:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I really cannot stop laughing. Did anyone watch today's KBC. One of the contestants from Meerut played very well and went to 1 crore and became a crorepati. But this year in KBC there is a new jackpot of 5 crores which is the 13th question. After BigB read out the question for the jackpot the guy was not sure. His mom, dad and even Amitabh was saying him not to play if not sure. But he took a horrible risk and not only lost 1 crore but all the money and was left only with 3 lakhs 20 thousands after the wrong answer. That moment was so funny and his mom and dad in the audience were also pissed off with his decision. That was really hilarious. If anybody has not seen then it is a must watch episode. This was undoubtedly the biggest KLPD on KBC ever. :hysterical::hysterical:

That is all fake Virubhai.That was a publicity stunt predecided.He was asked to go for the Big Money of 5 cr. and in the end goof up and get back to 3.2 lks.This was all pre planned IMO.No one could take such an effing big risk, and whatever he gave from 6.4 lk to 1 cr. were more or less flukes, which he wasn't sure of either.So its all a publicity stunt to drive moar people into this. :P

That is all fake Virubhai.That was a publicity stunt predecided.He was asked to go for the Big Money of 5 cr. and in the end goof up and get back to 3.2 lks.This was all pre planned IMO.No one could take such an effing big risk' date=' and whatever he gave from 6.4 lk to 1 cr. were more or less flukes, which he wasn't sure of either.So its all a publicity stunt to drive moar people into this. :P[/quote'] Good point but I dont think KBC is fixed. It does not look like fixed anyways.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I really cannot stop laughing. Did anyone watch today's KBC. One of the contestants from Meerut played very well and went to 1 crore and became a crorepati. But this year in KBC there is a new jackpot of 5 crores which is the 13th question. After BigB read out the question for the jackpot the guy was not sure. His mom, dad and even Amitabh was saying him not to play if not sure. But he took a horrible risk and not only lost 1 crore but all the money and was left only with 3 lakhs 20 thousands after the wrong answer. That moment was so funny and his mom and dad in the audience were also pissed off with his decision. That was really hilarious. If anybody has not seen then it is a must watch episode. This was undoubtedly the biggest KLPD on KBC ever. :hysterical::hysterical:
kya yaar saara mazaa kharaab kar diya.i was gonna watch repeat telecast:mad: anyway must have been hilarious:hysterical::hysterical:
Good point but I dont think KBC is fixed. It does not look like fixed anyways.
not sure about this one,but the first one where guy became crorepati for first time was defintely fixed
not sure about this one' date='but the first one where guy became crorepati for first time was defintely fixed[/quote'] no way! :omg:
a trivia show with multiple choice is the stupidest concept ever.where is the fun in figuring out the answer?.
ur one of those sick dilbert-types who bluddy know the answer to everything eh? :mad: i need a helping hand and some lifelines to get to the monay. :cheerleader:
a trivia show with multiple choice is the stupidest concept ever.where is the fun in figuring out the answer?.
I would not agree completely on this point. To be frank the questions are quite easy for most of us here on ICF especially with the multiple choice as we are nearly upto date with most world affairs and we try our best to enhance our knowledge in all possible fields. But that is not the same for almost 90%+ of Indian who are the bulk of the participants in KBC. These are people from rural backgrounds with very limited knowledge and resources to gain knowledge at their disposal. And even in those questions there are some tough ones especially those above the second stage of 7 questions. At that time the multiple choice helps in correct choice by elimination in case not sure of the answer completely.
kya yaar saara mazaa kharaab kar diya.i was gonna watch repeat telecast:mad: anyway must have been hilarious:hysterical::hysterical:
oh man' date=' is that the sahre market guy..u broke my suspense..plz, we get this a day late so dont post thee man[/quote']
Yes' date=' title should have had spoiler alert. Watching it this season...this one spoiled it. Is he the one who wanted to go Antartica with Deepika to take advantage of the cold weather?[/quote'] Sorry guys. Did not know that many watched KBC here. Add the spoiler alert in thread title if needed. :--D
I prefer watching Big Boss to this show :girly1:
Abe saale Veena Malik wahi dekh tu. :P Waise how was the holidays and did you return home after the small vacation.
I watch it for Dolly jee :hitler: The trip was fun , now back to work .. started new job a week ago. So far so good.
Good to know and best of luck for the new job. :two_thumbs_up:
oh man' date=' is that the sahre market guy..u broke my suspense..plz, we get this a day late so dont post thee man[/quote'] ban 'im! ban ban ban :protest: