Oh yeah, a very close relationship with the Pakis and Saudis. The wahabhism taught in Madrassas is doing Pak a world of good :hysterical:
It served the relationship for decades, didnt it ? Look at the overall picture, not just the madrasas.
Pakistan enjoys a solid reputation in Gulf? :hysterical: It's a quintessential master slave relationship.
Pakistan receives a bigger pie in the partnership and that has helped them immensely, you cannot dispute this fact.
With a few changes in names of country and aid package names, this is true even for North Korea. The only difference between the 2 is their operating premise. N.Korea MO is "Give us aid or we will blow up Seoul" while Pakistan goes with "Give us aid or we will blow up ourselves"
Rogue state, that we all know very well.
Saudi Arabia funds the madrasahs that eventually make the terrorists that blow themselves in pakistan every week. USA gives out money to kill Paki citizens. I dont think any other country would be willing to trade their citizens lives for money.
The violence everyone is referring to is a very recent phenomenon. Just look at the overall picture, how much they benefited over the decades by the virtue of religion. Everyone, do not fail to realize that the Taliban is still a major player in Afghanistan and it seems difficult that it will be eliminated or have no role in the future of Afghanistan. The patience of Americans is running out and the emphasis is being drawn towards Iran. As long as there is Taliban, Pakistan shall retain its measure of influence, the average Afghan and his opinion be damned.

Muslim brotherhood between Pakistan and the arab countries. What Crap. I ****ing lived in the Middle East for 10 years and from first hand experience, I can tell you its pretty much a master - slave mentality. They get treated like sh.i.t.

pakistanis think that since they have nuclear power, all the muslim nations look upto them. they imagine themselves as some kind of leaders among muslim states... the reality is ofcourse different.
pakistanis think that since they have nuclear power' date=' all the muslim nations look upto them. they imagine themselves as some kind of leaders among muslim states... the reality is ofcourse different.[/quote'] The father of their Islamic bomb is rotting in a gilded cage. The idea of Muslim unity amongst P@kis and the Arabs is complete Bull ******. The only thing they agree on is their blind hatred of Israel. Why the **** the outrage in p@kistan over whats happening in Gaza ? Is it because they are Muslim ? Where is the outrage over the genocide in Darfur, Chechnya or the treatment of Uighur Muslims by their bum buddies China ?
I have never known much about Afghanistan or the people except the war on terror and other international news etc. But I for the first time went to an Afghan forum today and I am quite surprised in a good sense to see the Afghani forum members who love and support India like anything and hate Pakis like anything. I can understand love for India as we as a country has always helped them through all these years in rebuilding the nation and are the largest regional supporter. But I did not expect them to be so filled with hatred for Pakis. I went through a few threads and they refer to them as ********* than we do perhaps. I hardly heard anybody referring to Pakis as Pakistan but everybody there too seemed to be pissed off with Pakis. Really impressed with them after reading the forums. Never knew this before but only after visiting the Afghan forums. I hope that our govt. keeps on helping them in rebuilding as they can be a very good regional asset from cricket to political issues. :two_thumbs_up:
Internet pe love and hate ka kya achaar daalega. :hehe: You take internet too seriously. There are many people(indians and pakistanis) who can't even speak their mind whenever they meet face to face. What will you do when you meet a pakistani? Will you start abusing him? or will you say "aur bhai kya haal chaal hai"? :hehe:
Guest Gunner

Afghans have pretty much the same religious mentality that the pakiz do. I neither want them nor the pakiz.

Guest Gunner
mastana and gunner' date=' please get ur asses to the IPL forum, we need more spice there :orderorder:[/quote'] I do shows only for dollahhhzzzzzz. :isalute: