vvvslaxman Posted June 20 Posted June 20 Rohit doesn't look secure one bit. Afghanistan is making him look good in this innings. Manucrick 1
Manucrick Posted June 20 Posted June 20 Rohit looks terrible out there. How is he supposed to last until 2027 When that time comes I’m convinced he won't even have the fitness to run
Chaos Posted June 20 Posted June 20 29 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said: He needs to prove himself with the bat to earn a spot at #6 Telugu power comes with proven credentials uncle ji
Manucrick Posted June 20 Posted June 20 It’s time for people to realize that Rohit just doesn't have the tank to last until 2027. He’ll completely break down by then
Forward Defence Posted June 20 Posted June 20 This has been a pretty boring series. Soft runs for our batsmen. Not great batting by afg either barring a few good knocks.
test fan Posted June 20 Posted June 20 1 minute ago, Manucrick said: It’s time for people to realize that Rohit just doesn't have the tank to last until 2027. He’ll completely break down by then These guys have PR team lead by Ritika and Anushka. We have few supporters here as well who wants these finished player for World cup like @putrevus They are done and dusted. Sooner ee get rid better for the team. Manucrick 1
test fan Posted June 20 Posted June 20 I'm More intrested about Tommorow final between India A vs Lanka A. This is going to be absolute cinema after last game drama.
vvvslaxman Posted June 20 Posted June 20 8 minutes ago, Forward Defence said: This has been a pretty boring series. Soft runs for our batsmen. Not great batting by afg either barring a few good knocks. It is a practice series for both. Lot of events going on luckily. FOot ball, woman's world cup. A tour, NZ/ENgland test series. few other LOI series Manucrick 1
cricspirit Posted June 20 Posted June 20 Sometimes you go out not because you are bad but others are better. A new model replacing a solid old model. It is the case with Rohit..he still times the ball very nicely. Can hit good sixes.. but we have better options to replace him. Rohit became the oldest player to represent India in ODI last game. Its just not OK to hold back younger players so that Rohit can keep playing after so many runs, games, money, world cup chances.. etc. BacktoCricaddict 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 20 Posted June 20 6 minutes ago, test fan said: I'm More intrested about Tommorow final between India A vs Lanka A. This is going to be absolute cinema after last game drama. Nothing major is going to happen. SL seniors and SLC have stepped in and made sure things don't go out of hand. Apparently one SL senior cricketer even apologised to Vaibhav on SL A's behalf
Manucrick Posted June 20 Posted June 20 1 minute ago, cricspirit said: Sometimes you go out not because you are bad but others are better. A new model replacing a solid old model. It is the case with Rohit..he still times the ball very nicely. Can hit good sixes.. but we have better options to replace him. Rohit became the oldest player to represent India in ODI last game. Its just not OK to hold back younger players so that Rohit can keep playing after so many runs, games, money, world cup chances.. etc. Yes rohit time is up virat too they played enough cricspirit and nevada 2
Lone Wolf Posted June 20 Posted June 20 2 minutes ago, cricspirit said: Rohit became the oldest player to represent India in ODI last game Absolute disgrace that it is happening to India in friggin 2026 when we have a super massive talent pool ready to take over. Manucrick, nevada and cricspirit 1 2
putrevus Posted June 20 Posted June 20 19 minutes ago, test fan said: These guys have PR team lead by Ritika and Anushka. We have few supporters here as well who wants these finished player for World cup like @putrevus They are done and dusted. Sooner ee get rid better for the team. Keeping dreaming lol.
vvvslaxman Posted June 20 Posted June 20 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Absolute disgrace that it is happening to India in friggin 2026 when we have a super massive talent pool ready to take over. 4th successful world cup loss in a row. That will complete their resume. Lone Wolf and Manucrick 2
cricspirit Posted June 20 Posted June 20 2 minutes ago, Manucrick said: Yes rohit time is up virat too they played enough I was seeing Rohit field at the boundary and trying to keep intensity.. I thought why.. to what end. He has hundreds of crores in bank account. Other ways to make money with cricket if he wants to. Can't be more famous than he already is. Just dragging on. Selection panel should tell him to go. Thank you for being a fantastic player for India but your time is up. We are moving on. Would be much more interesting to see Jaiswal and a new opener in this low intensity ODI series. Manucrick 1
test fan Posted June 20 Posted June 20 17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Nothing major is going to happen. SL seniors and SLC have stepped in and made sure things don't go out of hand. Apparently one SL senior cricketer even apologised to Vaibhav on SL A's behalf I'm talking about cricket not fight. There will be tense atmosphere. Vaibhav should score big runs to shut all the critics
test fan Posted June 20 Posted June 20 WTF Jaiswal is doing. He needs to firm the strike and needs to score century. Useless Rohit is scoring useless runs after easy catch dropped .
vvvslaxman Posted June 20 Posted June 20 Just now, test fan said: WTF Jaiswal is doing. He needs to firm the strike and needs to score century. Useless Rohit is scoring useless runs after easy catch dropped . He is wasting chances. He has to realize achieving bare minimum won't get him close to the side. Look how Ishan plays. He literally gave no cohice to selectors or team management with ultra aggressive approach. If Kishan had played with circumspection he would not have played the world cup. nevada 1
vvvslaxman Posted June 20 Posted June 20 3 minutes ago, test fan said: I'm talking about cricket not fight. There will be tense atmosphere. Vaibhav should score big runs to shut all the critics They are not critics. They are trolls. Current trend in farming engagement is going after Vaibhav.
test fan Posted June 20 Posted June 20 (edited) 3 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: He is wasting chances. He has to realize achieving bare minimum won't get him close to the side. Look how Ishan plays. He literally gave no cohice to selectors or team management with ultra aggressive approach. If Kishan had played with circumspection he would not have played the world cup. He needs to score a century instead giving strike to useless Rohit. He was on 50 when Rohit was on 31. Now Rohit score is 52 and Jaiswal 58. A century is minimum needed here to put pressure on selectors And Vaibhav needs to score Big Tommorow to impress the selectors. Bus Jaiswal or sooryanshi runs pe runs bana de Rohit and Kohli ko hum bahar nikal denge. Edited June 20 by test fan