lol.. not quite... I was looking for some who are about 3 yrs or so.. :P thanks!! :teeth_smile: how you doing? it's been ages! thank you, thank you.. :regular_smile:
didnt I see ur pic recently, ur still so young..and marriage :nervous: Oh btw, love or arranged
yea, you saw my pic last year.. :teeth_smile: and don't trust my pics! lol.. just recently someone mistook me for a 16 yr old.. sigh.. talking about which, i haven't seen you in ages!! pls pls pls plssss?? arranged.. :teeth_smile:
lal! gunner and flambo rab ne banadi jodi!
it should be more like gunner and flamy rab ne banayi hain ph*ddi ... Please go get some :giggle: P.S: Welcome back Aqua. I think I've seen you on dt cpl of times.

Hello sweetie!!! Radhika here....:girl_smile: Post some jokes please......shubham is killing us slowing in the jokes section....:P Getting married.....Pm me if you need advice:girl_wink:

perhaps..they need licence to...:hmmm: you know wat i mean :winky:
advice regarding what? :nervous:
lol under score bhai is on fire today :haha:
who's in the "everyone" grp?
pretty much a lot of my desi female friends got married at a very early age when they had a lot going for them.....they use to be jovial, lively...fun..full of masti and after marriage...all that took a sharp downturn...some of them won't even talk to their male friends w/o their hubby's permission...everything changes after you get married
it should be more like gunner and flamy rab ne banayi hain ph*ddi ... Please go get some :giggle: P.S: Welcome back Aqua. I think I've seen you on dt cpl of times.
Thanks.. and on DT you are?
Hello sweetie!!! Radhika here....:girl_smile: Post some jokes please......shubham is killing us slowing in the jokes section....:P Getting married.....Pm me if you need advice:girl_wink:
heyyy.. radhika!! *hugs* how have you been?? lol.. will keep tht in mind.. :teeth_smile:
pretty much a lot of my desi female friends got married at a very early age when they had a lot going for them.....they use to be jovial' date=' lively...fun..full of masti and after marriage...all that took a sharp downturn...some of them won't even talk to their male friends w/o their hubby's permission...everything changes after you get married[/quote'] ahaa.. i guess it's usual? i mean, no one wants their married life on the rocks and if speaking to those of the opposite sex makes my hubby uncomfy, then i would rather avoid it than be on the rocks with him.. not to mention, new kind of life and all tht.. busy..

Hey Aqua, webcome back... Good to see you after such a long time.... I remember you have very cute name... Congrats for you marriage. Take care girl and keep posting.

dial! thank you, thank you.. :teeth_smile: haha.. i have a very cute name, do i?? do you remember it?? :P
Well. I remember a sound of it. kinda...I am too old to remember girl's name. So remind me please..
boobie behave!!! PS i'm a mod in chathood now! :yay:
Say that again? WHAT?
it should be more like gunner and flamy rab ne banayi hain ph*ddi ... Please go get some :giggle:
Oh hai Mr. "Vergin", saving myself for someone special. :hello: