Aamer :adore:

But he is so young and he doesn't know what he is doing. But he needed money for buying a generator for his village and the cannabis company promised him a generator. But he has very nice hair and we pakis love it so much. But he has so much talent so why not legalize cannabis. If it was an Indian player wearing this tshirt, BCCI would have paid the umpires t legalize cannabis. But his t-shirt was plain when he wore it in his hotel, but when he stepped out of the hotel, BCCI, RAW, and Mossad made a laser print of that caption on his tshirt from their satelites above to give him, PCB, Pakistan, and Allah a bad reputation.

he's probably been told to wear it by his lawyer to show that he's dumb and naive so he didn't know what master salman butt was doing on the field that day when no-balls were bowled' date=' just to get sympathy from the judges[/quote'] Now someone got it here. :--D But how do you know whether he wore that during the trial? His other pics that I have seen are in different clothes. And when alcohol is legal then why Marijuana is banned? I am not an expert but it doesn't make much sense. They both make you lose senses right? It's not drug drug like cocaine or something.

The hearings are in Qatar; he's carrying the legalize cannabis message in an emirate as well as in front of the ICC legal team. That's some real J&J. It could be that he doesn't know the difference between the olive branch (symbol of peace) and cannabis. Instead of 'I come here in peace' he ends up saying 'lets smoke a joint in Islamic land' :haha:

may be Cannabis wholesalers have made him the brand ambassador .... u never know with these fellows...

You guys are missing the story, to go with the T-shirt. An exclusive look behind the scenes tells you a totally diff tale. Aamer, obviously losing sleep over the trial, decided to consult his illustrious senior colleagues Inzi and Akhtar. This is the conversation that took place between them that eventually saw Aamer emerge in his black T-shirt. ----- Aamer: Aloo miah, ICC catch ma no ball. I is screwed. Inzi: Bismillah-Rehman-ur-Rahim. Thank is you Allah. Aamer, ICC always catch Asian player ball. Dont worry. Inshallah you is fine. Aamer: Aloo miah, ICC conduct match fix trial next week. I is life ban. Inzi: Aamer, you is lucky. ICC never give trial to fix game when i play. We is real fix game, no training Aamer: Inzi miah, You no understand, I is stand before judge next week. I screwed. Inzi: Arre dont worry Aamer, You is stand before judge, shake head. You is stand before lawyer, nod head. Simple. You is fine. Talk to Akhtar he help you. (sends him to Akhtar who is standing near by) Aamer: Showape, help me yaar. Akhtar: Doint warry, praty boi! You aire in good haindsh mait. Ashif caim to me in the paist fa help. I gave him plainty of halp. I halp ya now. You phikshed a game. You can phiksh the trial. Easy. Lemme phiksh you first. (Rips out Aaamer's shirt & hands his T-shirt that reads "Legalize Cannabis"). Aamer: Good shirt yaar. What say this ? (points to "Legalize Cannabis"). Akhtar: Doint wary sonny. That saiz, its all Salmon Butt's fault. For every thaing ICC chootiyas ashk ya, just point to T-shirt. Aamer: Thank you yaar. So there, Aamer left for the trial with the T-shirt and a lot of hope

:hysterical::hysterical: