When Where Who - Plans for India Aussie Match?

HAHAHA.... Dandaji(lol sounds so wrong), GTA means Greater Toronto Area.. so its for alll the desis in and around Toronto area.... including Brampton, Missisauga, Etobicoke etc Ranjha, Ludh paaji, rett?? anyone

Its he same when some people say I was in the "keys" Danda - u know what that means? GTA will only be understood by the Snowbirds here, for the rest GTA is Grand Theft Auto So awesome snackss..lol channa bhatura, daal makhni Naan and Samosas starts as 5AM in the morning? ..and if I am not mistaken, this is a Pakistani Joint?

Common brother' date=' if Bangladesh team was as good as India I would have been full of confident, you have some of the world's best batsmen, you will win against Australia Inshallah. Win or lose you will encounter an exciting contest, at the end of the day it's just a game friend. Best of luck and I am rooting for India :hatsoff:[/quote'] :icflove:
Its he same when some people say I was in the "keys" Danda - u know what that means? GTA will only be understood by the Snowbirds here, for the rest GTA is Grand Theft Auto So awesome snackss..lol channa bhatura, daal makhni Naan and Samosas starts as 5AM in the morning? ..and if I am not mistaken, this is a Pakistani Joint?
arrey nahi Rajeev pravahhh.. Its mostly Indian pwnjabis in there.. I doubt any Pakistani wud want to enter here ... They wud probably be scared yeah they serve fresh snacks at 5 am
Snacks are also free? :woot: hehe, have a good time Rahul :two_thumbs_up:
Anyone in UK manchester area is welcome to come watch with me. 46" HD and no-one is home. PM me ;-)
Just a though, how can anyone invite anyone unknown at their home

Working from home.. but unable to do that too with all the nervousness and anxiousness... of all days, today seems to be passing by at a snaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiillllllllllll's pace. Just waiting for it to be 2:00 already...

Watching at home Ludh paaji :icflove: only problem is...match starts at 1:30am here :banghead:
Lekin apni tarah Mazdoor timing to nahin hain - the perks of being self employed :king:
Just a though' date=' how can anyone invite anyone unknown at their home[/quote'] It's a very Desi thing to do, we always invite " Aao yaar, ghar pe aao, chai peeke jaoo"

calling a couple of frands over fr the 1st inning.. then 2nd inning we go out and watch :woot: oo mee zeeee am excited !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111