erm... I disagree MTC. Men > Women. :orderorder:
:secret:
No secret, bhai. It is nature. Look closer. Men 8====> Women dow7ci.jpg
Arey but' date=' Women > Men (to avoid strike in the kitchen :winky:)[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

we have seen such topics being discussed on various forums and the one common thing which I notice is that Men( Especially Indians) try there extra bit to sound as liberalized as possible for the sake of creating fake impressions but am yet to find a single friend of mine ( personally) speaking in the same tone , almost everyone irrespective of sexual experience or not expects a virgin wife .

we have seen such topics being discussed on various forums and the one common thing which I notice is that Men( Especially Indians) try there extra bit to sound as liberalized as possible for the sake of creating fake impressions but am yet to find a single friend of mine ( personally) speaking in the same tone ' date=' almost everyone irrespective of sexual experience or not expects a virgin wife .[/quote'] Interesting observation. My question was specific to marraige, not just premarital sex. I think the arranged marraige system has automatic disqualifiers such as ex boyfriends and relationships. One has to go outside this societal norm to marry a non virgin. I find that a lot of guys do come back to their traditions when its time to get married.
saale harami, you are back again :mad: :P I have done it with a girl who if you saw, you would probably jack off later, thinking abt her...
:hail:
saale harami, you are back again :mad: :P I have done it with a girl who if you saw, you would probably jack off later, thinking abt her...
:asleep::asleep: ..bas kya ? keep going, lapet raha hoon :nice:
Northie bais...please don't fight against eachother...fight the enemy from south :cantstop:
:hysterical::hysterical: i ws just gonna say that! northie fight :cheer: :popcorn: