Cricketics Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Starting a new trend here. Whatever event is about to happen in your town or you are about to go to and have bought tickets for, just update it. Should have started such before wc. Holy and Sachinism would have kept replying in this. Anywayz, I just bought the tickets for the following - 2 tickets of Manchester United vs Barcelona game in Fedex field, Maryland. Game on 30th July . US OPEN Tennis Open Ground Admission day 1 August 29 - Us open Tennis Sept 3 saturday Arthur Ashe stadium all day long pass - US OPEN Tennis Sept 11- Final day of US OPEN -Arthur Ashe pass - Single's final - Hopefully Fed vs Nadal :two_thumbs_up: So I hope we will get to see lot of people updatind during IPL i believe
Ram Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Starting a new trend here. Whatever event is about to happen in your town or you are about to go to and have bought tickets for, just update it. Should have started such before wc. Holy and Sachinism would have kept replying in this. Anywayz, I just bought the tickets for the following - 2 tickets of Manchester United vs Barcelona game in Fedex field, Maryland. Game on 30th July . US OPEN Tennis Open Ground Admission day 1 August 29 - Us open Tennis Sept 3 saturday Arthur Ashe stadium all day long pass - US OPEN Tennis Sept 11- Final day of US OPEN -Arthur Ashe pass - Single's final - Hopefully Fed vs Nadal :two_thumbs_up: So I hope we will get to see lot of people updatind during IPL i believe Ticsy, I might come for that match as well.. :woot:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Starting a new trend here. Whatever event is about to happen in your town or you are about to go to and have bought tickets for, just update it. Should have started such before wc. Holy and Sachinism would have kept replying in this. Anywayz, I just bought the tickets for the following - 2 tickets of Manchester United vs Barcelona game in Fedex field, Maryland. Game on 30th July . US OPEN Tennis Open Ground Admission day 1 August 29 - Us open Tennis Sept 3 saturday Arthur Ashe stadium all day long pass - US OPEN Tennis Sept 11- Final day of US OPEN -Arthur Ashe pass - Single's final - Hopefully Fed vs Nadal :two_thumbs_up: So I hope we will get to see lot of people updatind during IPL i believe I want to watch these :whine: :whine:
Cricketics Posted April 25, 2011 Author Posted April 25, 2011 Ticsy' date=' I might come for that match as well.. :woot:[/quote'] Man buy the tickets rite away.. All the El Salvadorians and the mexicans are going to buy all the tickets and we are going to be left with nothing. Shortage of tickets. Hit the ticketmaster and buy rite away fast.
Cricketics Posted April 25, 2011 Author Posted April 25, 2011 I want to watch these :whine: :whine: come to Maryland.. I will get you free stay. but buy your tickets
Sachin=GOD Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 come to Maryland.. I will get you free stay. but buy your tickets array bhai I'm thousand of miles away in Lko :sniffle:
sandeep Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Flight to Trinidad and to Tobago - tickets for India's T20 and 1st ODI not on sale yet.
sandeep Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Starting a new trend here. 2 tickets of Manchester United vs Barcelona game in Fedex field, Maryland. Game on 30th July Tics, what site did you buy tickets from?
cowboysfan Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 sounds good.I am stuck with a lot of relatives from india who are coming over in 2 weeks.First stop Cedar point,Ohio.I am really not looking forward to that,the amusement park made me physically ill last time.
yoda Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 seems like Tics is taking revenge for missing out on the WC. :winky: hope you get to see some good matches at the US open. :two_thumbs_up:
Sachinism Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 England vs India Can't remember what tickets I bought, but have a few for test matches @ Lords and Oval and an ODI at Oval
Cricketics Posted April 25, 2011 Author Posted April 25, 2011 array bhai I'm thousand of miles away in Lko :sniffle: Lol i knew you might reply that. Hence I told you about free stay. Pata tha you can't come :))) Tics, what site did you buy tickets from? Ticketmaster.com Flight to Trinidad and to Tobago - tickets for India's T20 and 1st ODI not on sale yet. Kool man.. i will try to make it there too. NOt sure though seems like Tics is taking revenge for missing out on the WC. :winky: hope you get to see some good matches at the US open. :two_thumbs_up: Man you put it perfectly. I missed out on the wc. I regret that and will do all my life.
sandeep Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 I missed out on the wc. I know the feeling. I should have trusted my gut and just bought the tickets upfront - i even got tickets to QF - aussie game at the last minute, but couldn't get off of work. Hopefully watching Tendy lash a 100 at the Kennington Oval will make up for it:winky:
Cricketics Posted June 16, 2011 Author Posted June 16, 2011 U.S Open golf starting tomorrow. . Its here in Bethesda, Maryland. I am not a big golf fan but i guess this is once in a lifetime thing. I am going tomorrow.
EnterTheVoid Posted June 16, 2011 Posted June 16, 2011 No tickets but flights and hotels for this years Boxing Day Test with India are paid for and on standby.
Desi Cartman Posted June 16, 2011 Posted June 16, 2011 I received a ticket for speeding in my mailbox .. I didnt even order it :((