Koramangala ? jayanagara ?
Complex andhre, I meant the new housing complex near kanakpura road. Peaceful environment away from the city for my aashram. 2b2jop.jpg
Around Electronic $h*tty. Potential for lots of Shishyas:P
abe o mere se competition mat kar' date=' guru kya chamcha bhi ban ne layak nahin rahega :bigboss:[/quote'] I iz unofficial love guru of ICF .. :finger: I cant disclose names else I would have PwNeD you

From Yahoo- http://in.news.yahoo.com/242/20100305/1334/tnl-the-man-who-shares-sachin-s-record-b_1.html Yesterday, the micro-blogging site Twitter went berserk with tweets on the alleged sexual romps of godman Nithyananda. While most tweets were cheesy one-liners, they were enough to ensure that Nithyananda became one of the top 10 trending topics in Twitter. What the self-styled guru couldn't do through years of preaching was done in a few hours of tweeting - that is reaching out to millions the world over. He even got his own hashtag, #Nithyananda, that users went all out in populating with original one-liners, retweets and some extremely funny messages. The innumerable tweets, many still tweeting even as you read this, ensured that within a few hours (Thursday 11am), #Nithyananda became the 7th most trending topic across Twitter. And wait, there's more. The hashtag further climbed two more positions higher to No 5 among the trending topics around mid noon yesterday. As a matter of fact, the previous Indian to become a trending topic on Twitter was Sachin Tendulkar, who a fortnight ago scored the first-ever 200 in ODI cricket history. Yesterday's Twitter activity was in a sense historic too and showed the unpredictability of users. It showed that one didn't really have to break a 39-year-old batting record to be 'popular'. It was interesting to note the passion among users in promoting tweets on the topic, for instance - Durai: #nithyananda is trending topic now!! but he is in the 7th position..help him to reach the 1st position..small help from our side :-) What possibly kept the many thousands of tweets coming in were its simple 'X by day and Y by night' format and the element of humour in each of these tweets. Here are some - Ramesh Srivats: 'Hari Om Shanti' by day. 'Hurry home Shanti' by night Mannu Bhatt: His Holiness by day, his horniness by night Sidin Vadukut: Pray station by day, PlayStation by night Gaurav Sabnis: Sandalwood by day, Tiger Woods by night Hari Rao: Aman ki asha in day, Asha at night Kaustubh Naik: Chanting by Day, Spanking by Night Ragha: actor by day, actress-by night Ramesh Srivats: Sundarakaandam by day, Sundar condom by night (Ramesh dominated the hashtag & almost had my colleague choke to her grave on this one) Apart from these, there were other tweets from Twitter enthusiasts like Prudent Indian: I wonder why do people are more interested in other's sex Life than their own! :) Supratik: plzz tell me when they catch. i wanna follow him (in real life) :D And if that's not all, the man who was the inspiration for this mayhem, Nithyananda is also on Twitter, though the account is unverified. The display pic looks authentic though - we're sure TV channels who aired the infamous video would agree. So folks, the next time you find someone levitate, you know where to go. The ones I bolded are :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Possibilities that have been ignored just to malign a whole community.:angry: 1. Swamiji was doing shava-asana and the Devi was doing reverse pavan muktasana. It was all yoga. The postures fit the asana's just too well for it to be a coincidence. 2. Swamiji was in shava-asana when devi was doing 'satsang' with him. 3. Swamiji was in shava-asana when the characterless girl took advantage of him. 4. There was something in the swamiji's eye. (not in his intentions:hitler: 5. There was something something in the girl's mouth.....oops...sorry, I didnt say that. 6. Swamiji was feeling cold and the girl was saving his life by giving him the indispensable "jism ki garmi." (cant you see the swamiji is always in bed....he is clearly unwell). Stop spreading rumors to malign the name of a great man who has descended to save mankind (like the chick).

It was all yoga. The postures fit the asana's just too well for it to be a coincidence. .
Reminds me of Rahul bose movie (MUmbai matinee) where Vijay Raaz asks him to do yoga :hysterical:
That women is too young to be Ranitha.. She must be in her 40s by now.
Then why she has not made any statement so far? If reports are to be believed, along with Swami (read bastard) she has also gone underground after the leakage of the news.
Then why she has not made any statement so far? If reports are to be believed' date=' along with Swami (read bastard) she has also gone underground after the leakage of the news.[/quote'] I dunno, but I highly doubt if that's Ranjitha.. Even when she was acting in Tamil movies 15 years back, she wasnt this slim. :cantstop: