u better be replying to the damn messages :finger:
Dude, I will repond this afternoon, bit caught up in a few things.
Dude' date=' I will repond this afternoon, bit caught up in a few things.[/quote'] ok mon. :hatsoff: p.s. sorry for hurrying you, i'm also being hurried :((
wifey is pretty good with her diet so im sure she will be fine ... jahan tak meri baat hai :giggle: thats good to hear that he didnt bother u much .. btw our little one starts kicking as soon as I get home :D. Wifey was so surprised as she has been noticing for the last 2 weeks. She will be fine but as soon as I get home she feels the cramps n the kicks and what not :two_thumbs_up:
lol yeah kids are so biased!! wait till likkle daisy is born!! they play up day with mum and then as soon as ded comes home they dont want mummy they just want daddy!
:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: :icflove:

The spammers hall of fame :

Who Posted? Total Posts: 9,096 User Name Posts CricketGirl 1,564 Gunner 1,159 Sachinism 897 Marilize 802 flamy 610 desi cartman 589 sunnyji_2k 560 Il Principino 384 Sooda 338 nikred 314 blue_brigade 228 sree_india 164 Domaink 152 Shane 136 ludhianvi 130 Mr. Wicket 126 Anonymous 105 punjabi_khota 82 h4te 72 Don Sharma 60 achilles 55 marirs_mania 53 ViruRulez 49 cндябеяs 45 laaloo 33 varun 30 Dravid 27 Aqua 23 The Outsider 23 Gunner_Mania 21 Aaku 20 mhr123 16 Evil Mod Consortium 15 zubinpepsi 14 yoda 14 rahuliverpool 14 Marcuss 14 beetle 13 Master Blaster 12 Itachi 12 StriKe 10 graphic23 10 tex1des 10 gaurav92 9 Under_Score 8 tdigi 7 Temujin Khaghan 6 Andy 5 holysmoke 5 iHammad 4 fineleg 4 Celeste 3 dinakkar 3 gaurav_indian 3 Pakistan-India 3 chetan0304 2 I_India 2 patriot 2 Gambit 2 nisarnadaf 2 rahulrulezz 2 Nash 2 bhanu 2 cricketmania 1 Bitter_Truth 1 GopalBhar 1 Kohum 1 Rajiv 1 shubham45 1 Chalks 1 urbestfriend 1 The Dark Horse 1 Shivani 1 triam 1 chinnamama 1 Jadoo 1 Three'sACrowd 1 maggot_brain 1
Kindly highlight Morriz's contributions to this thread as well' date=' given that he started it by wishing to be reborn as a buffalo![/quote'] None of this would have been possible if it wasn't for Morris So Morris :hatsoff: to you
Kindly highlight Morriz's contributions to this thread as well' date=' given that he started it by wishing to be reborn as a buffalo![/quote'] Morris, the next generation buffalo. :hail: