Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

I've already seen all those movies except Man on wire :dance: Butch Cassidy...is one of the best Westerns out there. You can't go wrong with Paul Newman & Robert Redford, can you? :icflove:
gonna watch them all in my law exam got 5 holidays :winky:
saw it long time back' date=' in school. liked it much :nice:[/quote'] You mean the TV series? :hmmm: Coz the movie was released just recently
You mean the TV series? :hmmm: Coz the movie was released just recently
yeah dude. :nice: depp when he was a struggling actor. is he there in the movie as well?
Nope, he is not part of the movie cast
The original old Agneepath is even more silly.
kya bolta tum... hain? aey saala...ye apun ka favorite movie hai...maalum? 4llmv.jpg
The screenplay had holes which are corrected in the new one. First one is known for Big B's unique dialogue and it was a big flop a that time, but became famous later one of those films. Remember the sister of Amitabh Bachchan who was not even born when his father died and later she came out of nowhere.

Finally got my hands on the Agneepath DVD. The film is definitely better than the original. Looks more complete and makes more sense. However, if you break it down, you will find that certain things in the original movie were much stronger. Performances: Almost every actor from the original pwns actors in the remake. AB as Vijay Dinanath Chauhan > Hrithink as VDC Vikram Gokhle as Gaitonde > Om Puri as Gaitonde. Master Manjunath as Vijay Dinanath Chauhan > Whichever kid played it this time (he is not bad though). Neelam as Sheekha > This new girl as Siksha - Not that neelam was brilliant, but this new girl was terrible. Someone should have spent more time with her. Hrithik's performance in their home on dinner table was strong, but this girl's reaction spoiled the scene) I wont compare the Kancha Cheena performances, because the two characters are very different. I liked this new Kancha Cheena's characterization better. Priyanka Chopra was average. Dialog: Original beats the new one hands down. Story: New > Original Direction: New > Original. The original one had some very powerful scenes which the new one could not produce.

Agree there 100% But Rishi kapoor's role was kickass :nice:. His role made the newer one better :nice: