I will go to watch it this weekend. I am glad that this movie is getting traction. We don't have to fit the western scientific framework to justify our loved realities. I am glad that movies like this are getting made and are unabashed about the higher order beings this land has produced. Neem Karoli Baba is certainly one of them. 

Film made in 2cr has made 60+ crores and is going strong in 4th week. 

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

I will go to watch it this weekend. I am glad that this movie is getting traction. We don't have to fit the western scientific framework to justify our loved realities

"Western Scientific framework" is a deceptive framing of what science really is. Science is not some cultural system or belief system invented by the west. It is a methodology developed to logically tease out whether our initial observations of the natural world stand up to stringent measurement, replication and testing. It is not owned by the west, although modern science has been developed in the west. But that doesn't make systematic hypothesis testing, elimination of confounding variables, stringent measurements and data-driven decision making a "Western" idea. Science is a human endeavor and knows no borders.   

7 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Movie creating history. Earned over 100 crores, 50x it's budget. Didn't get tickets over weekend. Running full house in tier 3 south Indian. Unbelievable 

Great!! Saw the movie. Very emotional at many points.

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

I have watched most of his interviews and listen to his kirtans from 18 months.

Soothing, simple, synchronous, from heart, brings you to present. There's peace in present and suffering in wandering in or worrying about future, past.

There are a few voices which are very healing, calming and you can say, open your heart chakra -

1. Swami Rajeshwaranand Ji Maharaj 

2. Krishna Das 

3. Vinod agrawal...

Edit

In addition, one could listen to

1. Osho (oshoworld.in ~2300 English and 3500 Hindi discourses free to listen and download)

2. Anand Dwivedi 

3. Eckhart Tolle

4. Swami Sarvapriyanand Ji (concepts regarding all margs, Advait vedant and how people live even after 'enlightenment')

Edited by randomGuy