I will support CSK and Mumbai for Sachin. Not supporting DD. Woh Chottey dil waley log hai :beee:
CSK deserves better fans than thou. Please stick with MI. Thanks. :hatsoff:
I will support CSK and Mumbai for Sachin. Not supporting DD. Woh Chottey dil waley log hai :beee:
Get your own team Noida :hehe: My teams are CSK(mahi) and DD for LIFEEE :yay:

Lot of fans were not even absolutely "pumped up" for final. They drained all their energy in semi final :cantstop: . It was special because India had to fight to win the match.

I sincerely hope that the other teams lift themselves up. Being a CSK supporter has its demerits-Domination can sometimes be boring.I want my team to be pushed hard,tearing opponents to shreds wont give me joy.

I sincerely hope that the other teams lift themselves up. Being a CSK supporter has its demerits-Domination can sometimes be boring.I want my team to be pushed hard' date='tearing opponents to shreds wont give me joy.[/quote'] Dude, we didn't tear anyone apart. We'd three good matches starting from the last league match against KXIP. It was MI who was the dominant force in last year's IPL. But if you're are talking about consistency over the three seasons, then YES, we're THE team to beat :proud:
New Okhla Industrial Development Authority Its a spillover from Dilli :hehe:
I just looked up on the 'net. It has a population of less than 3 lakhs. Even Trichy has more than 7 lac pop :phehehe:
as Aaku said, its just a spillover........................but its in Uttar Pradesh :proud: