Who will beThe Next god of Indian Cricket Enigma

maniac

Rohit Sharma. Once he loses 5 stone he will be unstoppable.
Yes absolutely right DSR, he is unstoppable right now.........from gaining 5 stones more:winky::cantstop:
Excellent Post Maniac' date=' You making me your Fan with your Posts.I could have brought on about him being Lucky to have all great players in the same team, But didnt bother to reply this trolls.[/quote'] yaar tell me one thing...these all great players were also played in Ganguly and Dravid's captaincy.....

accept the truth mastana g...he is not completely wrong there....SRT has not played too many odis in the last two years...and Yuvi was out of form mostly...if that had happened a few years back think what could have happened....we would have never imagined a team india playing ODI without SRT, but it is possible now and team still wins handful of matches...

yaar tell me one thing...these all great players were also played in Ganguly and Dravid's captaincy.....
So? He is undoubtedly India's Best ODI captain. But being the Best captain doesnt make you the Best Batsman. Oh god who am i arguing with. Dhoni fans think Just because India won so many matches under his Leadership Dhoni automatically is as good a player as SRT. Dhoni should be Ranked 4th or 5th among the ALL time Best India ODI batters.

Andy: mate u sound like an old broken repeating tape recorder. Repeating tht dhoni is not 2nd best batter after sach, ignoring other aspects as a captain, tactician, coolness personified, finisher, agressor, very good keeper etc etc

Andy: mate u sound like an old broken repeating tape recorder. Repeating tht dhoni is not 2nd best batter after sach' date=' ignoring other aspects as a captain, tactician, coolness personified, finisher, agressor, very good keeper etc etc[/quote'] And Mate you sound like a Lunatic Dhoni Fan. How much Run has Dhoni scored in ICC knock Out Tournaments? Answer this else go for a walk. What did he do when he wasnt a captain? He was not half as good what he is now. Shal i take out the records? Coolness Personified? WTF? What has this gotta do with being a batsman? Good Finisher? Where did this Finishing Skill go in ICC Wordcups and Other ICC tournaments? He even failed to finish the match in the last final he played. Typical Selfish knock he played to boost his average. Answer all my questions, else i wont get back to you.

Jisko lagta hai Dhoni is the Best ODI batsman after Tendulkar..Kindly open a thread and blabber the Sh!t there and prove how he is. Stop Trolling on this thread.

And Mate you sound like a Lunatic Dhoni Fan. How much Run has Dhoni scored in ICC knock Out Tournaments? Answer this else go for a walk. What did he do when he wasnt a captain? He was not half as good what he is now. Shal i take out the records? Coolness Personified? WTF? What has this gotta do with being a batsman? Good Finisher? Where did this Finishing Skill go in ICC Wordcups and Other ICC tournaments? He even failed to finish the match in the last final he played. Typical Selfish knock he played to boost his average. Answer all my questions, else i wont get back to you.
Dude let me slow it down for you. We are saying Dhoni is the best Indian p l a y e r today and is indispensable to the team. We are not talking about his batting prowess. read that again. P L A Y E R. ok, now take a deep breath and collect your thoughts
I Beg to disagree with that. Most of the players of this Unit is Indespensable ATM. You cannot remove SRT,Gambhir or a Dhoni and Yet go on wining Big matches. Pointing out a single man is wrong. Its not that he is carrying the team on his shoulders like SRT did in the 90's. Yes we need his leadership Skills without a doubt. So i will not point out Dhoni alone to be Indispensable, there are 3-4 other guys too. Give the credit where its due. And and, you are going away from the track your Mate Vaibhav claims he is the 2nd Best Bat after Sach, Not he is the 2nd most Indispensable. Read his posts again.

Omg, fking hell. Let me put it for onr final time: With an avg of 50 and SR of 90, dhoni is indias 2nd best odi bat ever.(not in tests) If you take his overall impact mentioned abv and the w/l ratio since hez arrived, he is arguably more indispensible in today's day than sach and quite clearly more in the odis. Now burn.

OMFG.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Averaging 50 on Flat Tracks. Yes he is our all Time Best ODI BAT.:hysterical::hysterical: If he is so good why cant he average 50 in ICC tournaments?:giggle: Why cant he average 50 in the Finals?:giggle: Most Indispensable over Goddy? My A s s.:hysterical: Ravindra Jadeja has more Win Loss Ratio than Sunil Gavsker or Kapil Dev too.:hehe:

@andy sach failed in his only WC final - so what India won their only WC in sach's 21 year career under dhoni, in which incidently sach didnt even play - so what dhoni failed in 1 WC match against bermuda where india'd scored a million- so fking what The fact tht dhoni has been inducted in india's all time XI, named ICC odi player last time, ICC test captain this time and led india to Rank 1 first time in sach's 21 yr career counts for nothing to you, right? Given how well dhoni has performed multiple roles, given sach doesn even play majority ODIs these days and the replacements available, only a one-eyed worshipper wud say tht today, sach is more indispensable than dhoni in odis. Infact IMO, dhoni is more indispensable both in tests(debatable) and in ODIs(quite clearly) today. go put more retarded smileys.

So? He is undoubtedly India's Best ODI captain. But being the Best captain doesnt make you the Best Batsman. Oh god who am i arguing with. Dhoni fans think Just because India won so many matches under his Leadership Dhoni automatically is as good a player as SRT. Dhoni should be Ranked 4th or 5th among the ALL time Best India ODI batters.
IF you had read my earlier posts...I had told you I am not a fan of anyone. I am a fan of Team Indian and I always want to see them winning whoever plays....that is why my profile name is rkt.india...and the full form of rkt.india is R my name initial K means ki, T means team.india....understand...fact is fact..your denial wont make it false...