panther Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 :hmmm: pak need to find there next express bowler
Asim Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 btw good to see after a long time india actually started to dominate the opponent with bowling performance...
Trichromatic Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 pak need to find there next express bowler Someone will come soon for you guys. :nice:
asterix Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 pak need to find there next express bowler Junaid and Cheema are already there..
panther Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 Junaid and Cheema are already there.. none of them are express only wahab is fast gul can be fast but doesn't bowl fast for some reason
Blue Panther Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 We still have rahul shukla, shammi ahmed, abu nechim in ranks who can certainly bowl at 140s. Intresting time ahead for indian fans.
Asim Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 pak need to find there next express bowler I hope they include Sadaf plus Junaid and Wahab are good with the options of Gul and Cheema...
rkt.india Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 none of them are express only wahab is fast gul can be fast but doesn't bowl fast for some reason Gul was not putting much effort in the test as he knows there is no benefit to bowl fast if these fielders are gonna put down lollipop catches.
rkt.india Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 I hope they include Sadaf plus Junaid and Wahab are good with the options of Gul and Cheema... I want Talha:orderorder:
panther Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 how many express bowlers are there currently in world cricket
Sid Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 man im jealous Bas kya karien yaar,itna talent hai India mein
asterix Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 I want Talha:orderorder: Talha is all hyped.. I think Junaid will keep on improving..
Asim Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 none of them are express only wahab is fast gul can be fast but doesn't bowl fast for some reason Gul, I think is a smart bowler, don't get un-necessarily emotional... he use himself according to conditions and situation... also in recent match he was back after few gap so I think he will be an improved bowler with each passing match...
panther Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 Talha is all hyped.. I think Junaid will keep on improving.. oh yeh forgot about talha he is quick probably fastest in pak
panther Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 to be honest hardly any bowler consistently bowls 145+ in test cricket most bowl between 135-145
vvvslaxman Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 to be honest hardly any bowler consistently bowls 145+ in test cricket most bowl between 135-145 Johnson is capable. But he generally bowls rubbish.
Asim Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 I want Talha:orderorder: I think Khalil can be a better option than Talha, he is now very much experienced bowler. Remember Khalil? He was selected with Asif in 2005 AUS tour, both did not performed very well there but after an year Asif got one little chance in to play a side matchs vs Eng, performed very well and selected again... Khalil was never given a chance again... just yesterday he took a 9for in FC match...