Late Cut Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 To bathe or not to bathe, that is the eternal question? Do you bathe, do you not? Do you give a S...?
Guest Shivani Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 yeps' date=' twice....[/quote'] before breakfast ? :/
Ranvir Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 I have a shower in the evening when I come home from work. There's no point in having a shower if all you've done is sleep. But in India you have to take a shower twice a day in non winter seasons.
vaibhav_delhi Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 before breakfast ? :/ yes, just for timepass:P
Guest Shivani Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 yes' date=' just for timepass:P[/quote'] you must be so vella :headshake: bathe twice for timepass before breakfast ? :whack:
Ram Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 Is this even a real question? Of courrrrseeeeeee NOT! At least, not during weekends and holidays..
vaibhav_delhi Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 you must be so vella :headshake: bathe twice for timepass before breakfast ? :whack: My real answer would be same as Ram's :D
Laaloo Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 Wake up Brush Teeth Eat Breakfast Gym Shower In that order on most days Occasionally shower twice on the days I play ball
ganeshran Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 I also bathe twice. Once on Holi, and then on Diwali.
Guest Shivani Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 I also bathe twice. Once on Holi, and then on Diwali. why on diwali ? :hmmm:
Mariyam Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 why on diwali ? :hmmm: So that he doesn't catch fire while lighting crackers. Dirt is incendiary.
vaibhav_delhi Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 I dont bathe, still I exude freshness.:dontknow:
ganeshran Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 why on diwali ? :hmmm: So that he doesn't catch fire while lighting crackers. Dirt is incendiary. Because Gandhiji has said "Cleanliness is next only to godliness"
Aaku Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 Noooooooooooo way ! I take a shower when I start stinking :D nahi wese usually before lunch tak naha dho k kanghi kr ke shona bacha bann jaati hun.. :marchmellow:
nikred Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 1) How many of you brush while taking bath? 2) How many of you pee while taking bath? 3) How many of you pee while brushing? 4) How many of you pee, brush and bathe at the same time?
ludhianvi Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 Pee Brush Breakfast #2 Bathe all done in 25-30 mins :D
jusarrived Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 I cant go out with out a bath , dont mind stinking at home :D
nikred Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 Pee Brush Breakfast #2 Bathe all done in 25-30 mins :D No way :omg: ......unless you are having your breakfast naked. :cantstop: