amits Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 and i am planning to buy a :scooter: soon. will post its pics when i buy it
Holysmoke Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 and i am planning to buy a :scooter: soon. will post its pics when i buy it :two_thumbs_up: I am also probably buying a car. Any advice on mid-size sedans? (I will be pure in a couple of days)
Gambit Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 :two_thumbs_up: I am also probably buying a car. Any advice on mid-size sedans? (I will be pure in a couple of days) Swift Dzire is quite nice. As is Linea.
Holysmoke Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 Swift Dzire is quite nice. As is Linea. I was thinking more along the lines of the new city. Can you tell me why you recommend those?
flamy Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
SachDan Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 :two_thumbs_up: I am also probably buying a car. Any advice on mid-size sedans? (I will be pure in a couple of days) Me too :yay::yay: ...but only for a month or so :((
amits Posted April 25, 2009 Author Posted April 25, 2009 i was born & brought up in delhi. and there is no such thing as pure/impure delhiite. stop dividing india. and u can verify by my ips till julu 2008, they were all ips of mtnl delhi
Shane Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 Dzire is ugly as ... Test drive Maruti SX4 - best in its class :-) Yup, it looks like a protruded version of Swift (which it is) @ holy Altis pwns New City (Different segments may be :P )
Dirty_South Posted April 25, 2009 Posted April 25, 2009 Swift Dzire is yuck !!! Never driven the New Honda City,but it looks gr8. My friend has booked a Fiat Linea and he was praising the car after the test drive and it definitely looks better than NHC.
Holysmoke Posted April 27, 2009 Posted April 27, 2009 @ holy Altis pwns New City (Different segments may be :P ) And the civic completely PWNS the altis... But yeah, they are completely different segments.. I looked into that, but got the civic instead... I am gonna check out the sx4
fineleg Posted April 27, 2009 Posted April 27, 2009 holysmoke is becoming holiersmoke? (purer holy back to desh :isalute:)
Nash Posted April 27, 2009 Posted April 27, 2009 Jab mai delhi aavu to muje gumana teri car mai.. theek hai..
Desi Cartman Posted April 27, 2009 Posted April 27, 2009 Jab mai delhi aavu to muje gumana teri car mai.. theek hai.. oi Amits moped le raha hai .. jana hai double seat uske saath >?
punjabi_khota Posted April 27, 2009 Posted April 27, 2009 and i am planning to buy a :scooter: soon. will post its pics when i buy it Everyone knows how a LUNA moped looks like..please don't bother with the pics...unless the pics have you sitting on them with your guy friend posing as a girl while the two of you go to the movies. :two_thumbs_up:
flamy Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Everyone knows how a LUNA moped looks like..please don't bother with the pics...unless the pics have you sitting on them with your guy friend posing as a girl while the two of you go to the movies. :two_thumbs_up: the waiter? :cheer:
Ram Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Driving a car in urban Indian traffic is probably the most unpleasant experience you could possibly have...
Rajiv Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Everyone knows how a LUNA moped looks like..please don't bother with the pics...unless the pics have you sitting on them with your guy friend posing as a girl while the two of you go to the movies. :two_thumbs_up: bacche ka dil tod diya tune
cybervickey Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 http://www.webhush.com/chinese-geely-ge-china-rolls-royce-rip-off/ how about a chinese RR for 30k
Rajiv Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Back in 1992, there was this car dealer in Mumbai, ( around my area ) and he dealt with foreign cars all the time. But one day, he pulled out a lambhorghini and ferrari in his garage..there was a mob of us trying to see them and we were like both of them together...they turned out to be kit cars, maruti engine upar se ferrari cover same like RR above
Holysmoke Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Driving a car in urban Indian traffic is probably the most unpleasant experience you could possibly have... not if you have automatic transmission