OriginalCopy Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Unadkat is in the team to spread the message of love and peace in this world. Mahatma Gandhi, also from the same Porbandar where Unadkat comes from, started his journey of non violence from South Africa. Unadkat is only following a great. If Kallis hits a four of the first ball, bowl a similar second so he can hit another 4. After a while Kallis will get tired and ashamed of his violence (and hopefully die of boredom).
mhr123 Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Unadkat is in the team to spread the message of love and peace in this world. Mahatma Gandhi' date=' also from the same Porbandar where Unadkat comes from, started his journey of non violence from South Africa. Unadkat is only following a great. If Kallis hits a four of the first ball, bowl a similar second so he can hit another 4. After a while Kallis will get tired and ashamed of his violence (and hopefully die of boredom).[/quote'] :haha::haha:
Dark Warrior Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Unadkat is in the team to spread the message of love and peace in this world. Mahatma Gandhi' date=' also from the same Porbandar where Unadkat comes from, started his journey of non violence from South Africa. Unadkat is only following a great. If Kallis hits a four of the first ball, bowl a similar second so he can hit another 4. After a while Kallis will get tired and ashamed of his violence (and hopefully die of boredom).[/quote'] :haha::haha::haha:
EnterTheVoid Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Why unadkant in team, he has done nothing ? ---- suck.
vishalvirsingh Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 UNADKAT does not look like a international fast bowler at this STAGE... what i saw yesterday.. it seems he need to increase pace and swing in his bowling.. i feel his fastest was 129 -129.5 and averaging 125-126..oh that's what Praveen bowls ... even mithun bowled between 128k to 133K with averaging 129k on lankan dead track...i feel he is pushed to earlyl... i wud wanna see him today again, if he still is a less then 130 K medium bowler, i wud prefer vinay kumar , agarkar, umesh yadav,dinda, mithun and sudeep tyagi to him.... i am surprised how come he is ahead of all the above..i mean agarkar, umesh,vinay kumar mithun , sudeep and a few others like abu nachim etc...it gives a feeling to other batsman that these are our best bowlers...i am sorry. atleast with ishant and sreesanth we know they are our better bowlers who did not click ysteray... i am shocked to beleive that unadkat is a better bowler than dinda( who bowls between 135 to 145K) and is the top wicket taker now in his zone. umesh Yadav...idont need to say much ..u guys know. SUdeep Sir Agarkar..CALL HIM fast if zaheer is unfit. abu nachim dont u guys agree..i wud see today also and then share my feelings.. right now i feel selectors have pushed him too early...he hardly looks a MAN....he is a Boy in a Man's game. Vishal:yay: Vishal
vishalvirsingh Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 what i saw yesterday.. it seems he need to increase pace and swing in his bowling.. i feel his fastest was 129 -129.5 and averaging 125-126..oh that's what Praveen bowls ... even mithun bowled between 128k to 133K with averaging 129k on lankan dead track...i feel he is pushed to earlyl... i wud wanna see him today again, if he still is a less then 130 K medium bowler, i wud prefer vinay kumar , agarkar, umesh yadav,dinda, mithun and sudeep tyagi to him.... i am surprised how come he is ahead of all the above..i mean agarkar, umesh,vinay kumar mithun , sudeep and a few others like abu nachim etc...it gives a feeling to other batsman that these are our best bowlers...i am sorry. atleast with ishant and sreesanth we know they are our better bowlers who did not click ysteray... i am shocked to beleive that unadkat is a better bowler than dinda( who bowls between 135 to 145K) and is the top wicket taker now in his zone. umesh Yadav...idont need to say much ..u guys know. SUdeep Sir Agarkar..CALL HIM fast if zaheer is unfit. abu nachim dont u guys agree..i wud see today also and then share my feelings.. right now i feel selectors have pushed him too early...he hardly looks a MAN....he is a Boy in a Man's game. Vishal:yay: Vishal dont u guys agree about UNADKAT
Sachin=GOD Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Unadkat is in the team to spread the message of love and peace in this world. Mahatma Gandhi' date=' also from the same Porbandar where Unadkat comes from, started his journey of non violence from South Africa. Unadkat is only following a great. If Kallis hits a four of the first ball, bowl a similar second so he can hit another 4. After a while Kallis will get tired and ashamed of his violence (and hopefully die of boredom).[/quote'] wah kya post hai!! :two_thumbs_up:
flamy Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Unadkat is in the team to spread the message of love and peace in this world. Mahatma Gandhi' date=' also from the same Porbandar where Unadkat comes from, started his journey of non violence from South Africa. Unadkat is only following a great. If Kallis hits a four of the first ball, bowl a similar second so he can hit another 4. After a while Kallis will get tired and ashamed of his violence (and hopefully die of boredom).[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
fineleg Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Jadeja part II :wall: True, but I dont think U.Yadav would have done too well either.
achilles Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 I had always said that he needs another year before being ready for Test cricket. Ikka Dukka performance de bhi diya toh kuch impact nahi hoga.
King Tendulkar Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Even SA bowlers in this 2nd innings dont look like international fast bowlers at this stage:hysterical: Maybe we have been to harsh and judgemental on the kid
achilles Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 I think it is really unfair to put the young man in a situation like this. Another bad game and the selectors will ruin his career, Katie. This is really wrong for him. Out of turn promotions, right from net practice boy to international debut in the space of 3 games is too demanding for a kid.
rahulrulezz Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 I dont blame the poor guy..I actualyy blame the team management....How come noone noticed in the practice session that the poor guy doesnt have pace...
rkt.india Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 they played him just to have a left armer...or if he had bowled on the first day he could have had some effect with swing....a bowler hwo can hit the deck hard is best suited for these pitches if thr is no swing available...Ishant cud have done that but he was out of rhythm...dont know why they didnt play umesh yadav..he may have got a few bouncers up to their noses...
mastana Posted December 18, 2010 Posted December 18, 2010 Unadkat is in the team to spread the message of love and peace in this world. Mahatma Gandhi' date=' also from the same Porbandar where Unadkat comes from, started his journey of non violence from South Africa. Unadkat is only following a great. If Kallis hits a four of the first ball, bowl a similar second so he can hit another 4. After a while Kallis will get tired and ashamed of his violence (and hopefully die of boredom).[/quote'] Mashallah! :two_thumbs_up: