For the last 1 week all the North eastern people were celebrating our victory over the Paaakies with so much fanfare both online and offline and we reward them with this.

These student organisations are a huge threat to the national unity.