got laid (2) at 6 and 7. :) this was supposed to be my biggest secret in life when it happened and now i'm outing it on a public forum. how life changes.
Some aunty grabbed you :winky:
got laid (2) at 6 and 7. :) this was supposed to be my biggest secret in life when it happened and now i'm outing it on a public forum. how life changes.
I think the technical term we are looking for is 'sexually assaulted', not 'getting laid' :haha: You must be a catholic me thinks. :D
Some aunty grabbed you :winky:
well... they pinched my cheeks, and i pinched theirs :winky: but, didnt get farther than that :((
I think the technical term we are looking for is 'sexually assaulted', not 'getting laid' :haha:
priest?
You must be a catholic me thinks. :D
abe kya priest catholic BS. I was 6, they were 6. :dontknow:
well... they pinched my cheeks, and i pinched theirs :winky: but, didnt get farther than that :(( abe kya priest catholic BS. I was 6, they were 6. :dontknow:
6 on 6 :giggle:

can you guys seriously not list "getting laid" as an achievement ....unless it's a 3some, 4some, orgy, sleeping with twins, sleeping with two teachers at the same time, sleeping with mom n daughter at the same time or experiencing homosexuality

can you guys seriously not list "getting laid" as an achievement ....unless it's a 3some' date=' 4some, orgy, sleeping with twins, sleeping with two teachers at the same time, sleeping with mom n daughter at the same time or experiencing homosexuality[/quote'] Well, we don't wanna go too far but "abhi sabh kuch thodi bataoonga" factor

Was quake 3 deathmatch champion for 2 years in my IIT Ranked in top ~200 in Indian National Physics Olypiad 2001 :woot: My PhD advisor's advisor's advisor's advisor was the great John Wheeler :fear:..going up 2 more levels, we get Sommerfield :cool: